esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.71 Rating 194 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read esshop.co.uk Reviews

About esshop.co.uk:

Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:

01483 456007

Write Your review

Tell us how esshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unfortunately I had to return the item as it was too small but the money was refunded very quickly. The only issue I had was I didn’t receive a confirmation email regarding my order but when I rang I spoke to a very pleasant and helpful lady who updated me and confirmed they had received it and that it was being sent that day.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very happy will order again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good, well made and comfy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy deliver and great communication. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service efficient & quick many thanks product also very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
One of the two garments I requested arrived within five days of being ordered on line. The garments I ordered are of high quality and I am not disappointed with my purchases. I have contacted customer services who were very helpful and courteous with regards to my outstanding order (which is currently out of stoc). I look forward to receiving it in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service, super fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company and great products
Posted 2 months ago
Super! Very pleased with quality and postage !
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, extremely quick turnaround... Love my purchase, so true to size. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the quality of the item I ordered. It arrived the next day as well. Overall, a happy customer!
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Satisfied with service - very quick. Online ordering a little tricky as I inadvertently ordered two items and had difficulty getting it back to one. A phone call was necessary but that is probably down to the fact that I do not use a computer on a regular basis. Problem resolved very efficiently! Will happily use this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
No nonsense prompt service
Posted 4 months ago
Good product does exactly what it says on the tin postage was expensive as it came by post not courier But came promptly
Posted 4 months ago
esshop
Posted 4 months ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.71 based on 194 reviews