esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.64 Rating 147 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read esshop.co.uk Reviews

About esshop.co.uk:

Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:

01483 456007

Write Your review

Tell us how esshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, good prices and very fast international delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery, no problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service with a wide range of consumables. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable price for items required website and service very good
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using Eurosurgical for many years as I like to wear the vests to smooth out my upper half, gents control wear basically.
Great Service, Great products
Posted 3 months ago
As always, great product and service from this supplier. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Have purchased a few items and been happy with all so far
Posted 3 months ago
My only complaint is that I have a metal allergy and the zip is metal for strength I'm guessing so I've had to modify the bottom by using a cloth plaster to stop me coming up in a rash
Posted 3 months ago
I really like esshop for the range of products and the helpfulness of their staff. I found it difficult to compare products on the site and it would help if there was some way to do that. I would also like more information about the sizing and suitability of products. Delivery is very quick and they contact you if items are out of stock to offer alternatives or advise of the wait time.
Posted 4 months ago
The Yasmina bra is very comfortable and has been a real help with my recovery after surgery. The service from esshop was excellent, very responsive and quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 5 months ago
Good experience and overall good quality goods.

Shipping was a bit slow as they only offer Royal Mail (which can take over 1.5 weeks) a should use DHL etc for rapid shipping.

Customer service were quick to respond and helpful
Posted 5 months ago
the item i ordered was out of stock but customer service rang me promptly to inform me and asked if i wanted to wait or a refund. i opted for the wait and they kept me always updated.
Quality of product is very good and comfortable
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great product. Delivered fast. Very comfortable.
Posted 6 months ago
I am one week post op, I have the full suit with side hook and eye/zip closure. The compression suit does everything it says it will do. Fabric is surprisingly strong. Very helpful over the phone when I was ordering too.
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for half of my order. No correspondence has to why it is so dreadfully delayed. Really poor service sadly
Posted 7 months ago
Bright bra, supporting and good sizes for wear and comfort
Posted 7 months ago
Great product. Quick delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
Really excellent customer service, you can actually speak to someone. Delivery is extremely efficient. Garments are perfect. Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous service very fast delivery, just a shame it's not free delivery, maybe this could be looked into,
Posted 7 months ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.64 based on 147 reviews