Fast Loan UK Reviews

4.96 Rating 54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fast Loan UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Fast Loan UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Top service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you Fast Loan UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast loan UK were efficient, helpful and trusting. I would 100% recommend this company! Thankyou :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Amy is always so helpful. Best Loan company I have used, I wouldn’t go elsewhere thanks again 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really happy with the service! So easy to use, money cleared within 5 mins! A big thanks to amy and her team for dealing with me in such a friendly and efficient manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast and was just brilliant all round. Joe was helpful and a pleasure to deal with- thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Joe was very helpful fast and professional would recommend the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best loan company I have used to date. Joe is absolutely so lovely and helped me with issues i had financially!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful and very quick. Helped me out as had no money for Christmas because a previous loan company messed me about. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Really happy with service Fast Loan UK provided. The rates were reasonable and the process was so simple. Ive taken many loans out over the last few years but Fast Loan UK's process was by far the easiest."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and easy. Money was pretty much in my account as soon as I signed the loan. Happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Well I've had plenty of experience with loan companies but Fast Loan Uk is by far the best I've dealt with!They helped me when others turned me away and not only did I receive money promptly but the team there were polite,professional and gave me addvice on my financial situation and discussed what payment plan would be most beneficial to me which most companies are not bothered about(all they are interested in is how to get as much money from you as possible).I am definitely a happy customer and will be returning again soon.Big thanks Fast Loan Uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The process of borrowing was really easy and the money cleared pretty much instantly. I would recommend Fast Loan UK to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Joe was very polite and courteous and we built great rapport in a matter of minutes. Made a stressful situation run smoothly - would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service would highly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"brilliant"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, really friendly all through the process"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Loan UK is rated 4.96 based on 54 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This