Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 213 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lauren has provided first class support allowing me to utilise the system fully. Expertise when you need it most - Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up and installation was carried out quickly and efficiently. System is far superior to our previous set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Charlotte was really helpful, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tiffany, gave us 5star assistance when I had trouble downloading our Invoices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tiffany Diprose was able to resolve my query efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
By providing a prompt and very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always prompt, helpful and efficient. Both the office and engineers are always good at communicating with us the customer would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always polite and give a prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak's communication has been great from both Charlotte at the office to Chris the engineer. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian is fantastic, called to let us know arrival time. Carried out the job efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to organise, efficient staff no complications at all. All run very smoothly great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and efficient, every thing booked and sorted within an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Support from the office is always quickly received and required information supplied first time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Fleet Trak's service and continuous support is by far the best. I would not hesitate to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
super duper service recommend them to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Their service is quick and concise. They are always willing to help and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Concise information tailored to our needs and delivered in a friendly and professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Being working with Fleet Trak for years always been happy with their service. Quick to respond and turnaround orders. Happy to recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support problems solved quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 213 reviews