Fast Loan UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 44 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fast Loan UK

How would you rate Fast Loan UK?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best loan company I have used to date. Joe is absolutely so lovely and helped me with issues i had financially!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and very quick. Helped me out as had no money for Christmas because a previous loan company messed me about. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really happy with service Fast Loan UK provided. The rates were reasonable and the process was so simple. Ive taken many loans out over the last few years but Fast Loan UK's process was by far the easiest."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy. Money was pretty much in my account as soon as I signed the loan. Happy customer :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well I've had plenty of experience with loan companies but Fast Loan Uk is by far the best I've dealt with!They helped me when others turned me away and not only did I receive money promptly but the team there were polite,professional and gave me addvice on my financial situation and discussed what payment plan would be most beneficial to me which most companies are not bothered about(all they are interested in is how to get as much money from you as possible).I am definitely a happy customer and will be returning again soon.Big thanks Fast Loan Uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The process of borrowing was really easy and the money cleared pretty much instantly. I would recommend Fast Loan UK to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Joe was very polite and courteous and we built great rapport in a matter of minutes. Made a stressful situation run smoothly - would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service would highly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"brilliant"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, really friendly all through the process"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company and very helpful. Would recommend to friends :)."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would recommend fast loan. Great people to deal with they treat you like a friend and not just a client. Just taking out my 2nd loan and more than happy to do so"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very understanding payments to suit your income"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I would really recommend fast loan uk I have been using them for some time for either short or long term loans, the service is excellent from start to finish always in contact with you regarding repayment dates. Most of all no hidden fees what you see is what you get. Gold star 10/10"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Joe has always been amazing. Very helpful, understanding in any situation and always there anytime, doesn't matter if it's out of working hours or not."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick and reliable service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't take out many loans and have never trusted banks or payday lenders, but fast loan uk are great. They are upfront, honest, and reasonably priced. I would defiantly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really easy to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast, efficient, impressive. Got loan quickly, repaid it on time, no hassle and not bombarded with calls or e-mails like some other lenders!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great, easy to use services. Thank you fast loan UK!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Loan UK is rated 4.95 based on 44 reviews