Fleet Trak Reviews

4.94 Rating 109 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 650334

Email:
info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Fleet Trak ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent, fast reliable service. Lauren great to deal with and also Adrian the engineer"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the service we received from Fleet Trak. Charlotte James our customer service representative dealt with our issue quickly, professionally and in a very friendly manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had lots of help from Tiffany Diprose for running reports. once explained, finding it very easy to navigate myself"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service and Very helpful Staff..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional, great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly efficient and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful and quick to deal with issues & requests"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff are always extremely helpful and quick to respond to any queries or issues. Support at all levels is very good and I cannot find fault with service at all. Would highly recommend it to any company wanting to use this type of tracking system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic service and support offered at all levels, always willing to help and enable you to gain the best from the system"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick to respond to my requests. VERY friendly staff nothing seems to much for them i have called a number of times and response is either immediate or shortly after call is made i would like to thank you for your help. so i will THANKYOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always ready to help with any questions we have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly service, help is there within minutes. Would definitely recommend to any business. This is a must use service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service Very friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Issue was resolved in minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have been using Fleet Trak since 2012. Customer service is excellent. We have a dedicated account manager who looks after all our needs. She is in regular contact and deals with any issues within 24hrs. The tracking system is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The people are fabulous and always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and good support. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.94 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This