Foxy Locks Reviews

4.73 Rating 11 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Foxy Locks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Foxy Locks Review I Recommend 100%
Read Foxy Locks Reviews

About Foxy Locks:

Foxy Locks Hair Extensions UK are the best manufacturer and realer of Remy Clip in Human Hair extensions in the world. Often imitated and copied but never beaten on price or quality, our products put the rest to shame and we offer exceedingly good customer service and support.

Buying from Foxy Locks is simple and easy and we offer free UK delivery and great prices for worldwide shipping. Should you need any help, our awesome customer service team will help you happily.


Visit Website

Phone:

0845 8387 369

Email:

help@foxylocks.com

Location:

Foxy Locks Ltd, The Atrium, 13/14 Market Place

Foxy Locks 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Roxana Cio****
More Photos & Videos
Foxy Locks 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Lauren Bur****
More Photos & Videos
Foxy Locks 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Sioned Th****
More Photos & Videos
Foxy Locks 5 star review on 29th March 2020
Lauren M****
More Photos & Videos
Foxy Locks 5 star review on 19th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Foxy Locks Reviews | 31st July 2020
hairbykatyc
More Photos & Videos
Foxy Locks Reviews | 20th May 2020
hannahhairuk
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best extensions I’ve ever owned absolutely love them x
Foxy Locks 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Posted 11 months ago
You look amazing xxox thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing love the quality! Colour match was perfect and they are super soft 10/10 !
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kimberly,

Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing review! We always love hearing from our Foxes.

Lots of love,
Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Litteraly the best hair iv ever had and iv tryed alot the quality is amazing for the money there extremely thick and soft and all REAL and the clips are fab to you cant even tell youv got clips in they are so comfortable they dont pull so less damage to and give a natural look the colours an ashy gey/silver just beautiful cant recommend enough
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jess,

Wow, this review is amazing! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this, it really means a lot to us and we appreciate it. Can't wait to see you shop with us again soon!

Lots of love,
Team Foxy Locks xxx
Posted 1 month ago
By far the best extensions i have EVER purchased. I was so surprised at how silky and soft they were. The seamless range really is seamless and super comfortable. I traveled on an international flight with them on and they didn’t budge.. I even forgot they were in my hair and it looks so beautiful. Couldn’t recommend it more.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you very much for leaving a 5 star review

We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with your purchase and how comfortable you found them!

We hope you continue to be apart of the Foxy Locks team!

Lots of Love
Foxy Locks xoxo
Posted 9 months ago
The are nice extensions however not crazy about the extra plastic lining at the clip. Also the hair seem lighter from prior purchase. Overall good extensions.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Carmen,

Thank you for leaving a review

The silicone lining at the top of the weft is there to minimise shedding as it fuses all the hair together and is a lot stronger than lace tops.

Thank you for shopping with Foxy Locks and we hope you do again in the future.

Lots of Love
Team Foxy Locks xoxo
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the seamless 20 inch cinnamon hair extensions. I have really thick hair and it wasn't enough to fill my thick hair. I also bought the volumizing 20 inch cinnamon but it wasn't enough. It's too thin for me
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there,

I am sorry you are not happy with your Foxy Locks.
The set of which you have purchased are for normal- medium thickness hair, we have the Superior & Luxurious sets which are designed for thicker hair. If you wish to return your set and upgrade to a thicker set please contact help@foxylocks.com, they will be able to help you further.

Thank you,

Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 10 months ago
Great length and colour arrived quick well packaged happy with the item would buy again
Posted 11 months ago
Fast shipping, amazing packaging, amazing product. Wouldn’t use any other clip in. So perfect!
Posted 11 months ago
This is my 5th set of foxy locks and after trying so many brands this is the one I come back to.
The quality of the hair is faultless and I always get so many compliments.
I wear shade platinum and they suit my hair perfectly.
I cant fault foxy locks.
Posted 11 months ago
Best hair I've ever had
Posted 11 months ago
Great Company
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review!

Lots of love,
Team Foxy Locks x
Posted 10 months ago
Foxy Locks is rated 4.73 based on 11 reviews