Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews
Great customer service from Lacey! Very happy with the overall quality of the Fleet Trak system. This has been an asset to our business our the years that we have been using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service! Nicole was really helpful, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great after care service & so helpful any time of the day when we rang them ! Andy the engineer was a credit to the company, fitted our devices so neat & tidy , once again nothing was to hard for him !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have had limited dealings with Fleet Track until recently, I would say the Customer Service to date has been excellent,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great support from Lacey always happy to help whenever I have a query. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast and efficient response from Fleet Trak both Lacey and Charlotte always very helpful. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from Fleet Trak, special mention to Charlotte and Lacey for their quick response to any requests we have. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everyone was helpful through the whole process. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, very fast and efficient and up and running within 24 hours of install Lacey has been very helpful and is an asset to their team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've recently taken the position of Fleet Manager and had no prior knowledge or training on Webfleet at all. Alan Twiner has been my go to man for anything I didn't know how to do or couldn't work out for myself. His support has been second to none. I'm sure I'll be your regular telephone call again in 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great service. Lacey and Nicole are always so helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have dealt with Fleet Track for a number of years & they have always been super efficient & helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Nicole with my various issues over the last 2 weeks! fantastic service. Thanks Nicole
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great system easy to use great reports friendly staff always so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5 Stars for Lacey's efficient and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Quick and Efficient service, Lacey is always very helpful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptionally quick at resolving any issues. Great customer service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and top service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 212 reviews