Fleet Trak Reviews

4.95 Rating 167 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Visit Website

Phone:
01233 650334

Email:
info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great customer service, always respond very quickly and deal with requests promptly. Always works very well, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"I was introduced to Freddie from Fleet Trak through FORS and after talking with him for a short time instantly had confidence that this was a company that could and would deliver on their promises. I therefore made a decision to move our tracking and telematics to TomTom through them. Since giving them the go ahead the transition has been 100% seamless, and all our kit was supplied and install in a very quick timeframe. From experience, you often find that as soon as a contact is signed and kit installed the resellers walk away and leaves you to it. With Fleet Trak this is far from the case - the support I've received in setting up the system has been second to none, and far and beyond what I had expected. Charlotte has been there for me every step of the way, and only ever a call or email away - a true credit to the Fleet-trak team. Maybe not the cheapest solution on the market - but a truly great one backed by great people who are there to help when you need them. I'd recommend Fleet Trak to anyone who asks me and am looking forward to a good strong business relationship and service delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Charlotte James and the rest of the team at Fleet Trak are always very friendly. They're quick to respond to any requests I have and they provide helpful information when needed. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Swift resolution to a query raised, really helpful colleague. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Helpful tool, great support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Worked with Fleet Trak for many years, Charlotte is always quick to action any requests we have"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic! Called yesterday for a de/refit to transfer to a new van. Already had a remote engineer coming a distance to transfer vehicles and had a racking installation company booked to transfer the racking system. Asked if there was any chance they could do the de/re today and got a call this morning to confirm that it was all good to go! Sometimes it just works out! Saved a lot of additional coordination and potential engineer downtime to do elsewhere on another date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always quick to respond and resolve any problems on the rare occasions we do have any issues - Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The support, service and advice provided by Charlotte and Lauren at Fleet Trak is first class, they are always there to listen and help when needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast response to our enquiry, and items ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Charlotte James, the Operations Manager is always helpful with any issues and questions that i have"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Charlotte James, the Operations Manager was really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent system easy to use and the back up support is 1st class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fleet Trak have provided us with the tom tom tracking solution for our fleet of vehicles. The trial period was very useful to “sell the product”, with the support of Charlotte, Lauren and the rest of the team, They have provided an excellent service with online training and product knowledge. The flexible approach of the installation staff has been much appreciated to ensure vehicle down-time being kept to a minimum"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lauren has provided first class support allowing me to utilise the system fully. Expertise when you need it most - Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to set up and installation was carried out quickly and efficiently. System is far superior to our previous set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Charlotte was really helpful, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tiffany, gave us 5star assistance when I had trouble downloading our Invoices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tiffany Diprose was able to resolve my query efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By providing a prompt and very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.95 based on 167 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support