Express Bi-Folding Doors Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Express Bi-Folding Doors

How would you rate Express Bi-Folding Doors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Having used Express on various projects utilizeing a variety of there services from design inspiration, visual renders, supply & fit and supply only I can’t rate them highly enough from concept to competition from the guys in the show room to the fit teams there knowledge of there products and back up support is second to none the structure of there business is ideal for us as we run a tight ship with tight schedules and when Express say they will deliver they always have even if we spend a £1000.00 or £10000.00 we have always received the same standard throughout this is a company that many could learn from within the product manufacturing & supply industry"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant product, great service. Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A true family run business, making things easy and providing a personal service! Quality workmanship. Love the showrooms and ideas I find on Pinterest. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After visiting the state of the art show room we purchased two sets of bi-folding doors. It was by far the best decision we have made regarding our house. From the moment we chose the doors through to the installation we received nothing but outstanding service. The doors themselves are of the highest quality and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend Express."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The lads from Express made having work done on the house a pleasure. I'm always unsettled when workers have to come into my home but they were so obliging, professional and tidy that I was put at ease. My new doors look amazing! Wouldn't hesitate to have them back. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly staff, professional from beginning to end FANTASTIC !!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our experience with Express Bi-Fold has been nothing less than fantastic. After visiting their unbelievable showroom in Leeds and speaking with their helpful staff, we knew this was a company who pride themselves on their professionalism, quality of products and service. They had a vast selection of doors to choose from and to suit all budgets. Our doors were fitted last week by their expert fitting team who arrived on time and were also very friendly. Thank you to everyone at Express! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After visiting the amazing showroom and speaking to their extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff we are in no doubt that we will be using Express when we complete our extension"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly staff, excellent service and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Jones
Verified Buyer
"Great job done by the fitting team, on time and in the worst of weather !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We are absolutely delighted with our new doors. A superb product and fitters did a really clean and tidy job when they came to install the doors. Fitting date brought forward by 3 weeks so even better. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great showroom & friendly staff, a very easy Company to deal with and the products are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Express Bi-Folding Doors is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews