Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 219 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great training provided by Lacey Waller in showing me how the new system works
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
GREAT customer service from all the ladies at Fleet Trak. Especially Lauren!! I spent 2 hours with Lauren going through the system which was very helpful. Lauren has been superb in responding to any queries that the company has had and very quick to resolve any issues. Couldn't ask for a better service. As a whole Fleet Trak have been excellent and i'm glad i chose Fleet Trak for our Fleet performance system. 10/10!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just spent an informative hour with Lacey. I am now in the best position to get the optimal benefit from the new WEBFLEET platform. Thank you Lacey, thank you Fleet Trak.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just spent a very informative hour with Lacey from Fleet Trak and I am now in a much better position to get the optimal benefit from the new WEBFLEET platform. Thank you Lacey, thank you Fleet Trak.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very helpful, customer service is good nothing is too much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lacey provided good clear instruction, took time explain my question's
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lauren has been fantastic with quick and informative responses when ever I have had a query and also providing training. This on top of the great product, why go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service from Lacey! Very happy with the overall quality of the Fleet Trak system. This has been an asset to our business our the years that we have been using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Nicole was really helpful, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great after care service & so helpful any time of the day when we rang them ! Andy the engineer was a credit to the company, fitted our devices so neat & tidy , once again nothing was to hard for him !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had limited dealings with Fleet Track until recently, I would say the Customer Service to date has been excellent,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great support from Lacey always happy to help whenever I have a query. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient response from Fleet Trak both Lacey and Charlotte always very helpful. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Fleet Trak, special mention to Charlotte and Lacey for their quick response to any requests we have. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone was helpful through the whole process. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very fast and efficient and up and running within 24 hours of install Lacey has been very helpful and is an asset to their team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've recently taken the position of Fleet Manager and had no prior knowledge or training on Webfleet at all. Alan Twiner has been my go to man for anything I didn't know how to do or couldn't work out for myself. His support has been second to none. I'm sure I'll be your regular telephone call again in 2020.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service. Lacey and Nicole are always so helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have dealt with Fleet Track for a number of years & they have always been super efficient & helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 219 reviews