Everything Branded Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,697 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Everything Branded
4.8
Based on 5,697 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Everything Branded Reviews

About Everything Branded:

Everythingbranded.co.uk

Specialise in bespoke and overprinted promotional products for businesses around the world. Brands that we work with include household names such as Samsung, the NHS, ITV, Tetley, BAE Systems, Gala and Lufthansa - just to name a few!

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything Branded made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everything Branded 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Emmie H
Everything Branded 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Avril
Everything Branded 5 star review on 28th April 2022
M S
Everything Branded 5 star review on 25th April 2022
Jenna D
Everything Branded 4 star review on 8th April 2022
KAREN
Everything Branded 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Jess
Everything Branded 5 star review on 1st April 2022
Tim V
183
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been in contact with Callum Burton for a while now reordering pens on behalf of my company and he has always been super quick, attentive and kind. Will definitely keep reordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Callum who assisted you in regards to your enquiry. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 23 hours ago
Very quick to reply, great customer service and brilliant products. Fully recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Gina, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with a quick and efficient service provided regarding your enquiry. We are thrilled to hear that the products were brilliant and we cannot thank you enough for the kind five-star review. We hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind five stars!
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve placed multiple orders with EB and have had great service every time and lovely product quality. Having been assigned Aaliyah Towers as account manager multiple times she went above and beyond to help with any queries I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Chivers, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Aaliyah. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing company, very efficient. Callum Burton has been amazing at communicating and organising my orders for me. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that your experience here with us was amazing. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we cannot wait to have you back again!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered personalised tea cups and saucers for my wedding. The order got messed up and did not arrive. Truly gutted. I was then told that I could not get a refund. Really rubbish service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Li, we are so sorry to hear that your order was messed up and your experience with us was not satisfactory. As you can see from our other reviews, customer service is a priority for us and we want to provide the best experience for our customers. I understand a member of our team has been in contact with you to see how we can resolve any further questions you have. Regards, The Customer Service team.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service as always by the lovely Callum. Always exceeding expectations and working quickly to forfill my unplanned orders for a large NHS trust Thanks for everything Callum:-) highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lois, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Callum who was able to offer you the best service possible. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
I was assisted by Callum Burton, who gave me exceptionally fast service! I was shocked at how fast my process was and how quick my queries were solved with him! Such a star and a credit to your team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Sara, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Callum who was able to offer you the best service possible in regards to your enquiry. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 2 days ago
I was promised an express order, but received an email on the day it was to be delivered that it had not even started production. This had a bounce on effect to plans we had for an exhibition. I was also disappointed that the account manager I had was on holiday and this was left to his colleagues to deal with. The order was cancelled as we missed the deadline
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello there, thank you for your valued feedback and for bringing this to our attention. we are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience with us. As you can see from our other reviews, customer service is a priority for us and we want to provide the best experience for our customers. I understand a member of our team has been in contact with you to resolve any further questions you may have. Regards, The Customer Service team.
Posted 1 day ago
Received my items. 1 was slightly wrong. Mehul rectified this immediately and dispatched them within a few days. Very pleased with the quality of the products. Thanks again Mehul!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gonzala, we are pleased to hear that the service provided by Mehul was efficient throughout the order process. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
We were very pleased with every aspect of the order from the visuals, through to delivery times, quality of product and cost. Alex was extremely helpful as I had quite a few queries and nothing was too much trouble, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Emma, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Alex who was extremely helpful with your enquiry. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
I had a large order that needed turned around in less than 2 weeks and Marcus Bacon could not have been more helpful filling my order and getting it to us on time and to and excellent standard. Responded quickly with any design changes and couldn't do enough to help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi James, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Marcus who was able to assist you with a helpful service in regards to your large order enquiry. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered personalised keyrings and sunglasses for a second time from Everything Branded. Communication with Joshua was excellent and he worked efficiently to customise to our companies branding. We will definitely use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Georgia, we are thrilled to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Joshua who was excellent in providing you with the best service possible. We thank you for the kind 5-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
We ordered notepads for our company. The presentation is lovely and they feel good quality. It was a quick process and examples of what the notepads would look like were shown to us. I corresponded with Alex Brune and he was so helpful and quick to respond via email. We are so happy with the end products and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Abigayle, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Alex who assisted you with your enquiry regarding notepads. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick turnaround, and Anthony was very accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly. We thank you for the kind 5-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
I was quite nervous to order as it’s my first time. Mehul made the whole process smooth and made me feel comfortable ordering. He gave me a few options of what I needed. Arrived yesterday and they are fantastic! Thank you for being so patient with me Mehul. Will be back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Loise, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Mehul who was able to provide you with the best service possible. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 4 days ago
End product (100 lidded cups) was very good but huge amount of packaging (albeit compostable or recyclable). Even if each cup had to be individually wrapped, I didn't need a safety/care instructions piece of paper inside each one. Alex was helpful in the initial phone call, but did not explain to me that high end logo (ie not a jpg file) was needed for personalisation. There was then a bit of a delay with getting the final artwork approved before the order was processed, but this was partly because of bank holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jude, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Alex who was able to deliver a helpful service. We do apologise for the miscommunication regarding the logo and the delay. We promise to deliver the best service the next time you come by.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick responses and easy to place the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Callum, we thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope to hear from you again soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Anthony made the process seamless and easy. Having him with us on the website chatting, through to the quote, templates, and design. We appreciated him carrying us through the whole order!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jess, we are pleased to hear that the order process ran smoothly with the helping hand of Anthony who made the process seem easy. We thank you for the kind five-star review and we cannot wait to hear from you again someday soon.
Posted 5 days ago
Jake was extremely efficient with the service provided. Order placed and received in record time! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi, we thank you for the kind five-star review and we hope you enjoy your promotional products!
Posted 5 days ago
Everything Branded is rated 4.84 based on 5,697 reviews