Ezee-Fix Reviews

4.78 Rating 133 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Ezee-Fix
Visit Website

Phone:
028 7132 9001

Email:
sales@ezee-fix.co.uk

Location:
67 Bigwood Rd
Ardmore

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Ezee-Fix made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to use easy to order."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good to deal with. Prompt delivery and good value"
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy ordering system and fast delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"Happy with the product. Fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery"
Posted 6 days ago
"I have not received my product yet"
Posted 6 days ago
"items ordered where delivered correctly and on time,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service great product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery. No problems. Will use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"The part arrived on time. The only issue I had with it is the 2nd whole wasn't quite the right shape for the screw and I had to substitute the screw or another. Or maybe the screw was no good. one or the other as it wouldn't go in fully or at the right angle. Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, ordered part required on Thursday and it was delivered Monday (to England) and a third cheaper than direct from Beko parts. Genuine part and well packaged."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and very helpful. Thank you Exee-Fix."
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what we needed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to locate item and order. Excellent price and delivery time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered at 14.00 had item's on my doorstep at 08.00 following morning fantastic service best I've ever had."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. I placed my order and had it next morning."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived as stated. No problems. I would recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wrong part sent out. Having problem trying to return it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ezee-web site, good price and prompt despatch."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ezee-Fix is rated 4.78 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support