Forelo Scents Reviews

4.94 Rating 784 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forelo Scents
Lovely wax melts. Always a quick and efficient service with my orders.
Posted 3 days ago
I was so please with my order I loved my burner and also got my sister one for her birthday and she also loved it and lavender breeze smells so good I was so pleased at how quick my order came I can not wait to get my next order.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered some wax burners and always superb quality. Ordered la vie melt too for my daughter as she loves the perfume. Love the elephant soap burners . One for me and one for my son . Excellent service too . Love the products
Posted 5 days ago
I am really pleased with my purchases!
The wax melt burner Is such good quality and value for money and wax melts smell beautiful !
Posted 6 days ago
The house was filled with the amazing smell out of purchase within 10 mins ❤️ Definitely gonna use them again
Posted 6 days ago
Good choice of scents and burners; prompt delivery and great customer service. I felt as if I was dealing with friends, not an anonymous company.
Posted 6 days ago
Love my burner i bought. Customer service is excellent. Will definitely be ordering again
Posted 6 days ago
My order came super quick and the two burners were fantastic. Well packaged and delightful to look at. Well made too! Would recommend to anyone this small company.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful burner and excellent service. I will definitely be buying again and recommend the site to my friends
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely, long lasting fragrances. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Well what can I say, except I am more than happy with my purchases from you, had 3 orders now lovely packaging and the smells are the best of wax melts x
Forelo Scents 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I bought two wax burners, the butterfly and dragonfly ones, thrilled to bits with them. Thank you x
Posted 1 week ago
They just smell amazing and the fragrance last through the house long after the candle has gone out.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing scents and gorgeous products. Fast delivery, really happy will purchase some more again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
I originally bought the frog diffuser and scents for my Grandson and his girl who had just moved into their first home together. They were so pleased and loved the perfumes.
Last week I decided that I would like to try a diffuser and melts and remembering yours decided to give them a go. They are lovely and I am thrilled to bits. I also sent more melts to my Grandson and again they loved them. I am very happy to recommend Forelo, their diffusers and melts - top class, my home smells lovely without being overpowering; and the service and speed of supply - top notch.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful items and fabulous smelling wax melts. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I recently ordered a wax melt burner from Forelo scents.
It arrived promptly and was well packaged.
It looks really nice with and without tea light lit .
Would recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
absolutely beautiful
fast arrival brilliantly packed would definitely use again soon many thanks for excellent products x
Posted 1 week ago
Smells incredible and lasts ages!
Posted 1 week ago
The scents have a really beautiful smell
Posted 1 week ago
Forelo Scents is rated 4.94 based on 784 reviews