Fulton's Reviews

4.9 Rating 150 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fulton's
Read Fulton\'s Reviews

About Fulton's:

Fulton's is a Glasgow-based legal services provider and estate agent.

Visit Website

Phone:

0141 632 2248

Email:

enquiry@fultonslaw.co.uk

Location:

1087 Cathcart Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Fulton's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kerry and team provided an exceptional service while selling my property. Nothing on our side was ever delayed because Kerry was on the ball and moved quickly at every turn and concluded the sale of my property efficiently and with ease. Will definitely use Fultons again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We used Fulton’s for both selling and buying a house and the level of service we received throughout the whole process was first class. If we had a question or problem to discuss at any point then we could always be sure we would receive exactly the right guidance very quickly. My wife and I felt we had a truly great team on our side. Our main contact was Kerry Ritchie and I couldn’t recommend a better solicitor. She was always very attentive and helpful. I would definitely recommend Fulton’s and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Fulton Angels, (Louise, Yolanda, Kerry,) also to your staffs who I didn't mention here. Thank you very much for your help in assisting me and reminding me the details and all your prompt reply making me feel very safe. I have never seen or heard about your Solicitor firm before but all your professional work and service I have encountered is one of the world standards also good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kerry at Fultons was by far the best solicitor I've dealt with! We had a nightmare from start to finish when selling our property, the purchasers solicitor was extremely slow and very poor at communicating. Kerry was on the ball and kept us in the loop at all times! If you want a solicitor who regularly updates and doesn't take 3 years to get back to you then Kerry is the person for you. We have dealt with a lot of solicitors in the past and can honestly say that no one has provided the service that Kerry provides. We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their property. THANK YOU !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time I have used Fulton's to sell a property have no complaints . Kerry was fantastic throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I have used Fulton's to purchase a property and again, have no complaints whatsover. Everything that needed to be highlighted to us was an explained to us in plain English. Kerry was fantastic throughout. If you need a solicitor to sell and/or purchase your property, you should contact Fulton's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kerry was great throughout the whole process. We had very few issues and she made it go smoothly despite having to do it all during the pandemic. She was prompt to reply and always made a effort to find out answers to our queries. I would recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kerry at Fulton's was excellent! I would highly recommend her. We just bought our first home and she was incredibly helpful in getting the sale all the way through to the end. We encountered a few problems with communication from the other side but she was like a dog with a bone in getting everything that was needed to complete. Kerrys communication was really very good. She kept us informed all along the way and even afterwards when the sale was completed. I was impressed with her knowledge and confidence. Never at any time did I feel worried or that I had no idea what was going on. I found the price of the service to be very reasonable too. I will definitely use Fulton's again in the future if I ever need to buy/sell property. Ĺll
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our family have used Fulton’s several times and have always been happy with the service provided. This time the sale and purchase proceedings were done online because of COVID and everything went very smoothly. Thank you to Kerry Ritchie and Louise for their help and advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fulton's were great to work with. As first time buyers they explained everything perfectly and helped anywhere they could. Kerry and Louise were great from the beginning to end and made us feel at ease buying our property. Nothing was ever a hassle. Would highly recommend Fulton’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We just completed on our house sale and Paul could not have been more helpful and efficient throughout the whole process. He made our house purchase as easy and as stress free as he could, I will be using him for any legal services he provides from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional throughout the transaction. Excellent service from Kerry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fulton's kept is up to date with all developments of the sale of my mother's house. Any issues were sorted in a timely manner. Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fulton's were great to work with. As first time buyers they explained everything perfectly and helped anywhere they could. Louise and Kerry were superb and made us feel at ease buying our property. We heard about Fulton's through a friend who rated them highly and I'll be telling my friends the same thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fultons are a great company as they are large enough to deal with everything and small enough to give personal service! Highly recommend as have used them many times and always had excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fulton's were very good and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Heather Fraser was amazing with everything we needed to get done and was very quick with all the updates throughout the process of selling my own property and purchasing my new property with my partner. We were never let down and was able to have everything completed in the time frame we required. Highly recommend her.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buying our first home together was a straight forward and efficient experience thanks to Siobhan and Paul at Fulton’s. Their communication was extremely prompt and concise, and they had lots of my patience for my many, many queries! I would definitely recommend using Fulton’s for conveyancing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start (Louise) to end (Kerry), with what was a potentially difficult house purchase. Considering the pandemic and the fact that I currently live in Leeds, everything went very smoothly and exactly to any agreed timeframes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kerry Richie dealt with my purchase in a friendly and entirely professional way. She answered all my questions and freely gave advice. When a last minute problem cropped up, she dealt with it satisfactorily, and enabled everything to go to plan. I thoroughly recommend Fultons, and particularly thank Kerry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fulton's is rated 4.94 based on 150 reviews