Everything Branded Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,985 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Everything Branded
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Everything Branded Reviews

About Everything Branded:

Everythingbranded.co.uk

Specialise in bespoke and overprinted promotional products for businesses around the world. Brands that we work with include household names such as Samsung, the NHS, ITV, Tetley, BAE Systems, Gala and Lufthansa - just to name a few!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything Branded made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful, patient and professional especially my contact - Muzi Sacur.
Posted 15 hours ago
It was a pleasure working with Anthony. Very responsive and helpful.
Posted 2 days ago
alex was really great in getting the promo products we needed, we are really happy with the service we received :)
Posted 2 days ago
Shrina has been wonderful! I have been an awkward demanding customer and she has sorted me out with everything I need! Very grateful - especially for the speedy comms, it's a quick turnaround so I'm appreciative!
Posted 2 days ago
5 stars to Shrina, we placed an order with her last minute and she managed to pull it out the bag! Can’t thank her enough!
Posted 2 days ago
The products are excellent! Really clear guidance and support from Shrina all the way through the ordering.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service. Muzi made the whole process easy and enjoyable and ensure the design and finished product was perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service from Shrina Gondalia! Truly made the buying service so easy. It took me a long time to get the product passed through our stakeholders but she always communicated back to me and never lost touch with us. Great service. Will use again.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from Shrina G, she was so friendly and made the whole process easy and stress free
Posted 2 days ago
Shrina Gondalia has been a great account manager to work with! Received all my goods on time and they were of great quality. Will be sure to order again
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderfully service and quick turnaround time. Anthony made the whole process easy.
Posted 2 days ago
Swift, easy and overall great service from Matthew Gartrell from the moment we enquired right up until the delivery of the product.
Posted 2 days ago
We have had an excellent experience with this company! We needed some very last minute wristbands for an event and had an extremely tight deadline. Almost straight away after posting our enquiry, Harry Straw got in contact and was super helpful and efficient. He managed to meet our deadline and the wristbands turned out great! Would definitely be using Everything Branded again and a big thank you to Harry for his help.
Posted 2 days ago
We have used EB over the last year, and the team are so helpful. Great service.
Posted 3 days ago
I have recently placed an order with yourself with the help of Joshua Turner. The product was great, arrived in a short time period and the process of ordering went smoothly, thanks to all the help. I never felt like I was asking a silly question thanks to the approachable nature of the organisation. Thank you again for all your help and we will be using your services again.
Posted 3 days ago
From ordering to delivery, Ben was really helpful, patient and understanding, he explained exactly what I needed. Extremely accommodating. Made sure that we were happy throughout the whole process. Always quick to respond. Fulfilled our deadlines with time to spare. High quality products.
Posted 3 days ago
From ordering to delivery, Joshua Turner was really helpful, patient and understanding
Posted 3 days ago
Alex was quick to respond and the items are of high quality. Thanks all - would love to order again
Posted 4 days ago
Alex Brune was great to wor kwith, the bottles came out really cute and the whole crew loved them. Really reccommend this service to any film production!
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service, promotional items needed at short notice for an event and Scott sorted the order out very quickly for us. Polite, friendly, and professional service!
Posted 4 days ago
Everything Branded is rated 4.83 based on 4,985 reviews