Ezee-Fix Reviews

4.78 Rating 1,486 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ezee-Fix
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ezee-Fix Reviews
Super quick delivery of items. Well packaged and very good rates for postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Part ordered arrived in good time, securely packaged and did the job 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick delivery, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wpro Universal Terrabianca Cleaner & Polisher I bought this for my new induction hob. Great product. Makes it look brand new every time.. Good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Right product at right price!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good prices quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bargain prices would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Bough and paid for tracked delivery, then wasn’t notified about anything until it was at my local post office.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really brilliant wonderful service and quality item.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased a Rangemaster thermal cut-off - very good price compared to other retailers and quick delivery. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service- spare motor filter for a Nilfisk ordered and delivered very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service product as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price, good delivery, good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, by return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We purchased far more expensive vacuum floor brushes, very disappointed, These were cheaper and our staff are more than happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick at getting your orders out I ordered my item on thursday afternoon and it was delivered next day would certainly use your company again very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price quality spare part and delivered on time. That’s great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ezee-Fix is rated 4.78 based on 1,486 reviews