Frost NYC uk Reviews

4.3 Rating 57 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Frost NYC uk
4.3
Based on 57 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Frost NYC uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Chain, and quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I love my new chain! Exactly what i expected great quality at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got exactly what I wanted fast and easy for a great price!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They work fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Overall everything was great the chain was 2 short for my big neck and I couldn't afford to get a bigger one at this time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The chain wasn't exactly what I ordered and was off on certain things but it's okay because the customer service was Amazing ..They fully refunded me and gave a 25 dollar store credit for the complication .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The customer service what print, and very polite. Took care of my concerns, and my items are beautiful. You need good quality jewelery, good customer service, this place has just that. Will be purchasing more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivered exactly what they promised in a timely fashion A+
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Perfection! My experience was good actually got the product that I ordered in the right amount of time. Would definitely consider doing business with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wasn't expecting my purchase to be so small in size but quality ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I recently purchased a Cuban link chain I've been wanting for awhile now, the service was great, shipping was prompt and the over all quality of the necklace was impeccable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I'm very happy with the upgrade policy, But still waiting for my new bracelet to get to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Man words can't express how appalled I am with this company and their employees. ...I love Nick and Arthur so much they are the absolute best. They looked out for me twice...nick blessed me with a sweet deal on a 15 mm 30 inch rope with a queen Pharoah charm and then I actually lost that one and Arthur blessed me with a replacement of an 11 mm 28 inch rope with same charm...both time the prices were great and this quality of gold is the best man omg. My chain is shining like a chandelier lol. So obsessed with my product and this company. ..love you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was a gift for my son..he really wanted one double the price . But i told him to start with this one and we shall see how he takes care of it. He loves it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your gold prices and quick delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First I want to talk about the amazing customer service I received from FrostNYC. My order came within three days and I was very happy about this. Upon first glance, I wasn't sure if I wanted to keep the chain — the clasp was a little tough to get open and closed again and I was unsure of the quality of the links. After taking a few days to grow toward it, I found that I do really like it. Not as flashy as I had hoped however still very nice when you actually put it on. My boyfriend loves it and wears it every day. After fiddling with the clasp for a few days it opened and closed as it should. I guess it just needed to be broken in. The price was amazing compared to other 10K gold diamond cut chains I was looking at from other jewelers. I had left a review talking about the issues I had with the chain, and the following week I received a phone call from a representative at FrostNYC asking me if there was a way that they could compensate for my dissatisfaction. No other jeweler or brand has done this for me before and I really appreciated that the gentleman who spoke on the phone with me genuinely cared about my satisfaction with the product and even answered and clarified some of the questions I had about it. I will definitely be buying with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received my order on time it was just what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The necklace was better than expected. My grandson loved!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought a moon cut 10kt dog tag bracelet from you guys and you do really great work will be purchasing another piece soon .....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
What I wanted wasn't available but we were able to figure it out. My boyfriend likes the bracelet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Frost NYC uk is rated 4.3 based on 57 reviews