Fitness Superstore Reviews

4.55 Rating 320 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Fitness Superstore
"Both the store and delivery staff were pleasant, efficient and knowledgable; all went well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Kevin Clemson
Verified Buyer
"Very good product. Quick and easy purchase very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"A most useful product was supplie very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Conway
Verified Buyer
"Products arrived on time and description was accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order never arrived......... for 3 weeks kept being told wait another week....... now being told can't cancel the order. Pathetic......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Blackburn
Verified Buyer
"Great quality products at a good price and in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Davina Clark
Verified Buyer
"Good price, great quality item, fast delivery. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Maule
Verified Buyer
"bar is well built and a .good weight in itself"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nigel Rudd
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barry Hide
Verified Buyer
"Got the stuff I wanted at the right price shipped to my home in Sweden for much less than I'd have paid over here. I used to buy from fitness superstore when I lived in the UK and it's good to know that that can continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew Payne
Verified Buyer
"Tried to buy a spare part for Neptune challenge rower, awful experience. Found the phone number both online and instruction manual that was listed for spares. But they won't talk to you about buying spares, instead you must e-mail ( reply within 48 hrs)! Unfortunately this slowed down the ordering process by about a week playing e-mail tennis to try and get the right part with people with no product knowledge. Terrible process and would put me off buying this brand in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mr Robert Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Good service and a quick delivery date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Keith Hare
Verified Buyer
"Great service, knowledgeable staff. Installed my new cross trainer within 20 minutes and was good to go. A bargain too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janice Paterson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality , good design, good service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Walker
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and great product will use again with out any dealt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found staff friendly and knowledgeable. The salesman I dealt with was informative and extremely helpful. I was happy with my purchase and overall service, Thanks C"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Ball
Verified Buyer
"Good product,great price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graeme Watson
Verified Buyer
"You guys are my first choice when online shopping for gym equipment. A huge selection to choose from and delivery times that are unbeatable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nikki Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Good quality equipment at sensible prices with fast delivery and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fitness Superstore is rated 4.55 based on 320 reviews