Formula One Autocentres Reviews

4.40 Rating 358 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Formula One Autocentres
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.28 out of 5
Read Formula One Autocentres Reviews

About Formula One Autocentres:

Trust Formula One Autocentres to bring you the best value in your town
We promise to beat any competitor's substantiated quote for comparable products and services. Even if you buy from us and then find a lower price locally within 7 days, we guarantee we'll refund the difference, PLUS 10%.

Formula One Autocentres currently boasts over 110 state-of-the-art autocentres located throughout the UK. With over 800 highly trained staff working seven days a week to provide a full range of services including tyres, exhausts, batteries, brakes, clutches, MOT's and servicing. Formula One Autocentres has always been fiercely independent and, as a family-owned business, not been tied down to any single manufacturer or supplier which means that we are free to offer the biggest deals on the widest range of top branded products. By offering a real alternative to the big national chains, Formula One Autocentres provides cost-conscious motorists with a professional, reliable and affordable answer to maintaining their vehicles.

Visit Website

Phone:

01438746633

Email:

careline@f1autocentres.com

Location:

ASTON HOUSE
18 BOULTON ROAD

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick easy and effective
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Beat a previous quote by price
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Booking system straightforward and uncomplicated. Yet to get the service done.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to book
Posted 1 year ago
simple and easy good choice
Posted 1 year ago
easy site to use,not beaten on price,would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
all seemed to work and was easy to arrange
Posted 1 year ago
website was quick and easy to use. Daniel was helpful and friendly when I called with a question prior to submitting my online order.
Posted 1 year ago
All ways a pleasure to buy from you.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy odering
Posted 1 year ago
WEBSITE EASY TO NAVIGATE AND LOGICAL TO USE. PRICES VERY COMPETETIVE AND THE TIME SLOTS AVAILABLE ON PRE-BOOKING WERE VERY GOOD.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple enough although I would prefer to be able to book an exact time slot in for the work to be done not to have to call in on the day.
Posted 1 year ago
FAST EASY PROCESS
Posted 1 year ago
Booking was easy, yet to find out if service centre is as good
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow, book and complete payment. Several free extra checks offered. Good price overall however didn't like that F1 make a difference between standard balance and a proper one... All new tyres should come with preposition balance as a default and not squeeze an extra £3 per tyre at checkout...
Very happy overall!
Posted 1 year ago
No thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Works ok I guess
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy, very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review!
Posted 1 year ago
Formula One Autocentres is rated 4.40 based on 358 reviews