EVOGO Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,317 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EVOGO
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read EVOGO Reviews

About EVOGO:

We all love the freedom that having a car gives us.

However, let’s face it, owning a car can be a costly affair. Not only do you have to spend all your savings or take out finance to afford one in the first place but then you have the costs of running and maintaining the vehicle, not to mention the money you lose through depreciation when you sell it on for a newer model. What a hassle!

Which is why more and more people in the UK are choosing to lease rather than buy their car.

However, not all lease agreements are what they should be, often creating burdens of their own.

EVOGO is the smart alternative to vehicle leasing because you get all of the benefits of owning a vehicle, just like a traditional lease, but with a level of flexibility and a range of choice and cost that is unique to EVOGO.

You won’t be tied into lengthy contracts or complicated finance deals. And you’ll experience a premium level of service that will leave you feeling warm inside!

Ready to get behind the wheel of a brand new car? Flexible and affordable, on the latest makes and model of premium vehicles. Don't just go, EVOGO.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 478 7430

Email:

info@evogo.co.uk

Location:

201 Upwell Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how EVOGO made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
EVOGO 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Anonymous
EVOGO 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Jade
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Ronan
EVOGO 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Colin Boote
EVOGO 5 star review on 6th September 2019
Yann
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Wesley
EVOGO 5 star review on 5th August 2019
Adam
29
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is my 4th Car from Evogo and the process was again very smooth and pleasing. Firstly Lewis was superb in sourcing me a car at short notice in such challenging times for the industry. The pick up was a pleasant experience where a very friendly and helpful guy called Colin made me a cup of coffee whilst i waited. My handover with Jen was smooth and timely. If only Evogo could run our public services , we'd all be a lot happier. Keep up the good work guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
really good friendly service. Part exchanged my car and have picked up a Kia Sportage that is absolutely brilliant. 1.6 diesel with mild hybrid. Russell has been great with organising the car and making it super quick. Would recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been using Evogo for over 6 years now, very happy with the service. Very little commitment, the ability to change my car regularly is a great appeal - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always, have been using Evogo since 2016 and always helpful and responsive. Can’t fault them. Russel and the team always on hand with any assistance required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ask for Lewis! Car Leasing master! Transparent, consistent, expert, knowledgeable and personable. First time leasing a vehicle, the experience was amazing because of Lewis, took away the stress of it and was able to find the perfect car for my current needs. I’m looking forward to working with him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I will be collecting my vehicle tomorrow. And the service thus far from Teri, Lewis and the team has been on point. Very responsive, understanding and the entire process has been straightforward. A lot of thought has obviously gone into the customer journey which I am sure will mean high retention. The range and specification of vehicles offered as well is possibly the best within the car subscription sphere. Thank you Team Evogo :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I think it is only fair to rate the response to my review yesterday as excellent. Evogo have addressed all my concerns and sorted the matter to my satisfaction (Thank you Jen). There may have been a misunderstanding on both sides as to why the communication failed, but it is resolved now and we are all good. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have given previous 5 star review but if things go wrong they aren't interested. I pay £900 per month for an I Pace. It's had an electrical fault since Aug 20th cruise control,speed limiter, and sign recognition stopped working and front camera works intermittently,allied to me clocking up unnecessary miles having spent 4 days at the dealer. The repair is on back order and it will be going in again. I contacted Evogo(Terri) to advise i wasn't happy paying£900 for a car that wasn't working properly and should be given a rebate until it's fixed. I use cruise control a lot and it's a massive inconvenience and a pain in my right leg. Given the Jag garage is a 40 mile round trip and at final time of asking (assuming they fix it) I will have clicked an unnecessary 160 miles plus time, I asked for a mileage adjustment. I was met with a very unsympathetic response. Terri was passing it to Jen, then they'd call me back .....that call never came. They think because I got a diesel courtesy car it's ok. Allied to spending another 15 quid on diesel it isnt. I could rent a diesel from them for half the price. I've always great then with respect and paid same day on invoice. Jaguar won't give me a replacement car (electric) cause it's not a 'critical fault', the car is Evogos and I'm paying top dollar for a car that's not 100% working
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I received the car from Evogo today and it’s absolutely fabulous! Jen from account t team has been very helpful and sorted out everything for me! She was fantastic through the whole process!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Im on my 2nd kia Sportage now everything has gone well easy to order and change over to my 2nd car after 8 months was quick and simple. 5 stars from me...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sincere thanks to Russell at the Sheffield office for arranging my first vehicle swap with Evogo. Everything went smoothly from choosing new car to arranging collection a week later. A pleasure to deal with and thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been a customer of Evogo for around 7 years now and I have never had any issues. Always had excellent customer service but yesterday was another level. After an issue with my current car, which was not down to Evogo, Jen & Teri were amazing. They tried their best to get the vehicle sorted or a courtesy car in place. I desperately needed it sorting as I am going on holiday today and needed the car. When they encountered problems, which were again not down to Evogo, the 2 girls drove almost 3 hours to our home address on a Friday teatime to deliver us a replacement vehicle. They both went above and beyond to ensure that I got sorted. I want to thank Evogo and esp Jen & Teri.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lewis is extremely helpful and I’m in love with my new car. Thank you :))))
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Russell was a big help and the car is great, thanks all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I contacted on Thursday to enquire about a car and then picked up car on Saturday as I urgently needed a car. Their Team of Jen and Teri were great. All paperwork completed via e-mail and I simply turned up on Saturday to pick up my first EV fully charged and ready to go. Great service.
EVOGO 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is my first car from evogo and everything went very smoothly. Lewis was extremely helpful from the first phone call to the handover of the car. I would highly recommend to anyone because of how professional and efficient they are!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been a customer of Evogo for years and could never find a fault. Service is always excellent and hassle-free. Russell was very friendly and efficient, had gone extra mile to help and made sure the whole process was easy. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Car collect was fantastic and very fast. Cannot fault it. Will definitely be using again!
EVOGO 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My wife and I can fully recommend the excellent service received from both Lewis and Teri. From the off set with the initial communication enquiring about the car availability and how the process worked through to the collection it was a professional service. We had time to read the contracts and ask any questions. Please note that the fees for parking fines etc and damage which isn't classified as fair wear and tear was pointed out. We were also advised on how the service process worked for the vehicle and what was required. We collected our car from the Houghton Regis depot where we met a very polite lady who asked us to check the car over and then explained the basic controls. If yoi are looking for a full handover this is something that won't happen as the handover agents are their to present the car and the keys. We had no issues with this as it is fun trying to figure out what does what from the safety of your own home. Overall a very pleasant and professional service was provided by all involved. Both my wife and I love the car and hope that when it comes to change time we can have the same or maybe something better.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and efficient service, excellent communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
EVOGO is rated 4.72 based on 1,317 reviews