Everythingbranded.co.uk Reviews

422 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Everythingbranded.co.uk

Specialise in bespoke and overprinted promotional products for businesses around the world. Brands that we work with include household names such as Samsung, the NHS, ITV, Tetley, BAE Systems, Gala and Lufthansa - just to name a few!

Visit Website

Category:
Business Services

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Everythingbranded.co.uk?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the product, quick service and communication. The pencils looked just how we wanted them to look.
Only negative is the minimum quantity was 250 where in fact we only needed 80.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jill, thank you for the review. We're pleased that you're happy with the pens. If you need anything else in the future please do get back in touch.
Posted 3 months ago
5
Graham
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi, everything was very straight forward. The people I dealt with were very fast and efficient. The final product was delivered about 48 hours after I had ordered it which was very much appreciated. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Graham, thanks for sending in an image, the badges look great. When you come to ordering again, all you have to do is ask for your account manager and they'll be happy to help.
Posted 3 months ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amy was able to arrange bags and pens with our logo in 2 days. They are good quality and we are very happy with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lucy, thanks for leaving a review and an image of your bags, they look great. I'll pass your message on to Amy too. If you need anything else in future Amy will be your point of contact. Just ask for her and she'll be happy to pick up where you left off.
Posted 3 months ago
Sally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very speedy and absolutely brilliant customer service. We loved the bags we ordered, and we loved the speed from our first quote request, to the design and artwork for the bags being sent to us, to the order being received. We are 100% happy, and would 100% recommend Everythingbranded.co.uk :)
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality was of the Tucson A5 notebooks was really good and delivery was really fast. Branding was far better than expected, thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Karen, thank you for the review. We're pleased to hear you were happy with the quality of the products and the levels of our service. If you need any more branded products please do let us know.
Posted 3 days ago
Neha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Adam Squires was extremely helpful and worked with our delivery times. He gave advise on different products and was easy to communicate to / get artwork sorted. Very happy with the service he provided and would definitely get more orders through Everything Branded.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Neha, thank you for leaving a review. I'll pass your kind comments on to Adam too. We're pleased to hear you were happy with our service and are considering ordering from us again. Adam will be there to help you through any new orders.
Posted 3 days ago
JS C
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review. If you need anything else in the future please do get back in touch.
Posted 3 days ago
Akash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi,

I am pleased with the level of service we have received especially because Tamsyn has been very proactive throughout the process and reacted very quickly to any requests we had.

Thanks
Akash
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, many thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 3 days ago
Cristina
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service and delivery was very much appreciated. Great communication and customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Cristina, thank you for the review. We're pleased to get feedback in our service, we hope you get the most out of your promotional products.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service from start to finish - quick to design our bespoke requirements and then make changes, plus swift delivery. Very happy with finished products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jonathan, we're delighted to hear that our high standards of service were consistent all the way through the order. If you need any further promotional products, please do get in touch with your account manager.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amy Evans gave us very quick quotes, quick visuals and then a quick turn around creating the invoice and getting the product into print. We left many things until the last minute so we really appreciate all of her help. Looking forward to seeing the finishing product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're delighted that you received a high level of service from Amy and we hope you enjoy your products!
Posted 1 week ago
Jo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prompt service. From the outset to completion, communication was great and help was always available. I currently live overseas and I received phone calls from the company if they had any queries which I thought was amazing (not many companies do that these days!) All my items arrived quickly and looked fab. I will definitely use Everything Branded again. Thanks to you all for friendly, professional & efficient service (as a business owner myself, I am always flat out busy - this whole process was pain free and easy - very much appreciated!)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jo, thank you for your positive review. We take customer service very seriously , so we're glad you found our services and callbacks about queries so useful. We will pass your positive comments on to the rest of the team. Don't hesitate to contact us for anything else in the future. We'll be happy to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team are realiy great. Adam was amazing and very helpful. The turnaround time was great..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for leaving a review. We're pleased to hear about Adam's high level of service and we've passed your comments on to him. If you need anything else please do get back in touch with our team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Diane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, effective service.
Will use Everythingbranded again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Diane, thanks for the review. We're delighted to hear that you were happy with our service, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul S
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We've worked with Everything Branded for a number of years and they have continued to supply good products to us and help support our queries.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Paul, many thanks for your continued custom, we pleased that our service has remained at the high standard we aim for over the years.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Service is first class . Always get details as requested very quickly . Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, thank you for the review, we're delighted to hear you were happy with our service. To keep an eye on our latest products and potential offers you can follow us on Twitter @everythingbrand
Posted 4 weeks ago
Rachel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the customer service that Adam Squires showed was fab, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rachel, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased to hear that you were happy with the service Adam provided, I'll pass your comments on to him. If you want anything else in the future please do get back in touch with Adam, he'll be happy to help you out again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Poe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff (James Dean) provided us with an excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Poe, thank you for your order and taking the time to leave your comments. We're delighted to hear you were happy with James's customer service and we'll pass your comments on to him. If you need anything else in the future please do get back in touch with James, he'll be happy to pick up where you left off.
Posted 1 month ago
Esther
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ross and Scarlett went out of their way to help us get our product in time for our event, for which we are hugely grateful. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Esther, thank you for your order and taking the time to write a review. I'll pass your kind comments onto Scarlett and Ross. If you need anything else please get in touch with Ross, he'll be your account manager.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The mugs were of poor quality, not all the logos were straight and many of the mugs had marks and imperfections
Posted 1 month ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality product supplied ahead of normal timescales at a better price than competitors. Easy to get hold of somebody to ask questions. Superb experience for our first purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, it's great to hear you had a good experience as a first time customer. If you would like to use us further, call and ask for your account manager and they'll be happy to pick up where you left off.
Posted 1 month ago
Kellie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We haven't received our order yet
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kellie

As you have ordered our printed wristbands, these products have a 7-10 working day delivery time after payment, as is outlined in the quote we provided for you.

I understand that the review link has been sent out early, but we are still well within our stated delivery time.

If the products arrive before the tenth working day it would be greatly appreciated if you could amend the review afterwards.

Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Becky L
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Great customer service, fast responses and good lead time on product.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Becky, thank you for writing a review. We're pleased you were happy with both the customer service and our lead times. If you need anything else please don't hesitate to get back in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Everythingbranded.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 422 reviews