Flag & Bunting Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,720 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Flag & Bunting Store

Write Your review

Tell us how Flag & Bunting Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality and prompt delivery. Would highly recommend this store!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exceptional service! Next-day delivery achieved. Quality of goods really great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering procedure, prompt delivery, quality product - providing we avoid any ore of the recent Storm Arwen type events! Could be good for your business though as I found someone else's badly damaged St George's flag at the bottom of my garden. Seems the old adage about an ill wind still holds good eh?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Poor Quality The flag poles fall out easily, Base flimsy and easily fall out with the two sizes that I bought, for sure I'll need to make changes don't think I'd recommend or be a returning customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Order process simple. Arrived on time in good order. No problems
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always pleased with your flags and service is fast and efficent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent very quick service. Which is much appreciated It is very windy here , so I will probably need more flags in a couple of months .They are much admired on a flagpole in the garden Many Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used this company for years. Always a very good service,, Good on price and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used your company before quite a few times , very pleasant and helpful , items despatched and received very quickly , definitely use you again, we’ll done , yours faithfully , Dave Sutch .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flags are well made, durable and came in good time. I'd like to see more evidence of what this company is doing to minimise their environmental impact, as the materials and packaging seem to come from fossil fuel sources. The manufacting is in Taiwan, so they have come a long way too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We use these on the flag pole in the garden very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products, good service and prompt delivery as flags were required for St Andrews Day at St Andrews' Church. A pity the flags were not produced in the UK for which I reduced a star rating, otherwise would have been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super flag
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I needed and quick delivery thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The flag was very good I would shop there again, thank you Tony,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product excllent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products at very good prices. Delivery times on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marvellous product perfect for our event, postage was brilliant no-hassle suburb customer service will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again excellent service,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Flag & Bunting Store is rated 4.88 based on 1,720 reviews