Fleet Trak Reviews

4.93 Rating 137 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 650334

Email:
info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Their service is quick and concise. They are always willing to help and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Concise information tailored to our needs and delivered in a friendly and professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Being working with Fleet Trak for years always been happy with their service. Quick to respond and turnaround orders. Happy to recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent support problems solved quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Charlotte James was very informative and helpful with our induction training. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing, and quick service! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Charlotte and her team are always extremely helpful and efficient with any enquiries or work requirements put their way ;)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with the product and the excellent customer service. Happy to recommend Fleet Trak"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"In the last 4 months I have experienced nothing less than a professional service from Fleet Track. my main point of contact has been Charlotte James who's speed of response and willingness to help has been fantastic, she has been a great help to me and our company. Thank You :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Turn up when they say and good clean job. Can't recommend them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional and highly efficient. Willing to go out of their way to accommodate specific requirements. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and professional service, never had any problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fleet Trak deliver solutions to user problems efficiently and effectively allowing the system to be used at its premium. Thanks to all the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful with training and setting up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"service really good and product really good - saves time and £££ with our drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"In the 18 months I have personally been using Fleet Trak for company use I have experienced nothing less than a great service. I mainly deal with an employee named Charlotte who's speed of response and willingness to help is commendable. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team kept me updated & were able to rectify my problem very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Solved our login problem this morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"An excellent service provided by Charlotte James, Operations Manager. Thank you Charlotte !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.93 based on 137 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support