Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 224 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone was helpful through the whole process. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very fast and efficient and up and running within 24 hours of install Lacey has been very helpful and is an asset to their team.
Posted 7 months ago
I've recently taken the position of Fleet Manager and had no prior knowledge or training on Webfleet at all. Alan Twiner has been my go to man for anything I didn't know how to do or couldn't work out for myself. His support has been second to none. I'm sure I'll be your regular telephone call again in 2020.
Posted 7 months ago
Always great service. Lacey and Nicole are always so helpful and efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
I have dealt with Fleet Track for a number of years & they have always been super efficient & helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service from Nicole with my various issues over the last 2 weeks! fantastic service.
Thanks Nicole
Posted 7 months ago
great system easy to use great reports friendly staff always so helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
5 Stars for Lacey's efficient and fast service
Posted 7 months ago
Very Quick and Efficient service, Lacey is always very helpful :)
Posted 7 months ago
Exceptionally quick at resolving any issues. Great customer service.

Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly and top service
Posted 7 months ago
As new user to the system we found the on line training very good and enlightened us to the system.
Posted 8 months ago
Had our first on-line training session today and Lauren made it easy to understand and didnt rush us in any way.
Looks like we will have a long term relationship with Fleet Trak
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, no issues at all, the team at Fleet Trak are always helpful and responsive. Thank You.
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service, responded very quickly! Really helpful, explained things very clearly making, very informative. Thank you Nicole.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic team ,always quick to resolve any issues & help out .Always a pleasure to speak to never a chore . Thanks Nicole & the team
Posted 8 months ago
A great remote training session of the upgraded system provided by Webfleet colleagues.
Posted 8 months ago
Great response from Nicole when I had a query about my subscription :)
Posted 8 months ago
The team are very proactive at getting you up and running and making you feel very supported. I have every confidence that should I need assistance with the software in the future they will be ready to help!
Posted 8 months ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 224 reviews