Fleet Trak Reviews

4.95 Rating 192 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
As new user to the system we found the on line training very good and enlightened us to the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had our first on-line training session today and Lauren made it easy to understand and didnt rush us in any way. Looks like we will have a long term relationship with Fleet Trak
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, no issues at all, the team at Fleet Trak are always helpful and responsive. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service, responded very quickly! Really helpful, explained things very clearly making, very informative. Thank you Nicole.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic team ,always quick to resolve any issues & help out .Always a pleasure to speak to never a chore . Thanks Nicole & the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great remote training session of the upgraded system provided by Webfleet colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great response from Nicole when I had a query about my subscription :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team are very proactive at getting you up and running and making you feel very supported. I have every confidence that should I need assistance with the software in the future they will be ready to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer support and training team. I would recommend Fleet track for your fleet needs they are swift and not at all pushy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been with Fleet track for a few years, have had very few issues with the kit but on the occasions gremlins strike the customer service and support is superb. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful staff every time I've had issues have been promptly solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the trainer to be helpful and thorough. She was happy to be interrupted, very knowledgeable regarding the product and clear in her responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sean runs a fantastic business and has a very strong team around him who never fail to deliver. I moved our requirements across to Fleet Trak upon returning to Green box due to my previous experiences dealing with them. Lauren and her colleagues are exceptionally good and she is always on hand to sort any queries we have. The TomTom product is, in my opinion, the best on the market and Fleet Trak have so much knowledge of the system and provide fantastic support every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lacey was an excellent trainer very happy and more than willing to help however she could. excellent work on her part to show me just how useful the tracking systems can be to help our business. ***** keep up the good work Lacey *****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We visited Fleet-trak for a training session with Lauren to see what the system could offer us and to find our way round the different dashboard. The session was very informative and well worth undertaking. Tea and biscuits too as an added bonus. Thank you Lauren and the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lauren provided us a great service, very quick and easy! Happy to recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and efficient, an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.95 based on 192 reviews