esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.65 Rating 153 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read esshop.co.uk Reviews

About esshop.co.uk:

Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:

01483 456007

Write Your review

Tell us how esshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant quality bra. Really helping with my recovery
Posted 1 day ago
I have to use these masks for work and there excellent and im able to breath while working and feel reasonably comfortable.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. I called in advance of my purchase for some advice on products and the lady couldn't have been more helpful. I definitely recommend using eurosurgical.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent pricing and extremely quick delivery, highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Although a fairly expensive item, the quality and service and speed of delivery is excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and a nice friendly company to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, good prices and very fast international delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, no problems.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service with a wide range of consumables. Highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Reasonable price for items required website and service very good
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using Eurosurgical for many years as I like to wear the vests to smooth out my upper half, gents control wear basically.
Great Service, Great products
Posted 7 months ago
As always, great product and service from this supplier. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Have purchased a few items and been happy with all so far
Posted 7 months ago
My only complaint is that I have a metal allergy and the zip is metal for strength I'm guessing so I've had to modify the bottom by using a cloth plaster to stop me coming up in a rash
Posted 7 months ago
I really like esshop for the range of products and the helpfulness of their staff. I found it difficult to compare products on the site and it would help if there was some way to do that. I would also like more information about the sizing and suitability of products. Delivery is very quick and they contact you if items are out of stock to offer alternatives or advise of the wait time.
Posted 8 months ago
The Yasmina bra is very comfortable and has been a real help with my recovery after surgery. The service from esshop was excellent, very responsive and quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 9 months ago
Good experience and overall good quality goods.

Shipping was a bit slow as they only offer Royal Mail (which can take over 1.5 weeks) a should use DHL etc for rapid shipping.

Customer service were quick to respond and helpful
Posted 9 months ago
the item i ordered was out of stock but customer service rang me promptly to inform me and asked if i wanted to wait or a refund. i opted for the wait and they kept me always updated.
Quality of product is very good and comfortable
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, great product. Delivered fast. Very comfortable.
Posted 10 months ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.65 based on 153 reviews