Fitness Superstore Reviews

4.55 Rating 669 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fitness Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fitness Superstore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604673000

Email:

sales@fitness-superstore.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service. Delivery arrived on time and arrangements were made as delivery was behind the wire on MOD camp. Great product, as described. Thanks to Ryan at Chelmsford branch for all his help.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and good knowledge given about the product I purchased. Speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the Rubber hexagon Dumbbells sets weights from 1kg to 30kg they all arrived in good time and perfect condition.
Fitness superstore kept me up to date with my order and were very professional.
Top class service
Posted 1 month ago
Great company with knowledgable helpful staff, good prices and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely terrible customer service! Several missing items from my orders and nothing has been done about it. Basically has stolen my money
Posted 3 months ago
One item from my order was missing on the delivery. I have been unable to contact anyone at Fitness Superstore to resolve this. I have called on multiple occasions and can never get through to speak to anyone. I have used the online chat function and was advised to email - which I have done and I have had no response (I emailed over a week ago). I think it’s appalling that I have paid for items that have not arrived and I can’t seem to get the issue resolved.
Posted 3 months ago
Been making purchases for over 20yrs with no complaints however quality in recent purchase was not upto standard given the price & getting hold of anybody is a joke.
Please don't give me the Covid excuse as everyone has a phone they can work with.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from start to finish. The order was a little complex due to delivery location,but I’ve be reassured at every step. Some items were out of stock due to COVID but speaking after discussing with the sales consultant he was able to reserve my items when they arrived in their stores and ship them out.
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor communication
No installation even though requested
Equipment missing
No telephone customer service
Very very poor company
Posted 3 months ago
Stuff is always spot on what it says on the tin.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything I ordered came well packed without any damage, delivery was on time, I can't fault Fitness Superstore at all, thanks all.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered over £4K worth of equipment and the service was dire. Communication was near on non-existent and trying to get a reply to email was horrific.
When the equipment did arrive it had all been put on one pallet and crushed which potentially could of damaged the goods.
Staff were so unhelpful
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty Fast delivery even through Covid-19. The equipment is always well packed and very well made. Full marks
Posted 3 months ago
5 star brilliant service, kept me up to date with everything from purchase to delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
When purchasing the crosstrainer, I wasn't made aware of the fact that there was an option to buy a charging cable, which needs to be purchased from America. So, I'm stuck using batteries, which obviously works out more expensive.
Posted 4 months ago
First class communication throughout, delivered when you said you would and gave regular updates. My spin bike is also really lovely, exactly as described. Thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
The overall product is good!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service under unprecedented testing times. Highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service
Super quick and amazing product
Info on product was accurate and well detailed

Would absolutely buy any sporting items from them in the future
Posted 4 months ago
easy website to navigate, good communication and prompt and friendly delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Fitness Superstore is rated 4.55 based on 669 reviews