Fitness Superstore Reviews

4.59 Rating 384 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Fitness Superstore
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service, quick delivery and quality item at a very competitive price.... will definitely a be returning customer !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery and good customer service always update customers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order good price and always delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff - they have a good understanding of the products available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service quality goods and very quick to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product at a good price with very fast delivery - what more do you want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and service from them but let down by delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from purchase to installation. Very happy with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Many thanks to Tristram for sorting out the repairs to my Bowflex T3. Really impressed the service and support from the Fitness Superstore Northampton."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding service from beginning to end!!!! From being helped to purchase the best multi gym for our needs to the the excellent communication and on time installation, we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending Fitness Superstore . A truly 5 star service 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and customer service. The guys who came to fit it were great also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I brought the product for a friend so do mot have a comment about the item sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good! We’d be looking for a rack and weight set - this is ideal. The rack is perfect and the weight are comfortable to use and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service from the store in Tunbridge wells. Happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with my purchase.good quality gear and swift delivery as promised.would definetly recommend and will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery! Would order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately when ordering the item the screen froze at the payment step, I was unable to go back so had to close it and start the order all over again. The item was delivered ahead of time but that was fine. Then I received an email saying I hadn't paid I checked my bank account and the money had gone out. I emailed the company and explained only one item had been delivered and that the page had frozen earlier. They replied and thanked me. Then a week later I had an email from eBay to say I had an unpaid for item. There was no way of contacting them to explain the detail so it has been removed as a courtesy but remains on my eBay account as a bad credit. Be careful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the 5th time of ordering with Fitness superstore for our gym, as per usual excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered over the phone. Great customer service and fast delivery. Everything comes wrapped neatly and securely. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fitness Superstore is rated 4.59 based on 384 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This