esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 226 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk
4.7
Based on 226 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read esshop.co.uk Reviews

About esshop.co.uk:

Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:

01483 456007

Write Your review

Tell us how esshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good product but very expensive £34 for two rings including postage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your products are 10 out of ten!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived quickly. customer service team v helpful. Bra is tight my fault will need to order next size up for comfort. item excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Great service,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy to use and super service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery within a few days. Product very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot recommend their bras highly enough! They are so comfortable and practical that I have switched my entire wardrobe of bras to this brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent up to date delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service as needed to change sizes and they were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good communication and the product is exactly what I was looking for. Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I suffer from lymphoedema and these tops are simply the best. Really comfortable with all over pressure and great coverage - they look great too. My only complaint is they don’t do them in enough colours!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed as I’d never heard of the company before. My item was delivered the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect grommet
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use site. Received items as scheduled
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to thank Rebecca gray for her professionalism in that handling of my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 4 garments but only 1 was available in stock and the rest need to be ordered in.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This system seems to work very well. It is quiet and efficient, and so far battery life seems to be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 226 reviews