Flamingo Candles Reviews

4.8 Rating 63 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Flamingo Candles
Products are good quality and the fragrance lasts in the melts & candles I love the letterbox gifts as they are reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I ordered three birthday gifts which were so lovely and arrived quickly, beautifully wrapped. I will definitely be placing more orders in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly fast and efficient service my friend loved the little surprise that she received direct to her . I would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great products & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good service , nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely personalised beautifully scented gift would recommend and will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daughter very pleased with birthday letter box scent cupcake. Lovely smell and packaging
Flamingo Candles 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Every person I have bought for absolutely loves their gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rec'd one as a gift Smells amazing So bought 2 more for friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful item, so well packaged and very pleased with the service. Will definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Scented Easter Bunny was purchased as a little gift for my disabled elderly aunt who absolutely loved it and says her bedroom still smells lovely. Thank you so much for making her smile
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are lovely little gifts, a lovely novel idea. I do think it would be good if when you have ordered and paid for it, you could specify when you want it delivered, if it’s for a birthday, or at least know when it’s been posted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully packaged. Beautiful scent. Lovely gift to give.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a candle set for my friend as a birthday gift and had it sent straight to her. She was delighted with it and compensated on how lovely its was packaged, thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent an easter bunny scented plaque to my mum , she was thrilled with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The smell was amazing and quality of the package was great. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order. Deluvery was extremely quick - items ordered are gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These are so lovely looking, scented hanging love heart they smell good - a little minding for a family member or friend to congratulate them or just to cheer someone up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely product , bit slow on delivery is my only gripe .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought the Bunny candles as gifts smell gorgeous and very cute!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flamingo Candles is rated 4.84 based on 63 reviews