Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 222 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Worked with Fleet Trak for many years, Charlotte is always quick to action any requests we have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Called yesterday for a de/refit to transfer to a new van. Already had a remote engineer coming a distance to transfer vehicles and had a racking installation company booked to transfer the racking system. Asked if there was any chance they could do the de/re today and got a call this morning to confirm that it was all good to go! Sometimes it just works out! Saved a lot of additional coordination and potential engineer downtime to do elsewhere on another date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always quick to respond and resolve any problems on the rare occasions we do have any issues - Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The support, service and advice provided by Charlotte and Lauren at Fleet Trak is first class, they are always there to listen and help when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast response to our enquiry, and items ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte James, the Operations Manager is always helpful with any issues and questions that i have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte James, the Operations Manager was really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent system easy to use and the back up support is 1st class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak have provided us with the tom tom tracking solution for our fleet of vehicles. The trial period was very useful to “sell the product”, with the support of Charlotte, Lauren and the rest of the team, They have provided an excellent service with online training and product knowledge. The flexible approach of the installation staff has been much appreciated to ensure vehicle down-time being kept to a minimum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren has provided first class support allowing me to utilise the system fully. Expertise when you need it most - Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up and installation was carried out quickly and efficiently. System is far superior to our previous set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Charlotte was really helpful, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tiffany, gave us 5star assistance when I had trouble downloading our Invoices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tiffany Diprose was able to resolve my query efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
By providing a prompt and very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always prompt, helpful and efficient. Both the office and engineers are always good at communicating with us the customer would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always polite and give a prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak's communication has been great from both Charlotte at the office to Chris the engineer. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian is fantastic, called to let us know arrival time. Carried out the job efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to organise, efficient staff no complications at all. All run very smoothly great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 222 reviews