Express Bi-Folding Doors Leeds Reviews

4.93 Rating 73 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi-Folding Doors Leeds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Express Bi-Folding Doors Leeds Reviews
The standard of product and service is excellent. We visited the showroom in Leeds and the attention too detail is fantastic and well worth a visit if you are thinking of investing in Bi-Fold doors. The communiction before, during and after installation is excellent. The aftersales team is very friendly and helpful. We had a small scratch the internal handle following installation and this was replaced immediatley without question. The Bi-Fold doors are excellent quality compared to others on the market. I would recommend Express Bi-Fold Doors 100% to family and friends.
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Simon. Thank you for the great feedback and lovely comments. We've spent a long time building on our processes and developing our products, so it's good to see the effort is paying off. I'm sorry about the scratched handle, glad we sorted this quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
The team of installers were friendly, worked hard and fast, and tidied up brilliantly when putting in our bifold doors. We love the doors and they're a brilliant feature in our home that allows us to open up fully into our garden.
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the great review. So glad you like the products and that the installation went so smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
Sliding Patios installed in May 2018 have transformed the house and allowed an easier way of children accessing the patio. High quality and Low maintenance system pleases myself so no more painting! System was professionally installed with excellent customer services.
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
We're very proud of our products so very pleased you like them too. Hope you enjoy the doors for many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent from start to finish
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Glad to hear it David. Thanks for taking the to write a review.
Posted 2 years ago
We decided to use this company after being let down by our previous suppliers.
The customer service provided by Chris and Joe in particular was outstanding, they couldn't do enough to help. Chris co ordinated the whole order for us and he went above and beyond to meet our requirements. Deliveries were made on time, customer service was great and overall service of the company as a whole was brilliant. Regards SDH Advanced Developments LTD
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
HI Kealey. Thank you very much for your glowing review. I will pass your thanks on to Chris and Joe.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company. Always on time, very courteous, professional and nothing is too much trouble. Would highly recommend!
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Glad we could resolve your query so quickly . Thanks for the lovely comments.
Posted 2 years ago
After a lot of research it was clear that Express bi-folds were light years ahead of the competition and we were so pleased that we chose them. Right from the start in their amazing showroom in Leeds our project was handled professionally and the finished job is amazing. They aren't the cheapest, but peace of mind is worth that little bit extra, thanks Express!
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Glad you like the showroom Mark. Thanks for the great review.
Posted 2 years ago
The whole experience from start to finish was a pleasure. we have had installed sliding doors, a lantern and a patio door as a result. Love them all. Excellent quality product with a great finish. Can't say enough, but very professional organisation, this also includes the on site fitters Steve and Keith (and in the last 12 months we have had numerous trades at our home). would most certainly recommend.
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Louise. Thanks for the lovely comments. I'll make sure Steve and Keith see your feedback. Perhaps you could add some pics of the finished project?
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely superb showroom and overall customer experience. No pressure selling and very helpful with any questions and issues. Thanks Luke and the rest of the team!
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great comments Oliver. We've spent a long time building a full end to end process from sales to aftersales care so it's good to see when this is noticed. I'll pass you comments on to Luke.
Posted 2 years ago
Express Bi-Folding doors from survey to installation to after correcting a few matters after installation were a great company to deal with and their product is excellent - we are 5 years on from installation now and still happy!
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Glad to see we helped you so quickly Graeme. Here's to another 5 years and beyond!
Posted 2 years ago
Regular users of this company. Always good communication, good standards of work, good products. And when things do go wrong, they hold their hands up and crack on to get everything put right with no hang ups. Excellent company
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Customer satisfaction and after sales care are very important to us Rod. Thanks for the great review.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional from our first visit to the showroom through to completion of the finished product. We are delighted with the result.
Express Bi-Folding Doors Leeds 5 star review on 31st July 2018 Express Bi-Folding Doors Leeds 5 star review on 31st July 2018
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much Charlie and Eileen. The doors look great.
Posted 2 years ago
Top notch products, helpful knowledgeable staff, didn't realise they also do kitchens in Leeds show room.
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Glad you like the kitchens Chris. Our flagship showroom in Leeds has a fully built house with kitchens, living and bedrooms and of course a full range of our doors and windows.
Posted 2 years ago
Have had bi fold doors now installed for around 10 years and are brilliant quality.
Rang up today to enquire about fly screens, but unfortunately Express don't do them, would make a good addition. But Antony that is spoke to was a great help guiding me yo where I may get them, but unfortunately not..
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the nice comments Bob. Sorry we couldn't help you with the screens.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish!
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
That's what we like to see. Thank you very much Dave & Jo!
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and quality installation
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your very kind words Paul. Hope you enjoy your doors for many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
my Bifold door were supplied and fitted ten years ago.The device that hold back the doors had snapped off. Within 24 hours Donna supplied a replacement free of charge. Excellent service.
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review David. We aim to please!
Posted 2 years ago
Great professional service! Our installation was three years old and the staff dealt with us as if they were newly fitted. I would recommend Express bifolding doors everytime!
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Sorry we had to come back out David but I'm glad we could resolve this easily and quickly for you. Thanks for the nice comments.
Posted 2 years ago
I initially had a couple of issues with Express but they listened to my concerns and immediately sorted them out. From then on it was plain sailing and the service was excellent. Doors were fitted within the timescale they said. Fitters were polite and and left the house everything clean and tidy. The doors have transformed my room and garden. Just wish I had done it earlier.
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely comments. Very pleased we sorted your issues quickly and hope you enjoy your doors for many years to come. Perhaps you could send us some photos?
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed by the showroom on our first visit but it was the quality of the products backed by the guarantee that convinced us to look no further and buy with Express Bi- Folding doors. We were always informed of any development such as site survey and installation well in advance and were given ample instructions what we needed to do to ensure everything went smoothly and without hiccups. The crunch time really came really though on the day of installation and the fitters were very polite, knowledgeable and completed the fitting to our 100% total satisfaction.
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic comments Andrew, thanks for the great review. Also glad Bev was able to help you with a spare key.
Posted 2 years ago
Express Bi-Folding Doors Leeds is rated 4.93 based on 73 reviews