Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 235 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpful, customer service is good nothing is too much trouble
Posted 1 year ago
Lacey provided good clear instruction, took time explain my question's
Posted 1 year ago
Lauren has been fantastic with quick and informative responses when ever I have had a query and also providing training. This on top of the great product, why go anywhere else.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service from Lacey! Very happy with the overall quality of the Fleet Trak system. This has been an asset to our business our the years that we have been using it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Nicole was really helpful, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Great after care service & so helpful any time of the day when we rang them !
Andy the engineer was a credit to the company, fitted our devices so neat & tidy , once again nothing was to hard for him !
Posted 1 year ago
Always very quick and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
I have had limited dealings with Fleet Track until recently, I would say the Customer Service to date has been excellent,
Posted 1 year ago
Great support from Lacey always happy to help whenever I have a query. Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient response from Fleet Trak both Lacey and Charlotte always very helpful. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service from Fleet Trak, special mention to Charlotte and Lacey for their quick response to any requests we have. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone was helpful through the whole process. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very fast and efficient and up and running within 24 hours of install Lacey has been very helpful and is an asset to their team.
Posted 1 year ago
I've recently taken the position of Fleet Manager and had no prior knowledge or training on Webfleet at all. Alan Twiner has been my go to man for anything I didn't know how to do or couldn't work out for myself. His support has been second to none. I'm sure I'll be your regular telephone call again in 2020.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service. Lacey and Nicole are always so helpful and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
I have dealt with Fleet Track for a number of years & they have always been super efficient & helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Nicole with my various issues over the last 2 weeks! fantastic service.
Thanks Nicole
Posted 1 year ago
great system easy to use great reports friendly staff always so helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
5 Stars for Lacey's efficient and fast service
Posted 1 year ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 235 reviews