Fast Loan UK Reviews

4.95 Rating 43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Fast Loan UK

Email:
contactus@fastloanuk.co.uk

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Fast Loan UK?

Your Rating
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and very quick. Helped me out as had no money for Christmas because a previous loan company messed me about. Thank you so much!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really happy with service Fast Loan UK provided. The rates were reasonable and the process was so simple. Ive taken many loans out over the last few years but Fast Loan UK's process was by far the easiest.
Posted 1 month ago
Rosie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy. Money was pretty much in my account as soon as I signed the loan. Happy customer :)
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well I've had plenty of experience with loan companies but Fast Loan Uk is by far the best I've dealt with!They helped me when others turned me away and not only did I receive money promptly but the team there were polite,professional and gave me addvice on my financial situation and discussed what payment plan would be most beneficial to me which most companies are not bothered about(all they are interested in is how to get as much money from you as possible).I am definitely a happy customer and will be returning again soon.Big thanks Fast Loan Uk.
Posted 1 month ago
Alex
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The process of borrowing was really easy and the money cleared pretty much instantly. I would recommend Fast Loan UK to a friend.
Posted 6 months ago
Luke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Joe was very polite and courteous and we built great rapport in a matter of minutes. Made a stressful situation run smoothly - would recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Mike T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service would highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant
Posted 1 year ago
Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, really friendly all through the process
Posted 1 year ago
Maria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company and very helpful. Would recommend to friends :).
Posted 1 year ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would recommend fast loan. Great people to deal with they treat you like a friend and not just a client. Just taking out my 2nd loan and more than happy to do so
Posted 1 year ago
Aliesha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very understanding payments to suit your income
Posted 1 year ago
Diane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would really recommend fast loan uk I have been using them for some time for either short or long term loans, the service is excellent from start to finish always in contact with you regarding repayment dates.
Most of all no hidden fees what you see is what you get.
Gold star 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
Elise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Joe has always been amazing. Very helpful, understanding in any situation and always there anytime, doesn't matter if it's out of working hours or not.
Posted 1 year ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and reliable service
Posted 1 year ago
Zoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't take out many loans and have never trusted banks or payday lenders, but fast loan uk are great. They are upfront, honest, and reasonably priced. I would defiantly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to use!
Posted 1 year ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient, impressive. Got loan quickly, repaid it on time, no hassle and not bombarded with calls or e-mails like some other lenders!
Posted 1 year ago
Josh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, easy to use services. Thank you fast loan UK!
Posted 1 year ago
Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks Fast Loan UK. Will definitely use you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast Loan UK is rated 4.95 based on 43 reviews