Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 235 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Being working with Fleet Trak for years always been happy with their service. Quick to respond and turnaround orders. Happy to recommend them!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent support problems solved quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 years ago
Charlotte James was very informative and helpful with our induction training.
Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing, and quick service! Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Charlotte and her team are always extremely helpful and efficient with any enquiries or work requirements put their way ;).
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the product and the excellent customer service.
Happy to recommend Fleet Trak
Posted 2 years ago
In the last 4 months I have experienced nothing less than a professional service from Fleet Track. my main point of contact has been Charlotte James who's speed of response and willingness to help has been fantastic, she has been a great help to me and our company.

Thank You :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Turn up when they say and good clean job. Can't recommend them enough
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and highly efficient. Willing to go out of their way to accommodate specific requirements. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient and professional service, never had any problems.
Posted 2 years ago
Fleet Trak deliver solutions to user problems efficiently and effectively allowing the system to be used at its premium. Thanks to all the team.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful with training and setting up
Posted 2 years ago
service really good and product really good - saves time and £££ with our drivers
Posted 2 years ago
In the 18 months I have personally been using Fleet Trak for company use I have experienced nothing less than a great service. I mainly deal with an employee named Charlotte who's speed of response and willingness to help is commendable. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
The team kept me updated & were able to rectify my problem very quickly
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service and helpful staff
Posted 2 years ago
Solved our login problem this morning
Posted 2 years ago
An excellent service provided by Charlotte James, Operations Manager.

Thank you Charlotte !
Posted 2 years ago
Always happy to help!
Posted 2 years ago
The team is very helpful and the system is briallint.
Posted 2 years ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 235 reviews