esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 169 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read esshop.co.uk Reviews

About esshop.co.uk:

Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:

01483 456007

Write Your review

Tell us how esshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good app
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service,excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Ref: Long Leg Compression Bodysuit.
Woweeeee 😁 is all I can say. Also before I start I would like to say, I am a regular female who HASN'T surgery.
This garment is for everyone. Men (xdressers/regular men) and women of all ages. I have done my homework on corsets and compression wear before buying. Wanting to find a good, no a excellent garment that fits me like a glove. Hey presto I did. One tip I would say is, wear tights under the compression garment then cut them in the crotch area so you can use the toilet when need be (you won't want to get in and out of this to many times a day) as it is easier to get into it. I've tried getting into it with and without tights. Couldn't without tights. Won't bugde past my knees. I am not a gym user and with the pandemic I don't leave the house (work from home).
So a smoother shape whatever size I am is a feel good factor. Dont be put off when it turns up and looks the size of one leg. It needs to be like that to slimline you. Trust me its a game changer to all my clothes now. Everything I mean EVERYTHING I wear looks amazing (atleast 2 inches off my waist, 2 knotches down on my jeans belt) 😳😁
I am a genuine customer from England UK. I say this as there are to many companies that generate reviews for money and aren't true but I am a trusted 1st time buyer and will buy again for sure.
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING what did I do without this garment before πŸ€” so comfortable to wear in so many ways 😁 you have to get it πŸ˜πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘πŸ™
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
The service was very good and delivery was prompt. My only comment would be that it would be very helpful if you could please provide an estimated delivery date at the same time that you confirm receipt of the order. This helps the customer to know how long they are likely to have to wait for the order to be delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
I was recommended to this website and this particular bra top by a medical professional, and I have to say I am very pleased with the garment and will certainly be used to the full for my imminent breast reconstruction.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and the garment I purchased was excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was brilliant and although they did not have stock of the garment I needed they did have the compression pads which are by far the best compared to other leading brands. Thanks to these pads my lipo on my abdomen has healed so beautifully and it’s only 3 weeks in! I’m comfortable which is a miracle! Thank you to Rebecca that personally emailed me options and guidance. Cannot wait to buy more!
Posted 1 month ago
It work very good
Excellent product
I recommend to every one
Posted 2 months ago
I have been impressed with Eurosurgical because my bras were delivered promptly and they are very comfortable. I had a mastectomy a few years ago and find the bras better than any other bras.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service delivered fast value for money πŸ˜€
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely comfortable to wear straight after surgery. Very well made and supported in the right areas as well as the back. Adjustable straps and two position hook and eye fastening at the front. Just purchased my second bra.
esshop.co.uk 5 star review on 9th November 2020 esshop.co.uk 5 star review on 9th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I received my order quickly and well packaged. It was of good quality and as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly and in good order. The gel item was in good order which is clear and improves the appearance.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product
I’m really impressed with the quality of the garments and the customer services.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant quality bra. Really helping with my recovery
Posted 4 months ago
I have to use these masks for work and there excellent and im able to breath while working and feel reasonably comfortable.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. I called in advance of my purchase for some advice on products and the lady couldn't have been more helpful. I definitely recommend using eurosurgical.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent pricing and extremely quick delivery, highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 169 reviews