EVOGO Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,358 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EVOGO
4.7
Based on 1,358 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read EVOGO Reviews

About EVOGO:

We all love the freedom that having a car gives us.

However, let’s face it, owning a car can be a costly affair. Not only do you have to spend all your savings or take out finance to afford one in the first place but then you have the costs of running and maintaining the vehicle, not to mention the money you lose through depreciation when you sell it on for a newer model. What a hassle!

Which is why more and more people in the UK are choosing to lease rather than buy their car.

However, not all lease agreements are what they should be, often creating burdens of their own.

EVOGO is the smart alternative to vehicle leasing because you get all of the benefits of owning a vehicle, just like a traditional lease, but with a level of flexibility and a range of choice and cost that is unique to EVOGO.

You won’t be tied into lengthy contracts or complicated finance deals. And you’ll experience a premium level of service that will leave you feeling warm inside!

Ready to get behind the wheel of a brand new car? Flexible and affordable, on the latest makes and model of premium vehicles. Don't just go, EVOGO.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 478 7430

Email:

info@evogo.co.uk

Location:

201 Upwell Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how EVOGO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EVOGO 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Anonymous
EVOGO 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Adrian
EVOGO 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Jade
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Ronan
EVOGO 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Colin Boote
EVOGO 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Yann
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Wesley
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been leasing from Evogo for a few years. Quick and efficient, good communications and quite well priced for a shorter lease of a brand new car. Very happy to continue as a customer for the foreseeable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used other companies for many years and moved due to the choice, availability and price on offer. Service has been brilliant and I couldn’t be happier. Thanks to Lewis and his team for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
New car day and swapping for my third car from Evogo. Thanks for a smooth and hassle free swap - Lewis, Beth and Russel - a pleasure as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service from Russell, quick response to email, I Just collected my 2nd car from Evogo. Absolutely loving it. Mercedes CLA in mountain grey- spotless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was recommended to EVOGO by work colleagues and they have not disappointed. Dealt with Lewis & Beth who made the whole process very easy and turned me a car around within a week and then delivered it to me at work. Highly recommend these guys if you need a car sorting quickly and hassle free. Brilliant from the start.......
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super smooth dealing with Lewis and his team. I would definitely recommend using Evogo. Getting a brand new car in front of your doorstep within days for a good price. Thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good delt with Russell blythen he's very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
By continually matching and exceeding expectations. I'm now on my 5th car with them in 2 years. Every time the handover process is smooth. Everyone I've ever dealt with there is friendly and efficient. I've mainly dealt with Russel this time , who was very courteous, friendly and professional. I've just referred my neighbour to them who found them as courteous as I did.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with my new car, the team can’t help enough. Speedy handover, everything done electronically so no waiting around on collection. Would recommend every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service at the return of my first Evogo and handover of my second, made as painless as possible by Russell
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Russell and the team @ EVOGO are fantastic, changing car has never been so simple. Great team and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Russel helpful and engaging as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Love Evogo. This is our a 7th car now. I spoken with both Russel & Lewis numerous time, but the whole team at Evogo are always helpful and always go the extra mile. There's nothing more than I could want from a car leasing company. 10 out of 10 in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 6th car from Evogo, what can I say from start to finish Excellent. From Lewis who is great at sourcing the car you want, to Russell who makes the pick up & hand over of the cars so easy. Thanks guys keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my 4th car with EVOGO. First class customer service - quick, efficient and friendly. Cars are quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Evogo is just so convenient, I have been a customer for years and they just get better year on year. They are now super efficient, the price is unbeatable, customer service spot on (Russell even had to hold my baby today whilst I transferred her pram, seat etc). I reccomend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Russel Blythen was very friendly and efficient for the handover and answered any questions I had. It was a quick turnaround so I was impressed with the whole experience. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is 7th car I've had with EVOGO and I keep coming back for a couple of reasons. Firstly the quality of the cars and secondly the communication from Russell. He is always on the ball when I ask anything around stock or dates. Now the documentation is all e-signed the whole process of changing car is very speedy. 10/10 again Russell, well done EVOGO.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, great cars and friendly staff. Special thanks to Russell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The whole process of getting my Brand new 22 plate Mercedes was so easy Lewis and Evogo staff was very helpful collected my car yesterday and so glad the process was so easy and pain free defo use the company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EVOGO is rated 4.73 based on 1,358 reviews