esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.62 Rating 21 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk

About esshop.co.uk: Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:
01483 456007

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate esshop.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very comfortable firm support bra. I think the price could be brought down by not impregnating them with silver though. The surgical wounds are covered with a dressing until they heal anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Fiona
Thank you for your review and comments. The antimicrobial element of the bra is woven in the fabric, which does add a small increased cost to the bra. I shall pass your comments onto the Breast Care Nurse who designed the RecoBra.
Thank you
Eurosurgical
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good arter my surgery adjustable strap across chest made wearing the bra feel a lot more supportive and safe for the first couple of weeks and beyond when I felt I needed extra relief would highly recommend this bra"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I made a purchase due to a future breast enlargement,they came super quick and they look very comfortable,I feel 100% confident that they will be exactly what I need,I also had someone recommend this company to me to buy the support bras,I will also be recommending these bras to other people in need of them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Having ordered a bra, it arrived promptly but was faulty. I returned the item and was very pleased that they dealt with my replacement really swiftly and refunded my return postage. Very pleased with how they handled it. The replacement bra was good and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. When I have ordered the wrong size in a garment they have exchanged it for another size, and sometimes even a refund, without a quibble. The staff are very courteous. I have ordered many garments for support after different skin reduction surgeries and have found them all to be very well made, strong and supportive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect support after by bypass surgery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The garment I purchased is extremely comfortable to wear and is very well made. I am delighted with both the quality and the service I received from Eurosurgical. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended after breast augmentation. Very supportive and comfortable. Excellent delivery service. Ready to order the 2nd stage bra!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H Oakley-pullen
Verified Buyer
"Many choices, easy to use website! Fast delivery, super happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
D Soteriou
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality garment, fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick service, Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Slight delay in delivery. Customer service pleasant. Bra fitted purpose after surgery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service. Thorough follow up when one item had to be sent at a later stage due to being out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Front and back fastening bra with Velcro fastening straps brilliant in hospital but needed to buy extra bra extenders as it came up on the small side even through I bought large size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
E Broomfield
Verified Buyer
"The website offered nobchoice of post surgical bra, there was no detail about the type of surgery, breast size etc it was suitable for. The post surgical bra was not suitable for post op lumpectomy, it just flattened and offered no support to either operated breast or non operated breast. Was very expensive for just stretch nylon. Structured workout bras offer much better support and value and are breathable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service - my product wasn’t in stock but had an email within minutes confirming when it would be and offering alternative options. Received product super quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.62 based on 21 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This