Ettore Cycling Reviews

4.8 Rating 222 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Ettore Cycling
4.8
Based on 222 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Ettore Cycling Reviews

About Ettore Cycling:

Ettore is a UK based cycling brand who specialises in cycling clothing and accessories. We have many years of experience under our collective belts and as cycling enthusiasts ourselves, believe we are best positioned to offer what cyclists need and want.

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The jacket is excellent,waterproof ,great visibility and really comfortable.price was excellent,and no problem with service.definitely deal again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’m wearing my cycling jacket for horse riding. It fits perfectly over my body protector and the chest pocket is big enough for my mobile phone. I’ve worn it in wet weather and it’s kept me dry. Visibility wise I’ve had great feedback, which makes me feel confident riding out in low light winter afternoons. Ordering to delivery was 48hrs and that was in the run up to Christmas so excellent customer service too. Would definitely recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a wonderful jacket. Very reflective and has a nice fleece lined collar and good number of pockets.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Son is a regular cyclist and has used a top purchased from you for the past 5 years and has requested one for Christmas, I have purchased last week from you. Happy Christmas Regards ALEX Smethurst
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Exceptionally pleased with my jacket, it is comfortable, completely weather and windproof. Sizing is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Seems very good. Wish they did gloves too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quickly and easy ordering and delivery process. The jacket is so good, I feel more confident riding at night now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, good quality safety item. Reflects light well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super bright, great fit especially the longer arms and back for cycling. Not yet tested waterproofing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Got myself a night glow jacket. It's great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love this bag, waterproof, loads of room, and great price.Would highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service and high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Straightforward service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Two weeks in and I'm really happy with the cycling rucksack I purchased. Delivery was prompt and the product looks well made. I've used it every day since for cycling and the capacity holds everything I need for work plus after work activities. The only thing I haven't been able to test is how waterproof the bag is but I'm sure that will change soon
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality, design, price and delivery period. Size of internal pocket for the 30l dry bag should have been made bigger to fit a 15/17 inch laptop
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing product, cycling rucksack. The quality is superb and the value well worth it. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently purchased the Ettore Night Eagle Men's Waterproof Breathable High Visibility Red Cycling Jacket. It arrived quickly, however, there was a fault in the sleeve lining. I contacted Customer Services and they sent me a returns label the same day, and replaced my jacket within a few days. We all make mistakes, but how you react and resolve is very important, and I can only praise Ettore for their Customer Service. The jacket is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ettore Cycling is rated 4.77 based on 222 reviews