Everything Branded Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,631 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Everything Branded
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Everything Branded Reviews

About Everything Branded:

Everythingbranded.co.uk

Specialise in bespoke and overprinted promotional products for businesses around the world. Brands that we work with include household names such as Samsung, the NHS, ITV, Tetley, BAE Systems, Gala and Lufthansa - just to name a few!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything Branded made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything Branded 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Dave McGrath
More Photos & Videos
Everything Branded 5 star review on 12th March 2020
THE COUNTY HOTEL, HEXHAM
More Photos & Videos
Everything Branded 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Arlette
More Photos & Videos
Everything Branded 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Janet Ravenscroft
More Photos & Videos
Everything Branded 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Flip Out Chichester
More Photos & Videos
Everything Branded 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Flip Out Chichester
More Photos & Videos
Everything Branded 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Flip Out Chichester
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had one bought for me as a present so i can use a straw as i'm disabled. Handle came away when my wife was hand washing in warm water bowl. Told my daughter and she is very unhappy
Posted 17 hours ago
Absolutely amazing customer service. My advisor Shrina was very helpful and supportive.
Good quality product.
Posted 3 days ago
Gemma T excellent service , Shrina very helpful from Start to finish !would use again 👍
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Gemma, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Shrina, who was helpful throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 5 days ago
Exec Elle this service ! Shrina was very helpful and professional from start to finish - will use again for sure
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Gemma, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Shrina, who was helpful and professional throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 5 days ago
Order sorted professionally and delivered within the week.
Great service.

Thanks shrina.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Shrina, who was professional and helpful throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Just wanted to say a massive thanks to Shrina. She was fantastic and providing information and always in constant contact through my complicated order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gary, thank you for your 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you have received great customer service from Shrina, who was helpful throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cameron and his team at Everything Branded were fab. From product options and solutions when I suddenly needed something extra. The items arrived in great time, exactly what we wanted for our Year6 leavers. Thanks guys, straightforward and easy ordering, supported by great customer care.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Cameron, who was prompt and efficient throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service, I personally dealt with alex brune and he couldnt be more helpful. Very quick replies and nothing was too much to ask. Even with everything going on at the minute the wristbands were still delivered on time when he said they would.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mathew, thank you for your 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you have received great customer service from Alex, who was helpful and responsive throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service from beginning to end. Very fast with quotes and mock ups; fast too at responding to design-change ideas. Great communication throughout. I thoroughly recommend this company and will definitely be using them again
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Neil, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service throughout your experience with us, including quick responses and good communication. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, Handsome ,helpful ,clever ,attractiveGood work with Panha
Posted 1 month ago
Reece was absolutely brilliant.
Very helpful and diligent despite the new normal that we're all trying to adjust to. He's definitely an asset to the company. Sorted the order out quickly and I'm ever so pleased with the products. Thank you will be back again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rasheedah, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Reece, who was helpful throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 1 month ago
I was recommended by a friend to use this company but sadly, it is not recommended. they cared only about money. I wasted my money.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Martin, Thank you for your valued feedback and for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience with us. We have taken a look on our system and we can see that you have not placed an order with us, therefore we have not taken any money from you. As you can see from our other reviews, customer service is a priority for us and we want to provide the best experience for our customers. Regards, The Customer Services Management team.
Posted 1 month ago
Reece has been amazing, I had some designs printed on bags to sell and all profits going to NHS. Reece has been awesome in all aspects of the query, purchase and distribution of the item. Will definitely be using this Company again and again. Thank you Reece.
Everything Branded 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dave, thank you for your lovely review. We are thrilled to hear that you have received great customer service from Reece, who was helpful throughout the process of ordering your new bags. We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future :).
Posted 2 months ago
We had a great experience with Everything Branded. Our account manager, Joshua Turner, could not have been more helpful or more obliging. He was quick to respond to all our requests, including producing multiple mock ups of the design work. The price was great too. I would highly recommend the team at Everything Branded.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Joshua, who was prompt and helpful throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Everything Branded a few times now for our company branded pens, USB sticks and bags and have found them easy to deal with. We had a shipment that was not quite right the problem was rectified very quickly. Our account manager Shrina Gondalia is very helpful and quick to respond- especially when sorting out any issues.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you have received great customer service from Shrina, who was helpful throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service! I needed some promotional items quickly and the team at Everything Branded were able to help. The quality of the bags I ordered was very good. I will definitely be using them in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, thank you for your 5-star review. We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service throughout your experience with us. We are also pleased to hear that you were happy with the quality of your new branded goods. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with all the products that we got from Everything Branded. All arrived on time and at a very competitive price. Reece Lockwood, who I dealt with, was extremely helpful from start to finish.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Charles, thank you for your 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear that you have received great customer service from Reece, who was helpful throughout your experience with us. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon :).
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick turnaround and good customer service. Only downside is the size of the printed area on the stress balls.
Posted 3 months ago
The advice and support given to me in sourcing the right product so that it met with the specifications of my organisation was brilliant. I had contact with Alex Brune and he was brilliant both in communications and ensuring I got the product I needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding customer service from Luke Bowden who went the extra mile for us as we were quite anxious to get our new brand right. We have just received our first order and our collection boxes look amazing!
Posted 4 months ago
Everything Branded is rated 4.82 based on 4,631 reviews