esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.61 Rating 59 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does esshop.co.uk deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact esshop.co.uk?

About esshop.co.uk: Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:
01483 456007

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how esshop.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very fast delivery, and this is to Northern Ireland! Customer service replied quickly to my email and were very helpful. I’m delighted with the bra and will be ordering again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service and excellent products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was very happy with delivery and the quality of this bra, fit is good and has given me great support post op. Would if given a “very good” if communication was better. I was completely unaware of the vat exclusion therefore did not claim for it at checkout- I emailed the company to ask for the vat but they are unwilling to refund the vat. Therefore if you have breast cancer and are having treatment you are able to be excluded from the £6.50 vat Like i say the product gets 5 stars - customer service a 3 at best"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High quality garment. Very fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice material comfortable fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Productsorderedarrivedveryquickly.ihaveyettotesttheproductsasiamwatingforsurgerybutwillpostareviewwhenihaveusedthem."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service was excellent the colour of the garment I wanted wasn’t in stock it still came very quickly and I had a very helpful email"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Was advised to buy the Recco bra by the breast reconstruction nurse for post masectomy. The service I received has been extremely good - quick response to my size query email and quick delivery of my bras. The Recco bra is very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great. Came really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great communication and fast delivery! Thank you esshop 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Eccellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m sorry to say the suit was horribly itchy and uncomfortable and thus unwearable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super fast delivery and a quality garment. I needed to change the size and so returned on the same day. ES Shop received my return and request for a different size and got out a new garment the next day. Their customer service is second to none and communicator is quick, friendly and personal. I would highly recommend ES Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback Vicki. We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and garment.

Kind Regards,

Customer Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Finally got my order the day before my surgery after over a week of waiting and several emails. When I opened it one of the items was completely incorrect, but kept it anyways as I was fed up of fighting and just want to spend time recovering from surgery. Shame as the order that was correct, the post surgical bra, was very good and I’d like to order more but the service was abysmal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Lina, but we are surprised to hear that you are unhappy with our service. You contacted us a couple of days after placing your order to find out when it would arrive and we advised immediately that it had already been dispatched via Royal Mail 1st Class signed for service and so you should expect it imminently. As we heard no more from you, we took it that it had been received as expected. However you contacted us nearly a week later to advise that it had not arrived. We were very sorry to hear that Royal Mail had not delivered as expected, so we apologised profusely and offered to send you a replacement order on special express delivery. But you came back to advise that the parcel had just arrived and so this would not be necessary, though you were appreciative of the offer. Once again we are very sorry that on this rare occasion Royal Mail did not deliver as quickly as they should have, but we feel we did everything we could to rectify the situation as soon as we were made aware. We have also looked over your order and cannot see what was incorrect, as far as we can tell we sent exactly what you ordered. But if you could advise further on this we will of course investigate.

Kind Regards,
Customer Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff are very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased 2 bras for my post surgery requirements which have been useful as they open up at the front, side and back. I will purchase a different style shortly just to compare."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful and responsive with queries and no nonsense returns. Items always received next day. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order was delayed but kept up to speed on progress and quick to respond. Good quality garments. Professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Samantha
Thank you for your Review, it is really helpful to us.
Best regards
Customer Service Team
Posted 2 months ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.61 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support