Everything Branded Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,670 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Everything Branded
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Best Customer Support in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Everything Branded Reviews

About Everything Branded:

Everythingbranded.co.uk

Specialise in bespoke and overprinted promotional products for businesses around the world. Brands that we work with include household names such as Samsung, the NHS, ITV, Tetley, BAE Systems, Gala and Lufthansa - just to name a few!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything Branded made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything Branded 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Robert Gittings
Everything Branded 5 star review on 14th October 2020
Sarah
Everything Branded 5 star review on 7th April 2020
Dave McGrath
Everything Branded 5 star review on 12th March 2020
THE COUNTY HOTEL, HEXHAM
Everything Branded 5 star review on 10th March 2020
Arlette
Everything Branded 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Janet Ravenscroft
Everything Branded 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Flip Out Chichester
148
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, jake lindsey has been super helpful. Thank you
Posted 4 hours ago
Reece was very helpful from start to finish! With phone calls, emails, and checks to make sure we got the end product we wanted, superb customer service. Thank you
Posted 5 hours ago
Jake was amazing help. Was prompt in responding and helped me achieve a top quality product for my client.
Posted 22 hours ago
Great customer service from start to finish. Jake was attentive to all our requirements, will be using for all future orders.
Posted 4 days ago
Alex Brune has been really helpful with any questions I have had and guiding me through the process. Great support service and looking forward to seeing the final product!
Posted 5 days ago
So happy with our ART SIPPER pins! The quality, plus the level of detail in something so small was very impressive. We have a detailed, intricate logo and wasn't expecting it to look this good! Thank you very much A*
Posted 5 days ago
Really Happy with the Product for our Organisation
Posted 6 days ago
We were very impressed with the service provided by Everything Branded. Shrina assisted us throughout and we would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I have just placed an order with
Jake Panetta, his customer service was excellent. He made sure I had everything I needed and that I was 100% happy with my order. Can’t wait for it to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
I have just placed an order with
Jake Panetta, his customer service was excellent. He made sure I had everything I needed and that I was 100% happy with my order. Can’t wait for it to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first time using Everything Branded. Their website made my I initial request easy, followed up quickly by email by Shrina Gondalia who provided me with all the other information I required, such as costings and delivery dates.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed by the quality of the embroidered Beanie Hats we purchased and the prompt service and delivery we received from Shrina Gondalia, first class!
Posted 1 week ago
I had the pleasure of dealing with Jake Panetta, he was very helpful and worked out the best possible price for my order. He answered all my questions and made the whole process of design and ordering easy.
I have kept his details for future ordering.
Thank you Jake
Posted 1 week ago
Account Manager Reece Lockwood was extreemly helpfull with regards to advising different types of Lanyards & Masks available and sent samples for review to assist in choosing which products to purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
I dealt with Joshua and Ross and both were very helpful, very quick to respond and sort out my request. The items I ordered were cheaper than a different site I've used previously and delivery was quick. Overall I had a very pleasant experience and will be using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Jake Panetta was a star and such a pleasure to work with.
He made a the ordering process simple.
Beating the price on the nearest competition a.
Delivery on previous orders has never been a problem.
Thank you.
Brookvale Groby Learning Campus
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jake has been so helpful and patient considering we were so picky when designing our mouse mats and pads. Everything has been so easy and answered any questions I had so quickly giving us a fantastic service and a great product!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick service from Reece. Very easy process from start to finish, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
After a shaky start with the processing of our order Everything Branded, and particularly Cameron, absolutely pulled out all of the stops. They ended up not just meeting my expectations, but surpassing them with early delivery and a great product. Communication from Cameron was outstanding and he's an absolute credit to the company.
Posted 1 month ago
I am really thrilled with my order of the bamboo cooking utensil sets (50) which arrive today as promised. Cameron was extremely helpful, efficient and friendly going above and beyond every step of the way, nothing was too much trouble, so many thanks. I will definitely order again and can really recommend Everything Branded. Excellent price too!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything Branded is rated 4.82 based on 4,670 reviews