Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.8 Rating 222 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
4.8
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought it for my mum and she said it is amazing. Even though it is a waterproof it is warm also. She said its soft and really comfy. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 2 jackets. Very happy with the quality and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website and selection. Easy to buy and quick delivery. Would defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Great price. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value3/4 length shorts, good service and promptly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant customer service as was initially out of stock but they emailed me and then dispatched instantly once I ordered. Lovely jacket and reasonably priced. Comfortable round the neck, adjustable toggles make for a good fit. Nice length at back, I’m 5’9”. Wish you made windproof gloves too as my hands were freezing during/after today’s ride! Please expand your range! Thank you for super service and a super product. Have already recommended to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt arrival. Great jacket fully reflective warm but not suffocating. Size 10 a bit snug but won’t have a problem with that once I start cycling more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband is over the moon with his cycling jacket. It arrived quickly and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service I received. The item I wanted was out of stock, but I was kept up to date with stock info via prompt emails. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great coat, just what I was looking for at a sensible price. Had a long wait as it was out of stock, but worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely amazing customer service, went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. Replied to my emails really quickly and professionally. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality cycling jacket! Lined collar and breathable underarms with zips for extra air - we went for a size up and it fits great allowing for something under if needed. Very happy customer. Arrived next day - perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality men's cycling jacket. Will definitely purchase from site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice jacket got yellow one and very hi visibility, and was good in wind and rain well worth the money. Can definitely recommend it is a very high quality jacket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with cycling top and shorts. Good quality at a very competitive price with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What a find! Very pleased with my purchase from this UK company, quick email responses from Ettore customer services as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the garment I bought and customer service was second to none. Very please and would happily purchase again from this company. Fantastic products and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Online store is excellent. I ordered a second jacket from here after previously ordering from the Amazon store. Delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and effective delivery and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ettore cycling (awsome , great products , quick delivery what more do you need . Ettore all the way .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.77 based on 222 reviews