Express Bi-Folds Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 38 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi-Folds Direct
Read Express Bi-Folds Direct Reviews
Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Paul Jones
Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Paul Jones
Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2022
MICHAEL BYRNE
Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Keiron Moore
Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Charlie Burdett
Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Dee Bird
Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Dee Bird
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service from express bifolds. The delivery of the doors was well within the 5 days and the cost couldn't be matched anywhere locally. Free delivery from Leeds to Scotland on a ridiculously quick time frame. These guys have got to be the country's number 1 in bifold doors. Very happy and will be buying my next set for the house from Express bifolds.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Fast service but no fitters pack included. Quality doesn’t seem quite as good as previous Bifolds we had fixed with the full service However happy to get them in very short space of time Customer service was good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Originally I was sent the wrong doors. I emailed express on the Saturday but obviously they are closed over the weekend. On the Monday at 08.30 Express phoned me and my order was replaced by the Wednesday. Slight mishap but fantastic customer service. Just waiting for my door panel but was told it would be 3 to 4 weeks before I ordered. Very happy with the doors top quality.
Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 11th August 2022 Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 11th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
From order to delivery very prompt. Great Communication from the team keeping you updated on delivery date. Door well protected when arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I always think that the way to judge a good company is how they respond when something goes wrong. Nothing serious, just a fault with one of the panels. All three of the panels were replaced promptly without question. Special thanks to Ian Nowacki for all his help. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have to say, right up until the last pane of glass this was a 5 out of 5 all the way. Fast delivery, off the shelf unit, very well made, responsive to queries, everything came as promised and in perfect condition including installation pack. But first 2 panes of glass went in as expected, however the last pane was too thick to get the trims on. We ended up having to create a rig to be able to clamp the glass to get the trims on. Doubled the time of installation. Now all in, looks and works flawlessly but that last pane was not as I would expect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased a standard 4 panel Bifold door ( three left / one right ) 2090 H 4000 W. The quality of the product is excellent, and all contact with the team was great. They delivered on the day they promised and the delivery driver was extremely helpful. All installed now and looking fantastic. Doors open easily and feel really robust. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality doors. Some minor scratches on the frames when they arrived but overall mechanisms and quality is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My son was absolutely delighted with doors, well made and fitted perfectly. Will highly recommend these Bi-Folds.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering from Express Bi-Folds was easy, simple and great service. A little more expensive than others but quality well made innovative products. Great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great service and minimal waiting times. Very satisfied!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The doors are great and the staff where very help full
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered from the Garden Room range. Delivery was quick and the delivery driver helped me unload the products. I ordered a casement window and 3m bi-folds. Both products were very well packed and protected in transit. I haven’t fitted the bi-folds yet due to running out of time before a holiday, but the window is in and looks great. Quality of products seems good. Overall very happy with the whole experience of buying from Express Bi-Folds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Doors finish is amazing and they feel top quality doors. Only issue is the door handle seems a little loose already after couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't be happier with my experience with Express Bifolds. Spoke to a few of the team at the Grand Designs Live show where they answered all of my questions and gave me time to look over some of the products. I then placed my order online and a few days later received a phone call asking about when I'd like to take delivery. This was great as it gave me a chance to finish some other jobs I needed to do before proceeding with the install. On the day of delivery, the driver was really helpful. He helped me to carry the doors to where they were being stored and also made sure I understood about protecting the glass so it wouldn't get damaged. The end product is really great quality and I wouldn't hesitate in using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic communication from the point of order right through the delivery. The doors are great quality, couldn’t be happier with the service and the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with supplied Bifold doors and window. Excellent customer service and delivered when I wanted the delivery to arrive.
Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, communication and so easy to order and arrived within 5 days. Installed within an hr or so and they look amazing.
Express Bi-Folds Direct 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently purchased 3m bifold in anthracite grey. Delivery was exceptionally quick and packaged very well. Quality of the product seems great. Will be installing in next few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, easy to install. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Express Bi-Folds Direct is rated 4.8 based on 38 reviews