esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.63 Rating 135 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read esshop.co.uk Reviews

About esshop.co.uk:

Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:

01483 456007

Write Your review

Tell us how esshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
the item i ordered was out of stock but customer service rang me promptly to inform me and asked if i wanted to wait or a refund. i opted for the wait and they kept me always updated. Quality of product is very good and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great product. Delivered fast. Very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am one week post op, I have the full suit with side hook and eye/zip closure. The compression suit does everything it says it will do. Fabric is surprisingly strong. Very helpful over the phone when I was ordering too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for half of my order. No correspondence has to why it is so dreadfully delayed. Really poor service sadly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bright bra, supporting and good sizes for wear and comfort
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really excellent customer service, you can actually speak to someone. Delivery is extremely efficient. Garments are perfect. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service very fast delivery, just a shame it's not free delivery, maybe this could be looked into,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick service. Comfortable bra post surgery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had my surgery and surgeon told me I needed a specific item. Ordered it online via my phone and when I arrived home the next day following discharge it was already waiting in my letter box. Top service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Post surgery support/sport bra is the best bra i have ever had. Fit is very good and it is extremely comfortable. I can highly recommend this bra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service. Email confirmation was fast and customer service good. The colour I had ordered was not in stock but I was offered alternative colours which I chose eventually. The delivery was swift too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and super fast delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy go order online and quick delivery..efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently purchased two bras to wear post surgery. The yessmina bra was very comfortable and supportive. The other bra that I ordered with the compression strap did the job but was very tight and restrictive . Overall I was pleased with my orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product quality, really helpful advice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product, great quality, great support, fast delivery. Have purchased 3 bras now and equally happy with all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered my items, and rthey arrived the next day. Although very good quality, is ordered the wrong size, so I had to send them back to get the next size. Phoned the company to discuss this prior to returning, and spoke to a very helpful member of the team, who explained what I needed to do. My change of order, again, arrived promptly and I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
yes very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.63 based on 135 reviews