esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.76 Rating 33 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk

About esshop.co.uk: Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:
01483 456007

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate esshop.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent products and services. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My order came through exceedingly quickly. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great items and very quick delivery, will be making another order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cannot fault the service and speed of delivery, I didn’t keep the item as it was too small but it was refunded to my account quickly without and hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The soles of the order was impressive. I’m post BA and also bought some sports bras from M&S as everyone raves about then so was going to send the two I bought from you back. Thank goodness I didn’t! The sports bras were thick, uncomfortable and had a lot of piping in them which dig into me everywhere especially near the incisions. I can not recommend these bras enough as they are so soft and give the right support. Don’t be fooled by thinking the cup size isn’t big enough either - I had 375cc over was a 34b before - they are properly supported and it’s right to go by band size only! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind feed back Hayley! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the bras. Your comments on the sizing will be especially helpful for other customers.

Kind Regards,

Customer Services Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, efficient service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent fit. Came in decent time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very comfortable post op bras! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and the product was much better than I thought"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very comfortable firm support bra. I think the price could be brought down by not impregnating them with silver though. The surgical wounds are covered with a dressing until they heal anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Fiona
Thank you for your review and comments. The antimicrobial element of the bra is woven in the fabric, which does add a small increased cost to the bra. I shall pass your comments onto the Breast Care Nurse who designed the RecoBra.
Thank you
Eurosurgical
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good arter my surgery adjustable strap across chest made wearing the bra feel a lot more supportive and safe for the first couple of weeks and beyond when I felt I needed extra relief would highly recommend this bra"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and understanding"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I made a purchase due to a future breast enlargement,they came super quick and they look very comfortable,I feel 100% confident that they will be exactly what I need,I also had someone recommend this company to me to buy the support bras,I will also be recommending these bras to other people in need of them :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Having ordered a bra, it arrived promptly but was faulty. I returned the item and was very pleased that they dealt with my replacement really swiftly and refunded my return postage. Very pleased with how they handled it. The replacement bra was good and very comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. When I have ordered the wrong size in a garment they have exchanged it for another size, and sometimes even a refund, without a quibble. The staff are very courteous. I have ordered many garments for support after different skin reduction surgeries and have found them all to be very well made, strong and supportive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.76 based on 33 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This