Fulton's Reviews

4.93 Rating 137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fulton's
Read Fulton\'s Reviews

About Fulton's:

Fulton's is a Glasgow-based legal services provider and estate agent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 632 2248

Email:

enquiry@fultonslaw.co.uk

Location:

1087 Cathcart Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Fulton's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the service Fultons provided. Kept me up to date every step of the way. Will definitely recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent supportive service deliver by Kerry Ritchie. She responded promptly to enquiries providing comprehensive details. Very happy with the price and funds due to us were delivered in the same business day. We would like highly recommend Kerry Ritchie and the team at Fulton's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great service from a number of people within the Fulton's team, personalised and flexible, especially Siobhan, Paul and Yolanda; extending our appreciation also to Louise and Kerry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Kerry was always quick to respond, happy with the price and sale proceeded in a timely and efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even with the difficult times we are all experiencing at the moment the service we received from Fulton's was first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very smooth and efficient sale of our flat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service; very friendly and efficient solicitors. kept me informed at all times. Moving from England to Scotland meant differences in selling/buying procedures, all of which Ellyn and Heather took the time to explain. Very competitively priced service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fulton's. A 5* service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heather at Fultons helps me immensely with the purchase of my first home even went out of her way to help the team at Fultons I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fulton's provided a superb service during the whole process of selling our house. Our main contact for all legal matters was Kerry Ritchie and we could always rely on her for sound, practical advice during the many ups and downs and twists and turns we encountered. We'll be house buying fairly soon and I will definitely be using Fulton's again. Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kerry at Fulton’s was excellent to deal with, she kept us updated every step of the way and made the process feel straightforward and stress free. We will definitely be returning to Kerry in the future and will highly recommend Fulton’s to our family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much Kerry for the excellent Service provided. My west end Flat was sold very smoothly and was hassle free. All my queries were answered diligently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I want to thank Kerry for making the sale process as straightforward and stress-free as possible. Kerry kept me updated at every stage of the process and answered any questions I put to her quickly and professionally. As a result of Kerry’s professionalism and her friendly and approachable manner I will certainly recommend Fulton’s to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Siobhan and Paul were excellent and helped my fiancé and I with purchasing our first home. They were both super friendly, attentive and helpful. Would highly recommend Fulton’s to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service we received from Paul and Siobhan at Fulton's was fantastic. We initially had been using a different solicitors who (due to various staffing issues) had failed to do anything in regards to the buying and selling of our house. After appointing Fultons they managed to turn it around within 3 weeks and we are now settled into our new house (something we were beginning to think would never happen!) If we ever move again we will be using them from the start! Siobhan kept us updated each step of the way and Paul really went above and beyond to give us helpful advise and explain the process. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Siobhan and Paul ensured everything went smoothly and guided me throughout the process. Very happy with the service, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Kerry who kept me informed all the way through the process, frequently reassuring me that things were on schedule. She always replied to queries quickly which gave confidence that things were in hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service provided by Paul & Siobhan! My Wife and I are first time buyers which naturally means lack of experience in purchasing property. Paul and his team took great care of us and supported us from start right through to the move in day and after. We have already started recommending Fulton's to others and will definitely use their services again. Thanks again Paul and Siobhan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fulton's made the buying and selling process very clear and easy to use. Kerry was excellent in terms of communications, keeping us informed and was clearly on top of managing the various parties involved to ensure that come moving day everything went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We would like to thank Kerry for her outstanding service! She is so professional, she is an asset to the company. Even with lenders being slow due to COVID-19, Kerry still managed to get our purchase over the line in record time. Outstanding performance! We will definitely be using her again, Thank you Kerry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from start to finish and we can’t recommend the team at Fulton’s highly enough. Kerry, Louise and Yolanda guided us every step of the way and they certainly took the stress of selling our home during Lockdown. Thank you Fulton’s!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fulton's is rated 4.93 based on 137 reviews