Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire Reviews

4.84 Rating 57 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire

About Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire: A luxury motorhome hire service, conveniently located in the North West of England, offering motorhome rentals anywhere in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 772 3880

Email:
marketing@freedhome.co.uk

Location:
Eton Business Park, Bury Rd,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"What a great friendly professional team with fleet of modern well equipped motorhomes. No hassle pickup and drop off. Thoroughly recommend, no complaints from this satisfied customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Chris, we look forward to seeing you again this year.
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"yes the freedhome experience was very good ,the staff they did everything possible to ensure the trip went smoothly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Morning Jim & Doreen, thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
"The hiring process was easy. The motor home was very luxurious and we enjoyed the whole experience. We would use Freedhome again and would recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you,
Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 7 months ago
"This is the first time I have hired from freedhome and I found the company very professional and well organised. The office staff and particularly Helen were extremely helpfully with the booking process. The garage staff were knowlegeable about the vans and the contents.I found the whole experience easy and painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you found the experience easy and painless.

Thank you,
Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 7 months ago
"exelent service from start to finish. hired for music festival then 4 days in wales. very comfortable motorhome with everything supplied ,,plus all the bits you may have forgot will be hiring one next year and going to open day. would reccomend to anybody."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They are a really good company to hire from, go through all you need to know before you take the vehicle, and put you at ease if its the first time you've driven a motorhome/campervan"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"easy too use just perfect for us had great time would recommend to friends (already have) will be back next year again thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Darren for your review and recommendations.

Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 8 months ago
"Brilliant customer service from Angela who helped us decide the best motorhome layout for me and our family. Will be hiring again next year!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review. Look forward to your hire next year.

Thank you,
Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 8 months ago
"Fanatic service from start to finish looking forward to our next hire hopefully soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for posting a review Mark. Look forward to seeing you in the future.
Thank you,
Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 8 months ago
"We hired the Davinci for 5 nights as first time motorhomers we were unsure but on an initial visit are fears were elated by the superb Greg. If he was in my industry I would hire him tomorrow. So passionate about his job and so knowledgable and was st hand over the phone when we had a few novice issues with using the motorhome. A really good experience made the more pleasurable by the superb staff at Freedhome But sincere thanks go to Greg"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review Bob, we'll pass your comments onto Greg. Thank you, Brian, Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 9 months ago
"Thoroughly enjoyed my two weeks away in the Davinci. Well equipped motor home, I will hire again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review Ben. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Thank you,
Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 9 months ago
"Unjustified charges for damage repairs. Beware, and record all minor scuffs present on vehicle at the handover before taking vehicle out."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Ian for leaving your comments and feedback, it is a shame that your comment only reflects the charge for the damage caused to the motorhome whilst it was on hire to you, there was nothing that was unjustified at all and we supplied you with all of the relevant documentation and images to back up our claim, as you’ve said you enjoyed your experience in our motorhome

I thoroughly hope this hasn’t put you off going on another motorhome holiday in the future.

Thank you,
Brian – Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and vehicle whould highly recommend. Fully equipped anything you could need while camping. We took it to the Grand Prix and it made life also easier. Modern and in pristine condition. The staff are second to none and made everything so easy, having never hire a motor home before. Very enjoyable experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving your review Victoria. We look forward to seeing you again, perhaps for a holiday?

Thank you
Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 10 months ago
"It allowed us to enjoy the camping experience at Silverstone for the Grand Prix combined with the luxury of the motorhome. Comfortable beds, warm and dry. Just park up and plug in! The staff are superb, very helpful and very thoughtful. They left us a lovely gift to celebrate our wedding anniversary. we recommended Freedhome to other campers on the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review Lynn, we did pick up on your anniversary during the booking process and we hope you thoroughly enjoyed your anniversary and Silverstone as a whole.

Thank you
Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 10 months ago
"The vehicle was in very good condition generally, very clean, comfortable beds and very easy to drive. It was well equipped. If I had any request it would be more secure fixing of the plates cups etc. for travelling. The smoke detector tended to fire off at the slightest hint of cooking. Otherwise very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, Stuart. I'm glad that overall your motorhome experience was enjoyable and I've passed on your comments to our motorhome depot.

Thank you,
Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 11 months ago
"It was the first time we had hired a motor home so needed a lot of advice. We made our booking online which was a simple process to follow. The service we received from making the booking was exceptional. The motor home itself was stunning. The interior was to a very high standard (we hired the da Vinci). It catered for every situation you could think of. As the experience was so great we will definitely be hiring one again next year and definitely from Freedhome."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Andrea, we look forward to seeing you next year.
Thank you
Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 11 months ago
"Had a great experience booking a Motorhome for Glastonbury via Freedhome. Very friendly staff, easy booking process, and thorough handover. The motorhome was almost brand new, fully kitted out and very clean. The only disappointment is that there's no Glastonbury next year to take another motorhome hire to!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, Phil. We're pleased that you found the booking process and handover easy. Why wait until the next Glastonbury to hire, make it a holiday next year.

Thank you
Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Staff efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Motorhome was well equipped ..... Great attention to detail. No complaints whatsoever. Superb firm. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleasant to deal with everyone at Freedhome. Made everything easy to understand. The motorhome we hired was brilliant it was also very clean. Would definitely hire one again"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review John, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Brian - Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 11 months ago
"The booking process was very straightforward. On collection the vehicle was in immaculate condition and a thorough explanation of all features was provided. The returns process was simple and I would highly recommend hiring from Freedhome"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your leaving a review.
Thank you - Brian Digital Marketing Manager
Posted 11 months ago
Freedhome Luxury Motorhome Hire is rated 4.84 based on 57 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This