Fleet Trak Reviews

4.96 Rating 219 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Fleet Trak
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read Fleet Trak Reviews

About Fleet Trak:

We are an approved, award-winning re-seller of Webfleet Solutions and one of the UK's largest independent suppliers and installers of Telematics and Vehicle CCTV.

Here at Fleet Trak our customers/ prospects feedback is vital in us delivering the best possible service & products!

Visit Website

Phone:

01233 650334

Email:

info@fleet-trak.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Bridge Rd Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Fleet Trak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service from Nicole with my various issues over the last 2 weeks! fantastic service. Thanks Nicole
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great system easy to use great reports friendly staff always so helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 Stars for Lacey's efficient and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Quick and Efficient service, Lacey is always very helpful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptionally quick at resolving any issues. Great customer service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and top service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As new user to the system we found the on line training very good and enlightened us to the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had our first on-line training session today and Lauren made it easy to understand and didnt rush us in any way. Looks like we will have a long term relationship with Fleet Trak
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, no issues at all, the team at Fleet Trak are always helpful and responsive. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, responded very quickly! Really helpful, explained things very clearly making, very informative. Thank you Nicole.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic team ,always quick to resolve any issues & help out .Always a pleasure to speak to never a chore . Thanks Nicole & the team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great remote training session of the upgraded system provided by Webfleet colleagues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great response from Nicole when I had a query about my subscription :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team are very proactive at getting you up and running and making you feel very supported. I have every confidence that should I need assistance with the software in the future they will be ready to help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful customer support and training team. I would recommend Fleet track for your fleet needs they are swift and not at all pushy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been with Fleet track for a few years, have had very few issues with the kit but on the occasions gremlins strike the customer service and support is superb. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very helpful staff every time I've had issues have been promptly solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found the trainer to be helpful and thorough. She was happy to be interrupted, very knowledgeable regarding the product and clear in her responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fleet Trak is rated 4.96 based on 219 reviews