esshop.co.uk Reviews

4.66 Rating 130 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend esshop.co.uk

About esshop.co.uk: Eurosurgical Ltd was founded in 1988 to specialise in the sales and marketing of surgical equipment, instruments and devices to the medical and surgical profession in disciplines such as Plastic Surgery, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery, ENT, Maxillo-facial, Dermatology, Gynaecology & Obstetrics.

Visit Website

Phone:
01483 456007

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how esshop.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great product. Quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Really excellent customer service, you can actually speak to someone. Delivery is extremely efficient. Garments are perfect. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Fabulous service very fast delivery, just a shame it's not free delivery, maybe this could be looked into,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick service. Comfortable bra post surgery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had my surgery and surgeon told me I needed a specific item. Ordered it online via my phone and when I arrived home the next day following discharge it was already waiting in my letter box. Top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Post surgery support/sport bra is the best bra i have ever had. Fit is very good and it is extremely comfortable. I can highly recommend this bra."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service. Email confirmation was fast and customer service good. The colour I had ordered was not in stock but I was offered alternative colours which I chose eventually. The delivery was swift too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and super fast delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy go order online and quick delivery..efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased two bras to wear post surgery. The yessmina bra was very comfortable and supportive. The other bra that I ordered with the compression strap did the job but was very tight and restrictive . Overall I was pleased with my orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product quality, really helpful advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product, great quality, great support, fast delivery. Have purchased 3 bras now and equally happy with all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered my items, and rthey arrived the next day. Although very good quality, is ordered the wrong size, so I had to send them back to get the next size. Phoned the company to discuss this prior to returning, and spoke to a very helpful member of the team, who explained what I needed to do. My change of order, again, arrived promptly and I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"yes very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very comfortable bra when you need it the most"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never received the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anthony,

We are sorry to hear that you have not received your item. We send the orders via Royal Mail's 1st Class signed service, so they usually arrive within 48 hours. I have investigated your parcel with Royal Mail, as it was sent out on the 3rd July so we would well and truly of expected this to be with you by now. It does seem that the parcel has become lost in their system. We are very sorry for this, but will send you a replacement order out today.

Kind Regards,
Customer Services Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website, good prices and quick delivery, amazing quality after breast augmentation surgery bra!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with the purchase. Comfortable and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and great communication. Helped me out super quick and posted to ensure received in time for surgery. Very reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
esshop.co.uk is rated 4.66 based on 130 reviews