Fast Loan UK Reviews

39 Reviews

Visit Website

Email:
contactus@fastloanuk.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fraud fraud fraud stay away
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

DONT NOT APPLY TO FASTLOANSUK.COM THESE ARE A SCAM THEY TOOK 800 OUT MY PARTNERS ACCOUNT THEN WANTED USE TO PAY 150 AS A CANCELLATION FEE
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

What rubbish read the warnings, I didn't and lost all the money in account it's a scam don't be fooled, anyone can write their own reviews
Posted 1 week ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

brilliant
Posted 4 months ago
Oliver
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, really friendly all through the process
Posted 4 months ago
Maria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company and very helpful. Would recommend to friends :).
Posted 4 months ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Would recommend fast loan. Great people to deal with they treat you like a friend and not just a client. Just taking out my 2nd loan and more than happy to do so
Posted 4 months ago
Aliesha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very understanding payments to suit your income
Posted 4 months ago
Diane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I would really recommend fast loan uk I have been using them for some time for either short or long term loans, the service is excellent from start to finish always in contact with you regarding repayment dates.
Most of all no hidden fees what you see is what you get.
Gold star 10/10
Posted 4 months ago
Elise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Joe has always been amazing. Very helpful, understanding in any situation and always there anytime, doesn't matter if it's out of working hours or not.
Posted 4 months ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and reliable service
Posted 4 months ago
Zoe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't take out many loans and have never trusted banks or payday lenders, but fast loan uk are great. They are upfront, honest, and reasonably priced. I would defiantly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to use!
Posted 4 months ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, efficient, impressive. Got loan quickly, repaid it on time, no hassle and not bombarded with calls or e-mails like some other lenders!
Posted 4 months ago
Josh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, easy to use services. Thank you fast loan UK!
Posted 4 months ago
Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks Fast Loan UK. Will definitely use you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Kai
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, great rates, and the website was really easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very professional Service, Really easy to use and would recommended to anyone!! Will 100% use again
Posted 4 months ago
Natalie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service from Fast Loan UK, really easy to use and great service. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Joe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thumbs up from me! Really easy and helpful service.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast Loan UK is rated 4.64 based on 39 reviews