Fitness Superstore Reviews

4.55 Rating 679 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Fitness Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Fitness Superstore Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01604673000

Email:

sales@fitness-superstore.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great prices great service
Posted 1 week ago
I updated my gym equipment and found fitness superstore near Farnborough to be very good. Easy to deal with and delivery of such bulky and heavy items was quick. Very happy with my new body solid functional trainer and pro bench. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
It was an expensive piece of equipment but I spoke to Stephen and Peter who both made the whole process much less stressful. The communication was excellent and the equipment arrived as described very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
nice multi gym quality very good really please and instructions are great but you must follow them step by step
Posted 2 months ago
Good Advice and very happy with our order, which was delivered as promised - Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Fully kitted out home gym, rack is amazing. Thanks fitness superstore
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the Body Solid Functional Training Centre during the first lock down and three days after ordering it was despatched. Upon arrival the packaging was very good, nothing was damaged and all parts including bolts, nuts, washers etc were present. The assembly instructions were clear and all parts were either labelled or easily identifiable. Since it was during lockdown I had to assemble alone and this took several evenings and in total about 5 or 6 hours. I've been using it for 6 months now and am very pleased - it's well made although note that when someone of 100kg+ uses the pull-up bar it causes the uprights to bow significantly - there are plenty of alternate exercises so not a huge problem but there should be some weight guidance included in the product specifications . Also I doubt I'll ever need, or use the 50lb weight upgrade but it's there if I do! All in all I'm very happy with the service from Fitness Superstore and the product.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable service. Got the perfect product and it was delivered as requested.
Posted 7 months ago
I am still waiting for my Olympic bar which is frustrating as I am not able to use most of what I have got. Once this situation is rectified then I would say my experience has been positive
Posted 7 months ago
I was helped by Jermaine when ordering all my equipment. He was so helpful and made the order process extremely easy, he even went the extra mile when dealing with payments. Couldn’t recommend both him and the company any more. The equipment is of excellent quality and was delivered on the exact day it was expected. Really great experience, thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic customer service. Delivery arrived on time and arrangements were made as delivery was behind the wire on MOD camp. Great product, as described. Thanks to Ryan at Chelmsford branch for all his help.
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and good knowledge given about the product I purchased. Speedy delivery. Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered the Rubber hexagon Dumbbells sets weights from 1kg to 30kg they all arrived in good time and perfect condition. Fitness superstore kept me up to date with my order and were very professional. Top class service
Posted 11 months ago
Great company with knowledgable helpful staff, good prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely terrible customer service! Several missing items from my orders and nothing has been done about it. Basically has stolen my money
Posted 1 year ago
One item from my order was missing on the delivery. I have been unable to contact anyone at Fitness Superstore to resolve this. I have called on multiple occasions and can never get through to speak to anyone. I have used the online chat function and was advised to email - which I have done and I have had no response (I emailed over a week ago). I think it’s appalling that I have paid for items that have not arrived and I can’t seem to get the issue resolved.
Posted 1 year ago
Been making purchases for over 20yrs with no complaints however quality in recent purchase was not upto standard given the price & getting hold of anybody is a joke. Please don't give me the Covid excuse as everyone has a phone they can work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from start to finish. The order was a little complex due to delivery location,but I’ve be reassured at every step. Some items were out of stock due to COVID but speaking after discussing with the sales consultant he was able to reserve my items when they arrived in their stores and ship them out.
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor communication No installation even though requested Equipment missing No telephone customer service Very very poor company
Posted 1 year ago
Stuff is always spot on what it says on the tin.
Posted 1 year ago
Fitness Superstore is rated 4.55 based on 679 reviews