Forelo Scents Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,737 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forelo Scents
Forelo Scents 5 star review on 6th June 2022
Joy Howarth
Forelo Scents 5 star review on 18th April 2022
Joyce Gormley
Forelo Scents 5 star review on 10th February 2022
Lucy Bushell
Forelo Scents 5 star review on 10th February 2022
Lucy Bushell
Forelo Scents 5 star review on 10th February 2022
Lucy Bushell
Forelo Scents 5 star review on 29th December 2021
Rebecca Bennett
Forelo Scents 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Martin Dawson
103
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love forelo scents and wrote a lovely review on instragram too. New scents smell amazing . My daughter put in order too and loves . Best wax melts I have tried . My daughter loves la vie best . Keep doing what you are doing. Fabulous. My son Loves too . Order for family and friends too for presents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have shopped with Forelo Scents for some time now and highly recommend them! Their website is easy to navigate and they have a vast choice of products to choose from at great prices. I love their products, especially the wax melts and burners. There is a huge choice to choose from and they are all amazing and such good quality. They also despatch quickly and arrive well packaged and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery and beautiful smelling wax melts will deffo be ordering again 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just bought jasmine candles and they smell lovely, I have a large room and the scent Fills the room, happy customer , would recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wax melts are lovely. The scents are amazing. Just bought fantasy, great smell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products. Fast despatch. Makes the house smell lush.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing service and the scents are fabulous 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The melts smell amazing ... a very extensive range of fragrances. VIP member options are great, lots of lovely new fragrances on a monthly basis and discounts across the entire website 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and the melts are all amazing thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
At last I’ve found a wax company with beautiful sense and a great delivery service .. Now I’ve Found them I’m not using anyone else !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous wax melts, the smells are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scents last for a long time and can always be smelt around the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been using Forelo Scents for over a year now. They are amazing. Good choice of fragrances. Last really well. Packaged well. Great service and quick delivery. Won't buy from anyone else now. Highly recommend 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been buying melts from Forelo for about a year now and I love them! They do last quite a while. I have a burner in most rooms now and friends/family have enjoyed them as gifts too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time buying, big wax fan, these were great, larger and smaller size available, reasonably priced, Excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fabulous melts. The scents I have tried so far are beautiful! I shall be buying more melts in the future and highly recommend them! I love the pod design too, I didn't think I would, but they work really well. I am looking forward to the Room Sprays I have ordered. I have high hopes for those too. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love burning these candles and the smell lasts for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous fragrances..... Website informative and easy to navigate, speedy delivery, well packaged.... Oh and a free gift too! All good - no complaints here 🙂👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely loving these gorgeous, long lasting scents. Great choice of scents & good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These wax melts are absolutely amazing they smell beautiful I will be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Forelo Scents is rated 4.9 based on 1,737 reviews