Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire Reviews

4.87 Rating 89 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire Reviews

About Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire:

A luxury motorhome hire service, conveniently located in the North West of England, offering motorhome rentals anywhere in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 772 3880

Email:

marketing@freedhome.co.uk

Location:

Eton Business Park, Bury Rd,

Write Your review

Tell us how Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thoroughly enjoyed our first experience of a motorhome thanks to Freedhome in Bury.
We were given a comprehensive guide to the use of all the fixtures and fittings in a light hearted but informative manner.
I will definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 days ago
My Wife & I have Just returned from a perfect 2 week break courtesy of Freedhome & there M’cKenzie Motorhome,we even got lucky with the September weather in Dorset & Devon.
We were very impressed with Freedhome’s Service and liaison prior to renting in these testing times!...We are already making plans for our next rental...
Thanks,.David & Joanne Dew
Posted 1 month ago
Not Happy ,picked up motorhome from southampton branch
head light not working , no problem only driving to goodwood
40 miles away and staying for three days. on return drop van off
guy checked van said every thing ok , signed i pad
when home they tried to charged me for car parking ,tv licence
(tv didn't work ) and not cleaning the toilet cassette.
Posted 8 months ago
Good morning David, I feel that you have left a review on the wrong company site, we do not have a branch in Southampton as we are based in Manchester, equally we do not and have never charged for a TV Licence and car parking, perhaps you can consider and look to remove your review from our site and post your review with the company that you hired from. Kind regards Jason Mawdsley (Managing Director)
Posted 8 months ago
We have hired 3 motorhomes from Freedhomes and never had a problem. Handover as been great and quick. Motorhomes have always been very clean. We have recommend this company to our family & friends.
Posted 10 months ago
picked up motorhome, clean throughout and was given top class demonstration of all the works that we required for our weeks hire. Spent a week touring the lakes in all weathers but the 6 berth "Roller team" coped no problem at all.
Return no problem, overall great customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous experience for first time users made possible by the excellent welcome and service offered upon collection and drop. I would highly recommend this company whether you are experienced users of motor homes or first timers as the support and quality of the vehicle was exceptional! Thanks to all for helping to make this holiday one of the best so far in my travel agenda!
Posted 10 months ago
We have used Freedhome for two holidays over the last few years and on both occasions the standard of motor-home and the pre and post attention to detail and customer service has been outstanding.
On our recent holiday to Scotland we did have some technical issues ~ A case of me not listening properly and we contacted the out of hours support late on Saturday evening. Our contact (Greg) was unbelievable supportive and called back the following day just to confirm we had resolved the issue and had slept well ~ Definitely recommend this company if you are thinking of renting a motor-home.
Posted 10 months ago
Used twice now mainly due to fantastic customer service, very helpful staff and reliability of the vehicle with everything you need to make a great holiday. We done 2 road trips one.last year to scotland with 2 children and they loved it and one this year with 2 children and a baby. A fantastic family holiday. Would definitely recommend and will be using again.
Posted 10 months ago
We visited an Open Day and were immediately impressed with the company. We booked a weeks hire but due to illness had to postpone. Angela was very understanding and helped us rebook later in the year without extra charge. The vehicle we hired was spotless and the handover from Greg was easy to understand and thorough. The 24 hour phone support is valuable too. We had bedding and towels included which meant a lot less work in both preparing for and after the holiday.Excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
We have used Freedhome for several years and have always been impressed with the friendly, professional and informative service provided by Angela, Greg and team. Nothing is too much trouble and the motorhomes provided are new models and immaculate inside and out. You are always greeted with a smile and a warm welcome and we wouldn't use any other company.
Posted 10 months ago
Totally 5 star from start to finish a truly professional company .Full useful instructions given on picking up .Nothing appears to be too much trouble
Posted 11 months ago
A fantastic experience from start to finish. The motorhome was immaculate and virtually new. All of the staff at Freedhome, from the initial booking right through to returning the vehicle, are experienced, friendly and thoroughly professional. I can't recommend this company highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service throughout. The motorhome was pure luxury and the additional touches they provide are great.
This is our second time hiring with Freedhome and are already considering a third.
All communication was professional but friendly, and Greg who checks the motorhomes in and out is a credit to the business.
Can't recommend enough.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Freedhome on a number of occasions now and they never disappoint. It is a very personal and professional service from the moment the booking is made, right through to the time we hand our beautiful motor home back to them. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Top drawer service by all members of staff that we met ,polite and professional.

The vehicle which we hired was a
Spotless top of the range vehicle which had everything we needed for your holiday , will
definitely recommend this company for future holidays.
Posted 1 year ago
The service we had from the staff of Freehome Luxury Motorhome hire was great. Correpondance and feedback were very efficient. Since it was the first time, everything was explained to the minimal detail. All the experience was amazing, the vehicle was spot clean and and very modern and comfortable, provided with everything one needs for such an adverturous holiday like the one we had around the North Coast of Scotland.
Posted 1 year ago
A very professional and friendly service with Angela throughout the booking process. Pick up of the motorhome was very friendly and efficient with Greg providing supportive guidance. Return was efficiently handled quickly to enable us to complete our home journey. Motorhome cleanliness/quality was outstanding
Posted 1 year ago
Had a wonderful experience with Freedhome. All of the staff were professional and helpful. The actual motor home was top notch quality and my wife and I had s great holiday.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used Freedhome twice and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. The fleet of motorhomes are in fantastic condition and there is a great range to choose from. It can be a little daunting at first but the staff are really friendly and helpful. You get all the instruction you need so you feel totally in control and safe. You can also contact them throughout your trip if there are problems ( not that we had to). I would highly recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous team. Angela always goes that extra mile to fulfil our requirements. Hired several times and will continue to do so. The fleet is immaculate.
Posted 1 year ago
Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire is rated 4.87 based on 89 reviews