Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews
My name is Mac I’m happy with Lauren. She is helpful. I give her 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Happy, helpful people who get the job done without any hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have always found Lauren very helpful and would highly recommend Fleettrak, for telematics.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As ever, had a couple of issues to solve which could have been complex and painful with many other companies. Not so with Fleet Trak. Have been with them now for several years and not only is the system great on the vehicles, all staff are polite, helpful and above all else, very effective at their jobs. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
great service with helpful employees. Lauren is an asset to the company and always happy to respond to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, always respond very quickly and deal with requests promptly. Always works very well, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was introduced to Freddie from Fleet Trak through FORS and after talking with him for a short time instantly had confidence that this was a company that could and would deliver on their promises. I therefore made a decision to move our tracking and telematics to TomTom through them. Since giving them the go ahead the transition has been 100% seamless, and all our kit was supplied and install in a very quick timeframe. From experience, you often find that as soon as a contact is signed and kit installed the resellers walk away and leaves you to it. With Fleet Trak this is far from the case - the support I've received in setting up the system has been second to none, and far and beyond what I had expected. Charlotte has been there for me every step of the way, and only ever a call or email away - a true credit to the Fleet-trak team. Maybe not the cheapest solution on the market - but a truly great one backed by great people who are there to help when you need them. I'd recommend Fleet Trak to anyone who asks me and am looking forward to a good strong business relationship and service delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte James and the rest of the team at Fleet Trak are always very friendly. They're quick to respond to any requests I have and they provide helpful information when needed. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift resolution to a query raised, really helpful colleague. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful tool, great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worked with Fleet Trak for many years, Charlotte is always quick to action any requests we have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Called yesterday for a de/refit to transfer to a new van. Already had a remote engineer coming a distance to transfer vehicles and had a racking installation company booked to transfer the racking system. Asked if there was any chance they could do the de/re today and got a call this morning to confirm that it was all good to go! Sometimes it just works out! Saved a lot of additional coordination and potential engineer downtime to do elsewhere on another date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always quick to respond and resolve any problems on the rare occasions we do have any issues - Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The support, service and advice provided by Charlotte and Lauren at Fleet Trak is first class, they are always there to listen and help when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast response to our enquiry, and items ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte James, the Operations Manager is always helpful with any issues and questions that i have
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charlotte James, the Operations Manager was really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent system easy to use and the back up support is 1st class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak have provided us with the tom tom tracking solution for our fleet of vehicles. The trial period was very useful to “sell the product”, with the support of Charlotte, Lauren and the rest of the team, They have provided an excellent service with online training and product knowledge. The flexible approach of the installation staff has been much appreciated to ensure vehicle down-time being kept to a minimum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren has provided first class support allowing me to utilise the system fully. Expertise when you need it most - Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 212 reviews