Forelo Scents Reviews

4.93 Rating 292 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Forelo Scents
Read Forelo Scents Reviews
Great service and communication and beautiful smelling melts. Thank you and if new get buying you won’t regret it x
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent quality & very quick delivery
Posted 4 hours ago
I ordered a wax burner and am so pleased with it . It arrived quickly and very very well packed . I would not hesitate to use this company again
Posted 6 hours ago
Placed my first order recently for the fragrance inspired range. Received my 3 boxes quickly and extremely pleased with them. House smell amazing. Long lasting smell with one melt. Have placed a second order and would definitely recommend
Posted 7 hours ago
Best smelling wax melts
Posted 1 day ago
The scents are amazing, I was going to give these as Xmas presents but once I smelled them I decided to use them my self. I will be ordering more in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Received my three boxes of Christmas wax melts not opened them as they are for Christmas presents but I can smell them through the lovely boxes they come in will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful melts they smell lovely and last a long time
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent products very quick delivery! Purchased two owl burners and melts for Christmas presents!
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous scents, great service, delivery was fast, reccomend 100%, as arnie said "l will be back"
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely choice of items for gifting , I bought for Xmas presents so can’t review on actual items but very pleased with what I can see x
Posted 1 week ago
fast prompt delivery good service
Posted 1 week ago
Can only say it looks very nice
It's a christmas gift so obviously
I haven't opened
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly well packaged . Lovely scents
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for a Christmas present for my sons girlfriend and came across Forelo on Facebook. I had a look at the site and loved the owl burner. The site was easy to use and delivery was quick. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely experience- fab product and excellent customer service from start to finish.

It arrived promptly and beautifully wrapped.

Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a stocking filler for a relative. Fast delivery and beautiful product. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Love my scents they smell amazing really lovely
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a set with wax melts and a warmer as a Christmas present,the present hasn’t been given yet, but the wax melts smell absolutely beautiful. I definitely think I’ll be buying more for myself.
Posted 1 week ago
The wax melts smell so nice ! Will definitely order again. They arrived on time & was excited to use them !
Posted 1 week ago
Forelo Scents is rated 4.93 based on 292 reviews