Fitness Superstore Reviews

4.61 Rating 413 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Fitness Superstore
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Hi I recently purchased a NORIDC treadmill. Whilst I have not yet thoroughly put it through it's paces so far I am extremely pleased with it. Customer service is great and I did not have an issue from start to finish. I did pay or it to be installed and the installers arrived on time, installed it, commissioned and demo'ed it - totally professional and courteous and made no mess. I would give fitness superstore 5 stars for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Purchased a Lifestyle treadmill - the Tunbridge Wells store manager was extremely helpful and informative with technical questions and then arranging a quick delivery. Very happy with the product which is now being used by the whole family."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product range, well engineered and professionally installed! Very pleased and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, top quality product no complaints 100% happy. Will be purchasing more as need tricep bar and another set of dumbbell bars and these guys haven’t let me down! 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product, just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality kit, great price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well made and sturdy! I'm very happy with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was shipped quickly and was exactly what was needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought as a xmas present for our grandson"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exercise cycle was delivered quickly and as promised. Product is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was fantastic & the staff on the phone would definitely order of yous again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and good quality equipment at reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pilates ring arrived promptly and is well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We recently acquired several large pieces of new gym equipment from the Gloucester store. Staff were well informed, very helpful both with selection and exact delivery timings and installation, and pricing was excellent. Very impressed Nick L"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I went to the Tunbridge Wells store and found the staff very helpful. The guys who came and fitted my bike were excellent. I was totally happy and satisfied with all aspects apart from the guy I spoke to from your Northampton office to arrange the delivery date. He was rude, short and very cocky. He did put me off quite a bit. I was making the point About the number of days from buying the bike and when it was to be delivered. I said "I don't want to argue with you but", he snapped back "No you don't want to argue with me". Very rude. His customer service was very poor. Apart from that I am totally happy with my bike, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from the beginning to end. The quality of product is fantastic. The staff tries to help you in any way that can to accommodate you. I recommend fitness superstore"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a multi gym, treadmill and other equipment. Ryan in the Tunbridge Wells store was really knowledgeable and helpful. Gave us excellent advice and was attentive without chasing us. Really good experience and customer service and very happy with the kit which was delivered and installed promptly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fitness Superstore is rated 4.61 based on 413 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support