EPC Certificates UK Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend EPC Certificates UK

About EPC Certificates UK: EPC Certificates UK provides commercial, residential/domestic energy performance certificates (EPC's) to properties across the Greater London .

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CALL US ON 02036375452 OR EMAIL ON INFO@EPCCERTIFICATES.UK IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS.

Visit Website

Phone:
02036375452

Email:
info@epccertificates.uk

Location:
International House, 64 Nile Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC Certificates UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Very friendly and professional."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Efficient, reliable, gave great advice and turnaround time was very impressive. One v happy customer😀"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service gentleman carried out a EPC in the morning final copy delivered by the afternoon as I had my solicitors asking for it on urgent basis and was effecting the sale of my property, Thank you once again Highly recommended!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The best service and vary professional staff. I will recommend this company (EPC247) for any one who wants their EPC done. I would also like to thank Mubi."
Posted 1 month ago
"Mubi who came to see me was friendly and polite. He obviously knew what he was doing and explained the process to me and what the different ratings mean. He was quick and efficient. I got my certificate the next day! I have also referred my friend to him and she experienced the same good and efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really lovely guy, was comfortable and happy to have him in my home. Very prompt and professional service. All the best!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication before and after the visit. Mubi explained the EPC certification and was professional in conducting the checks required. I definitely recommend him and his company for anyone looking to have their EPC done. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and efficient service , very polite and throughly explains the whole procedure , got my Epc certificate in 24 hours ! Highly recommended Thanks ..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Mubi was very pleasant and friendly but more importantly - professional. I chose him on the basis of the other good reviews and I agree with them. I would definitely recommend him. Reasonable price too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really quick response and could do certification same day. Competitive pricing. Very polite and great service. Would happily recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very polite and a rapid turn around on the certificate. Highly recommend!! 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and very efficient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and responsive and delivered to timetable. Thank youb"
Posted 1 month ago
"First class service form the time I made contact to receiving the EPC certificate. Thoroughly impressed and I recommend to anyone wishing to obtain an EPC."
Posted 2 months ago
"Contacted Mubi 2 days ago, my EPC has now been completed and it couldn't have been an easier process. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and friendly efficient work. Received the certificate in 2 days, thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication, fast professional job. Recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service at a competitive price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication and speedy service 5* recommended !"
Posted 3 months ago
EPC Certificates UK is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support