Formula One Autocentres Reviews

4.40 Rating 358 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Formula One Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.28 out of 5
Read Formula One Autocentres Reviews

About Formula One Autocentres:

Trust Formula One Autocentres to bring you the best value in your town
We promise to beat any competitor's substantiated quote for comparable products and services. Even if you buy from us and then find a lower price locally within 7 days, we guarantee we'll refund the difference, PLUS 10%.

Formula One Autocentres currently boasts over 110 state-of-the-art autocentres located throughout the UK. With over 800 highly trained staff working seven days a week to provide a full range of services including tyres, exhausts, batteries, brakes, clutches, MOT's and servicing. Formula One Autocentres has always been fiercely independent and, as a family-owned business, not been tied down to any single manufacturer or supplier which means that we are free to offer the biggest deals on the widest range of top branded products. By offering a real alternative to the big national chains, Formula One Autocentres provides cost-conscious motorists with a professional, reliable and affordable answer to maintaining their vehicles.

Visit Website

Phone:

01438746633

Email:

careline@f1autocentres.com

Location:

ASTON HOUSE
18 BOULTON ROAD

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
site did not work on mon eve but was fine tues morning
Posted 1 year ago
Always good service at a great price
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Good.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy on line
Posted 1 year ago
so far so good
Posted 1 year ago
The booking expereince was simple to do, good prices. This is the 1st time I have used Formula 1 and am impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Went with them when I lived in leigh and still with them now
Posted 1 year ago
Booking experience should make and straight forward. Looking forward to a matching tyre fitting service.
Posted 1 year ago
Prices are good
Posted 1 year ago
good east to use service
Posted 1 year ago
Always best prices on tyre prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Simple to use, but initial loading of website was slow - message "running long script".
Posted 1 year ago
ordering tyres fine. confusing as wheel alignment option not shown on initial list of optional extras with tyre order. Cannot find prices for wheel alignment adjustments (if needed)
Posted 1 year ago
no issues. will use again
Posted 1 year ago
will say when I have had my tyres fitted
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, could do with telling you specific times for jobs though
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to use website.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast, Realible Easy access
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Formula One Autocentres is rated 4.40 based on 358 reviews