esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.70 Rating 205 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read esshop.co.uk Reviews

About esshop.co.uk:

Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:

01483 456007

Write Your review

Tell us how esshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really quick shipping and quality product. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple process, good communication throughout the transaction and good product arriving when supposed to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the scar gel alongside a few other items which were great. However the scar gel was very difficult to squeeze out of the tube and hardly comes out which was very disappointing for the price of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products with a really good team would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t received order, no email to say where it is. Was supposed to be in stock after 10 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional service from esshop, I have spoken to a couple of different team members regarding my purchase and everyone is very friendly and helpful. I can’t recommend enough, please don’t hesitate to buy from this company. A*****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had to order 2 bras for after my surgery and was advised to order black. Immediately after placing my order I was contacted to explain the black was not in stock and offering solutions. All communication was very polite and very helpful. The bras arrived, very comfortable and just what’s required. I would highly recommend buying from here,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely pleased with the product and also the service. Didn’t have the initial colour I ordered available but was contacted right away to inform me of either a refund or choice of a different colour. Great service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great staff. Very friendly and always try to help whether it is an issue or an upgrade Will always choose EE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to buy items and very friendly helpful lady on the phone to do an exchange. thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately I had to return the item as it was too small but the money was refunded very quickly. The only issue I had was I didn’t receive a confirmation email regarding my order but when I rang I spoke to a very pleasant and helpful lady who updated me and confirmed they had received it and that it was being sent that day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really good, well made and comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy deliver and great communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service efficient & quick many thanks product also very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
One of the two garments I requested arrived within five days of being ordered on line. The garments I ordered are of high quality and I am not disappointed with my purchases. I have contacted customer services who were very helpful and courteous with regards to my outstanding order (which is currently out of stoc). I look forward to receiving it in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant customer service, super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.70 based on 205 reviews