Fitness Superstore Reviews

4.55 Rating 682 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fitness Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fitness Superstore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604673000

Email:

sales@fitness-superstore.co.uk

I have been getting all my Gym stuff from Fitness Superstore . The latest purchase was Bodysolid Cable Machine. Assembling was a bit challenging but we managed to get it right eventually. The machine is sturdy and smooth .2x 160lb stack is enough for even at advanced level training. Definitely recommended for those who are seriously considering a cable machine. Simple and effective design.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great purchase and fantastic communication. Very helpful and friendly stuff. Especially Ryan form Chelmsford Shop. He helped me a lot with purchase and was very professional. Definitely will back to buy another very good quality equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely excellent value great equipment very easy to put up instructions easy to read delivery very quick will defo use again for more gym equipment thanks
Fitness Superstore 5 star review on 1st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great prices great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I updated my gym equipment and found fitness superstore near Farnborough to be very good. Easy to deal with and delivery of such bulky and heavy items was quick. Very happy with my new body solid functional trainer and pro bench. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was an expensive piece of equipment but I spoke to Stephen and Peter who both made the whole process much less stressful. The communication was excellent and the equipment arrived as described very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
nice multi gym quality very good really please and instructions are great but you must follow them step by step
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Advice and very happy with our order, which was delivered as promised - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fully kitted out home gym, rack is amazing. Thanks fitness superstore
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the Body Solid Functional Training Centre during the first lock down and three days after ordering it was despatched. Upon arrival the packaging was very good, nothing was damaged and all parts including bolts, nuts, washers etc were present. The assembly instructions were clear and all parts were either labelled or easily identifiable. Since it was during lockdown I had to assemble alone and this took several evenings and in total about 5 or 6 hours. I've been using it for 6 months now and am very pleased - it's well made although note that when someone of 100kg+ uses the pull-up bar it causes the uprights to bow significantly - there are plenty of alternate exercises so not a huge problem but there should be some weight guidance included in the product specifications . Also I doubt I'll ever need, or use the 50lb weight upgrade but it's there if I do! All in all I'm very happy with the service from Fitness Superstore and the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable service. Got the perfect product and it was delivered as requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am still waiting for my Olympic bar which is frustrating as I am not able to use most of what I have got. Once this situation is rectified then I would say my experience has been positive
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was helped by Jermaine when ordering all my equipment. He was so helpful and made the order process extremely easy, he even went the extra mile when dealing with payments. Couldn’t recommend both him and the company any more. The equipment is of excellent quality and was delivered on the exact day it was expected. Really great experience, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service. Delivery arrived on time and arrangements were made as delivery was behind the wire on MOD camp. Great product, as described. Thanks to Ryan at Chelmsford branch for all his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and good knowledge given about the product I purchased. Speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the Rubber hexagon Dumbbells sets weights from 1kg to 30kg they all arrived in good time and perfect condition. Fitness superstore kept me up to date with my order and were very professional. Top class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company with knowledgable helpful staff, good prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely terrible customer service! Several missing items from my orders and nothing has been done about it. Basically has stolen my money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One item from my order was missing on the delivery. I have been unable to contact anyone at Fitness Superstore to resolve this. I have called on multiple occasions and can never get through to speak to anyone. I have used the online chat function and was advised to email - which I have done and I have had no response (I emailed over a week ago). I think it’s appalling that I have paid for items that have not arrived and I can’t seem to get the issue resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been making purchases for over 20yrs with no complaints however quality in recent purchase was not upto standard given the price & getting hold of anybody is a joke. Please don't give me the Covid excuse as everyone has a phone they can work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitness Superstore is rated 4.55 based on 682 reviews