Foxy Locks Reviews

4.58 Rating 12 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Foxy Locks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Foxy Locks Review I Recommend 100%
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Website

Phone:

845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, 16 Marsh Lane Industrial Estate, Hayle

I had an issue with my order and it was resolved very quickly and efficiently by Leah from the customer service team. Leah provided excellent customer service which I am very happy with
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sophie, Thank you so much for sharing your lovely review with us, we always love hearing from our customers and we are pleased your issue was resolved quickly! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 8 months ago
I was very impressed with the attention from customer care. They resolved a problem that I had with the ponytail very quickly and I am looking forward to receiving the extensions I have ordered. So nice to be treated as a valued customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jill, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star rating! We are so pleased our team could help you, we are sure your Foxy Locks will look amazing. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing love the quality! Colour match was perfect and they are super soft 10/10 !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing review! We always love hearing from our Foxes. Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Litteraly the best hair iv ever had and iv tryed alot the quality is amazing for the money there extremely thick and soft and all REAL and the clips are fab to you cant even tell youv got clips in they are so comfortable they dont pull so less damage to and give a natural look the colours an ashy gey/silver just beautiful cant recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jess, Wow, this review is amazing! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this, it really means a lot to us and we appreciate it. Can't wait to see you shop with us again soon! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 year ago
By far the best extensions i have EVER purchased. I was so surprised at how silky and soft they were. The seamless range really is seamless and super comfortable. I traveled on an international flight with them on and they didn’t budge.. I even forgot they were in my hair and it looks so beautiful. Couldn’t recommend it more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for leaving a 5 star review We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with your purchase and how comfortable you found them! We hope you continue to be apart of the Foxy Locks team! Lots of Love Foxy Locks xoxo
Posted 2 years ago
Great length and colour arrived quick well packaged happy with the item would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping, amazing packaging, amazing product. Wouldn’t use any other clip in. So perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my 5th set of foxy locks and after trying so many brands this is the one I come back to. The quality of the hair is faultless and I always get so many compliments. I wear shade platinum and they suit my hair perfectly. I cant fault foxy locks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! Lots of love, Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 2 years ago
Foxy Locks is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews