Everything Branded Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,584 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Everything Branded

About Everything Branded: Everythingbranded.co.uk

Specialise in bespoke and overprinted promotional products for businesses around the world. Brands that we work with include household names such as Samsung, the NHS, ITV, Tetley, BAE Systems, Gala and Lufthansa - just to name a few!

Visit Website

Category:
Business Services

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything Branded made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
5
Debbie -
"We're more than happy with the service we've received from Everything Branded. Callum provided great advice, he designed our notebooks and pens beautifully, they arrived really quickly and are really good quality."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Wesio L
"Sarah Waddington was really attentive, courteous and nothing was too much trouble and we are very happy with our product!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service - Ronak Kotecha was a dream, super helpful and managed to get my tote bags to me way before the estimated delivery date like a legend. Thanks Ronak!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful company and was very pleased with our logo on the water bottles"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick turnaround from query to proof being provided"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you have received fast turn. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon :).
Posted 2 days ago
"Super efficient, quick to respond, courteous and some great advice given. Orders produced and delivered well within the time scales given. Thanks for being so professional James Dean. I will definitely be using you again."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lynne, thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service from James who was prompt and helpful in ensuring your order was delivered in plenty of time. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks, EB Team :).
Posted 2 days ago
"I can highly recommend Everything Branded. Shopping was easy online and customer experience was great. Our dedicated account manager Nina was absolutely brilliant and she kept me updated during the order process. We had a tight deadline for shipping and she helped the best she could and we even received the products a day earlier. Will be shopping from Everything Branded again in future. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service from Nina, who was prompt and helpful in ensuring your order was delivered on time, despite the fast turn around. Thank you so much and really look forward to see you again soon :).
Posted 2 days ago
"recently contacted your company as had previuosly ordered from here. Had several discussions with Sunny Singh regarding my possible purchase. He was very prompt, professional, informative and gave me more options than I thought I had."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Margo, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you have received great customer service from Sunny who was prompt and professional throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we to see you again soon :).
Posted 2 days ago
"I was checking online for a company that could help with adding our company logo to products (keyrings, pens for example). I gave the Live Chat a go and was connected to Jasmin Rai. She was so helpful and even more so once we got talking on the telephone to place the order. We are now waiting for the delivery and I am sure the products will be as good as the service"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Nathan, thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service from Jasmin, who was helpful throughout your experience with us. We hope that you love your products too! Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 2 days ago
"From the very start Cameron handled our enquiry and order very professionally. The finished product is excellent. It has been a very positive experience."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you have received great customer service from Cameron who was professional throughout the process. We are also pleased to hear that you love your new branded products! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future :).
Posted 2 days ago
"Having been let down by a regular supplier for an office launch event, I came across everything branded when frantically searching for branded mugs on google. I spoke with Ryan Westley right away who immediately put me at ease and worked hard to find a solution we were happy with despite a particularly short-time frame. Ryan was brilliant to work with, he kept in regular contact, fast-tracked the order and even went above and beyond to ensure the order would arrive on time despite issues with payment. Would highly recommend."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jessica, thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that Ryan provided you with great customer service who went above and beyond to ensure you were happy with your order. We are also thrilled to hear that Ryan was able to ensure your order was received on time despite the short turn around. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks, EB Team :).
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt responses to queries, courteous and professional service. Prompt delivery. Would definitely use in future."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service, which was prompt and professional with any enquires you had. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 2 days ago
"I experienced great service courtesy of Cameron Reid-Jones. Good advice, prompt quotes and regular communication - a pleasure!"
Posted 3 days ago
HI Amelia, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Cameron, who was prompt and helpful throughout your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future :).
Posted 2 days ago
"Very Helpful! All ways does her best and very quick on the reply"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ross, thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 2 days ago
"From start to finish the service was amazing. Clear process which was relayed extremely well by TIffany (Payne). Our order arrived on time and to our exact specification. Thank you so much!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service from Tiffany who was prompt and helpful throughout your experience with us. We are also thrilled to hear that your order was received on time. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future :).
Posted 3 days ago
"Vay Su was very helpful and worked efficiently to the short deadline we had. Thanks!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service from Vay Su who was helpful and efficient throughout the process of your order. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future :).
Posted 3 days ago
"very helpful"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Tori, thanks for your review. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided. Thanks, EB Team :).
Posted 3 days ago
"Highly delighted with the service and quality of the goods. Ryan W has been fantastic in guiding us through every step of the designing and ordering process which has encouraged us to be a repeat customer! :-)"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi James, thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service from Ryan who was helpful throughout the whole process. We really look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks, EB Team :).
Posted 3 days ago
"Scott Pickworth provided our company with an excellent and prompt service, readily responding to our requests and suggesting alternatives for our order. Well done and thank you, Scott."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service from Scott who was prompt and helpful with your order process. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional and efficient service from Charlotte C. All in all very impressed and pleased."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Charlotte. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Posted 3 days ago
"After a shakey start, Vay took up our account and ran with it! He made sure our order was delivered in good time and as usual the quality is excellent!"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Peter, thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service from Vay who was prompt at ensuring your order was delivered in good time. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
"Thanks to Everything Branded, and especially Alex Brune, for our new promotional pens. Alex was helpful from start to finish and the products arrived earlier than estimated. Thanks again"
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service from Alex who was helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant Service from EB and especially from Reece Lockwood who went above and beyond to meet our deadlines and provide us with a great service. Really accommodating with a great 'can do' attitude. I would definitely recommend Reece and EB to anyone and will use them again."
Posted 3 days ago
Hi there, thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted to hear that you have received great customer service from Reece who went above and beyond to make your experience with us pleasant. Thank you and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Everything Branded is rated 4.80 based on 3,584 reviews