Express Bi-Folding Doors Reviews

4.93 Rating 75 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Express Bi-Folding Doors
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
5
Luke
"Loving our two sets of sliding doors... brings the house and garden together fantastically well!"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Alan
"My wife and I first came across Express Doors and the XP-Glide system at the house of a family member. We were most impressed by the quality of the product, which exceeded by some margin those offered by other companies we had visited and who's products we had viewed beforehand. A subsequent visit to the Redhill showroom made our decision easy and we ordered the XP Glide R system. The fitters were v professional and courteous - and we cannot say enough about the quality of service we have received. As you can see from the pic, the XP Glide R doors looks fantastic, and feel as though they will outlast the house. We highly recommend Express, both from a product and a service standpoint, and would use them again without hesitation. A & A Green, Seaford, East Sussex."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gareth Walsh
"From the great advice in the beautiful showroom to an excellent surveyor who worked out the finished height so the doors finished perfectly over our decking, then onto two discreet yet obviously professional installers. Couldn't find a fault if I tried,really happy with everything and the doors look and feel top notch.Thanks to everyone at express ,really great company,hard to find these days. Gareth."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We found Express a good company to deal with they always answered the phone promptly and were able to resolve any queries that we had The fitting was carried out in a very professional way Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great review Bob. What could we have done to make it 5 stars?
Posted 2 days ago
"A really easy Company to deal with during a stressful build. Really impressed with the service and the products. The surveyor and the fitters were really professional and a credit to the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for taking the time to write a review Steve
Posted 2 days ago
"I couldn’t be more happier with the service I received from express I originally wanted bifolds but after talking with the staff we have now gone for sliding doors and I love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Glad you like them. Thanks for the lovely comments.
Posted 2 days ago
"The quality of service received was outstanding and my doors are amazing Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Glad we could be of service. Thanks Jane.
Posted 4 days ago
"The standard of product and service is excellent. We visited the showroom in Leeds and the attention too detail is fantastic and well worth a visit if you are thinking of investing in Bi-Fold doors. The communiction before, during and after installation is excellent. The aftersales team is very friendly and helpful. We had a small scratch the internal handle following installation and this was replaced immediatley without question. The Bi-Fold doors are excellent quality compared to others on the market. I would recommend Express Bi-Fold Doors 100% to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Simon. Thank you for the great feedback and lovely comments. We've spent a long time building on our processes and developing our products, so it's good to see the effort is paying off. I'm sorry about the scratched handle, glad we sorted this quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
"Loving our two sets of sliding doors... brings the house and garden together fantastically well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely comments and the photo Luke. The house looks great.
Posted 1 week ago
"The team of installers were friendly, worked hard and fast, and tidied up brilliantly when putting in our bifold doors. We love the doors and they're a brilliant feature in our home that allows us to open up fully into our garden."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review. So glad you like the products and that the installation went so smoothly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sliding Patios installed in May 2018 have transformed the house and allowed an easier way of children accessing the patio. High quality and Low maintenance system pleases myself so no more painting! System was professionally installed with excellent customer services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're very proud of our products so very pleased you like them too. Hope you enjoy the doors for many years to come.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear it David. Thanks for taking the to write a review.
Posted 1 month ago
"We decided to use this company after being let down by our previous suppliers. The customer service provided by Chris and Joe in particular was outstanding, they couldn't do enough to help. Chris co ordinated the whole order for us and he went above and beyond to meet our requirements. Deliveries were made on time, customer service was great and overall service of the company as a whole was brilliant. Regards SDH Advanced Developments LTD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Kealey. Thank you very much for your glowing review. I will pass your thanks on to Chris and Joe.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company. Always on time, very courteous, professional and nothing is too much trouble. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad we could resolve your query so quickly . Thanks for the lovely comments.
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a new front door, few issues with the lock and handle but it is sorted now. The doors like a tank door, extremely secure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Adecco front doors are quite impressive. Glad you like them and we're sorry we had to come back out to resolve the lock issue.
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely job from Express Bi-Folds, they did our full house!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review. Glad you're happy with the installation.
Posted 1 month ago
"Our experience with this company was initially great and the installation team came to fit the door but we had the integral blinds in the glass which we thought we had ordered the magnetic slide ones but when delivery came they were corded. Cut a long story short we had signed off the job with the wrong blinds but we just didn't know at the time and the sales person promised from the start they would be magnetic. After some discussions / debates we did get there in the end and they looked after us and changed the blinds so from the after sales point of view i cant fault them but i was disappointed when they arrived so hence the 4 star review. Overall doors are perfect and i would recommend this company but be extra diligent when signing off your order with the surveyor!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're sorry for the mix up with the blinds and glad this was resolved to your satisfaction. We hope you enjoy the doors for many years to come.
Posted 1 month ago
"Me and my wife had our installation 3 weeks ago now and we are so happy. We wanted to give it a couple of weeks before leaving a review just to test the product and we cannot praise this company enough. From sales to the final installation the process has been excellent. We came back to the showroom to pay our balance prior to install and they took us across to the head office manufacture plant and we actually saw our doors been manufactured! A-star company and service, thank you once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're very proud of the full end to end service which has taken us a long time to get right. Thanks for taking the time to write a great review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous showroom with professional staff, very impressed and a perfect job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Damian.
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality of the doors is excellent and whilst not the cheapest option compared to some other manufacturers, is definitely worth the additional cost. Both the site measuring and installation teams were prompt and technically competent and as a consequence, the door installation is now complete and working very effectively. The completed door and window installation is exactly what we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nigel, thanks for the great comments. We're so pleased the installation was completed so smoothly and hope you enjoy the doors and windows for many years to come.
Posted 2 months ago
"We,re so pleased with our bifolding doors I can highly recommend Express BiFolds."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the lovely comments Gill. We hope you enjoy the doors for many years to come.
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Luke, appreciate the comments.
Posted 2 months ago
"After a lot of research it was clear that Express bi-folds were light years ahead of the competition and we were so pleased that we chose them. Right from the start in their amazing showroom in Leeds our project was handled professionally and the finished job is amazing. They aren't the cheapest, but peace of mind is worth that little bit extra, thanks Express!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you like the showroom Mark. Thanks for the great review.
Posted 2 months ago
Express Bi-Folding Doors is rated 4.93 based on 75 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support