Flag & Bunting Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,110 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flag & Bunting Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Flag & Bunting Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have ordered twice now, prompt service, quick despatch and delivery. All products as described and to the quality expected and good value for money. Will be shopping here again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Good quality flag, Good price, Delivered in a couple of days, Very pleased hence the 5 stars
Posted 1 day ago
For the price they are good value. Easy to order and very quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality, arrived much faster than expected
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely brilliant as always. I have ordered from this company pretty much every year when the weather has faded or torn them
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service, very quick.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered quickly and product as described
Posted 3 days ago
Flag arrived earlier than predicted in perfect condition.
Posted 4 days ago
I looked specifically for the item in question on google and happened upon your website, but it had what I need at a fair price and first class delivery time was brilliant, next day! My only request would be an attempt to swap out plastic packaging for a more sustainable option, more eco friendly.
Posted 5 days ago
Very surprised to have the bunting arrive next day- excellent . It is now surrounding my grandchildren stall on a market inAltrincham where they make Dutch pancakes.
Posted 5 days ago
I am so proud of this product. I brought it because my lounge window overlooks a car park to Travelodge, and in that Travelodge a load of illegal immigrants from Syria, Iraq, Iran and Afghanistan recently arrived. This Israeli flag now hangs out of the lounge window (where EVERYONE can see it) with pride. Normal customers will walk by, seeing the Star of David and not think anything of it. But the other people in the Travelodge, well....they will understand....
Posted 5 days ago
My Guernsey flag arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I am very pleased with the service I received.
Posted 5 days ago
First rate, simple.
Posted 5 days ago
My order was supposed to take max a week but still hasn’t arrived after two weeks.
Posted 5 days ago
I have the union flag flying outside my house permanently - thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Bought four flags. Great quality and very good delivery time.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality & fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Flag & Bunting Store is rated 4.88 based on 1,110 reviews