Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.8 Rating 222 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
4.8
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service fast delivery and so far really please with my new jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Sent quickly arrived quickly. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic products and fast delivery. Delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Speed of delivery very impressive, good communication throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent cycling jacket ordered, low price and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shorts & 3/4's are an excellent fit with good quality comfortable pads.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great jacket!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great roll top water proof bag
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Free and fast delivery so thank you Ettore
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easily the best value for money in terms of cycling shorts and cycling jerseys. I recommend Ettore to all my friends at the club, haha!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality and feels good on the back. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent and half the price my husband paid for a similar one
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great bag, very spacious. I use it when cycling to work to keep clothes dry and take lunch. I would recommend this bag
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, great price and quick delivery, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought a couple of short sleeve jerseys. They feel very high-quality and comfortable. I am really happy I got them!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great pair of mens cycling shorts.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my new cycling jacket. Its great value for the quality. Wind proof, rainproof and reflective. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality jacket for a reasonable price and quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well so far so good. Very pleased with the fit of the jacket. Arms longish but better than too short. I'm broad chested and 6'and the large fits perfectly. Not been out in heavy rain yet so can't comment on waterproof ability.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.77 based on 222 reviews