Express Bi-Folding Doors Reviews

4.9 Rating 220 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Express Bi-Folding Doors
4.9
Based on 220 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Express Bi-Folding Doors Reviews
Everything has been first class, from initial consultation, to fitting, to after sales, and especially the finished windows. Very impressive service from start to finish. Will send photos once new sliding doors finished and builders have gone.
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review Helen. We are really proud of our end to end service and we appreciate your great feedback. We can't wait to see pictures of the project once it's completed!
Posted 2 years ago
The installation team came at exactly the time they said they would, and fitted our replacement door lantern in 3 hours, cleared everything away and left our roof and garden very neat and tidy. Excellent professional service. We would definitely use Express Bi Folding Doors again should the need arise.
Helpful Report
(Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
Nigel, thanks for the great review. We put great store in being prompt and our fitting teams pride themselves on the service they provide. Its really pleasing to hear you are happy with the service we provided and thank you again for taking the time to review our company.
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish, the fitters Jonny and Mathew were so helpful and professional, I love love love my doors
Helpful Report
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely, positive review Amanda. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with everything, and we are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality product very professionally installed by Matt and Simon who were very tidy and extremely friendly
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Matt and Simon will be pleased to hear your feedback Martin, thanks for the nice review and 5 stars. It's good to hear you are happy with everything.
Posted 2 years ago
All I wanted to is : I have deal with a professional people start from beginning with the sales person how were very helpful and finishing with the installation team very organised and professional!! Thank you all and nice doing business with you !!! All the best for everyone involved!!
Helpful Report
(Romford) - Posted 2 years ago
Its good to hear you are pleased with everything Florin, and thank you for taking the time to review our company and leave 5 stars. Its been a pleasure working with you on your project, best wishes from the team at Express.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and lovely product
Helpful Report
(Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the 5 stars Louise, it's really pleasing to hear you are happy with everything, and we are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding from Sales to installation. Quality product with a 5 star service.
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company Joseph, the 5 stars are much appreciated. We pride ourselves on our full end to end service. We are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company from initial enquiry with Russell Whitaker who was always informative and very professional to Keith & Steve who installed the doors and worked through atrocious whether conditions also very professional. Would recommend to anyone who was considering, a 5 star service.
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Its great to hear you are pleased with everything Andrew. We are always happy to advise on the best options for your project right from the outset. Our fitting teams are very professional and well trained and we'll be sure to pass your positive comments on to Keith and Steve.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent work carried out. No issues. Fitters hardly stopped for break and it was a bitterly cold day.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review Jean. Our fitters are incredibly hard-working and proud of the work they do, so they'll be thrilled to hear of your comments. We hope you enjoy your products for many years to come!
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish the experience of dealing with everyone at express bi folds has been nothing but exceptional, very helpful, prompt and very nice to speak to over the phone, two of the nicest installers on the day aswell, extremely happy with the product and can’t recommend them enough
Helpful Report
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review Simon. Customer feedback is very important to us as it helps us measure our performance. Thanks for the recommendation.
Posted 2 years ago
Have just had some Bifold doors and a very large window over the doors installed and cannot fault the procurement, survey and installation. All was dealt with very positively and the installation team were so helpful and proficient. Hopefully time will only reinforce my initial experiences.
Helpful Report
(Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the positive comments and for taking the time to review our company and services Bruce. We are proud of our end to end service which sets us apart from other companies. We are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
I have just had a bifold door fitted. It is excellent! The quality of the door is unparalleled, the way the guys fitted it was superb. They were polite, punctual and above all extremely professional. The door is so easy to operate and it glides so smoothly. I would highly recommend the door and company.
Helpful Report
(Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
Its really good to hear that you are happy with the service and products Neil, and thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback. Your comments confirm to us that the investment we've made in our end to end service is worthwhile.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish with lovely friendly people. The doors are superb and we’re so happy!
Helpful Report
(Redhill) - Posted 2 years ago
We are a family run company with family values and it's nice to hear you found our staff lovely. Really pleased you are happy with everything.
Posted 2 years ago
From first visit through survey and instal a great service and first rate product. I will have no hesitation using them again or recommending them. The Leeds showroom is the best I’ve ever seen to see product range and get inspired.
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Great review Steve and we are so pleased you are happy with the service and your products. Our showroom is the largest in the UK and is full of inspirational ideas.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very pleased with our windows and cannot fault the service from the initial meeting, to the surveyor and finally to the builders/fitters who arrived on time, were polite and friendly and did an excellent job. We will definitely recommend the company.
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
It's great to receive such a lovely review from you Sandy and it's so good to hear you are happy with everything. Thanks for the recommendation and we are sure you will enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
I’m so pleased with our new doors. I was worried about the installation as we’ve expensive flooring.... I even had our decorator on standby to repair any damage, delighted to say the installation was fantastic.... decorator cancelled! Have already recommended your company to our family & the neighbours. Will replace our front door now. Thanks for an excellent job.
Helpful Report
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review Marion. We're really happy to hear you're pleased with your products. Our fitting teams all have many years of experience in their field and will always take the utmost care during an installation. We really appreciate you taking the time to recommend us and we'd love the opportunity to work with you again.
Posted 2 years ago
Showroom staff (Romford) very friendly and helpful. A member of staff at your HQ was slightly abrupt on the phone when confirming details of our order. However, the guys that installed the windows and bi-fold were excellent. They were very friendly and professional and explained things clearly. Overall, we're really happy with the products, but the bi-fold door lock seems to be quite stiff (not very smooth) when you push it up to lock it. Is this normal?
Helpful Report
(Romford) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for giving us your valuable feedback. We apologise if a member of our team was slightly abrupt with you. When confirming critical details it is imperative those discussion are clear and concise and we are sorry if that came across as abrupt, however, we will review such future telephone calls. We are pleased that you are happy with the products and installation. Unlike some of our competitors we offer a comprehensive guarantee and our Aftersales Team will be in touch with you directly regarding the lock.
Posted 2 years ago
Great company to deal with and the product is stunning!!
Express Bi-Folding Doors 4 star review on 22nd August 2019
Helpful Report
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the review and the image Neil. We agree, your project looks stunning!
Posted 2 years ago
Having designed a large extension, we were in the market for the full range of products - 6M sliding doors, 4M x 2M roof lantern, Windows and French doors. Not only were Express BiFold among the best from a product perspective, they were competetive on cost even with inferior products and their Customer Service, fitting and after care went like clockwork. Highly recommended.
Express Bi-Folding Doors 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Helpful Report
(Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review Paul. The products really suit your project and we are pleased we were able to work with you. We are incredibly proud of our end to end service and are pleased to hear you are happy with your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your products for many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
From the moment we visited Express Bi Folds Showroom we were impressed with not only the product but also the service and friendliness of the salesperson. Throughout the whole process from ordering, survey and installation all staff we have been in contact with have been extremely helpful. Finally to actual doors, wow! They look superb in our new extension. Would highly recommend Bi Fold Express, you won't be disappointed
Helpful Report
(Glasgow) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the fantastic review Ian! We are incredibly proud of our end to end service and are really pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your project. You have some lovely products and we hope that you enjoy them for many years to come!
Posted 2 years ago
Express Bi-Folding Doors is rated 4.94 based on 220 reviews