Forelo Scents Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,236 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Forelo Scents
Beautiful very pleased with my order and such quick delivery
Posted 20 hours ago
Such a gorgeous smell
Posted 21 hours ago
Lovely items received. The yellow bee hive is so gorgeous I love it Thank you so much
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my products, I ordered a bundle where you got the wax burner I choose the one that says family which looks amazing on my windowsill with 3 different packs of wax melts I have only tried the plum and rhubarb one at the moment smells lovely and melts evenly looking forward to trying my other aromas, really pleased with the quick service delivery of my items, using the website and ordering was very straight forward and easy to use. Would highly recommend people to purchase
Forelo Scents 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
First timer buyer, very pleased with my bee burner and matching mug. Lovely smelling wax melts. Will be ordering again from Forelo in the future. Only took a couple of days for my order to arrive.
Posted 1 day ago
These were 1 of my mums birthday present she loved them thank you I brought another for my aunties birthday
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with items ordered and they came quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Great value and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I found exactly what I was looking for with the lovely beehive candle holder from Forelo Scents. It was easy to order and arrived very quickly. I’m super happy.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and great long lasting smell. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely adore the bee burner, only tried sauvage do far, it smells lovely.
Posted 2 days ago
Great scents and customer service
Posted 2 days ago
absolutely brilliant service and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and delivery time and the scents are strong without being overpowering. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Love this brand ... excellent customer service, my home smells lovely, fantastic vip membership benefits.
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with my bee happy burner very pretty design love it
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and efficient service, lovely products, well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely items, reasonable price, very quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service from ordering to delivery. I received my order in super quick time and the scents fill my house with the most amazing smells. I absolutely love my bee hive burner
Posted 4 days ago
The burner arrived quickly and looks lovely
Posted 4 days ago
Forelo Scents is rated 4.94 based on 1,236 reviews