Environ Property Services Reviews

4.73 Rating 133 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Environ Property Services Reviews

About Environ Property Services:

Environ Property Services are London’s premier property maintenance company. Environ specialises in building maintenance, home improvements and refurbishments of residential and commercial properties in London. From our head office in Fulham, South-west London we undertake all aspects of property maintenance and repairs under one roof which means you do not have to waste time finding different companies to fulfil different aspects of your home improvement.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8207

Email:

info@environps.co.uk

Location:

123 Munster RD

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having dealt with numerous contractors the service and courtesy accorded to me efficiently and astutely by Holly and Ben ( engineers) was exemplary. The team are humble professional and go the extra mile
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate it

Kind regards
The Pest Control Team
Posted 5 months ago
I Couldn’t recommend Environ property services enough! I requested at call back at 7am for a pest control issue at my home. By 8.45am I had a slot allocated and a gentleman called Daniel O Connor attended. He was great! Helpful, professional and happy to give advice on the situation. Would definitely use this company again! Thankyou to Environ! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend this company! After we travelled back through Asia we picked up some nasty little critters, however Environ came out and with no messing around got rid of them. The technician Daniel was efficient & left nothing unturned. A big thank you to Harriet who had nothing but patience with me and my endless question from beginning to end. Thanks Environ.
Posted 1 year ago
Over moon pest free!
Highly recommend this company to anyone who has a pest problem, we travelled back from Manialla and picked up some very pesky friends!
Thanks to Daniel for his great service and knowledge, and massive thanks to Harriet for being extra sensitive & patience with me during what was a nightmare!
Posted 1 year ago
Emily has been very responsive in getting visits to me before Christmas to sort out a rodent problem.
We had our first visit from the technician ( Bart) this morning. He was professional,reassuring and very efficient. We received his report with photos of trap locations within the hour!
Posted 1 year ago
Environ were great! Helped us though a stressful time getting rid of moths in a tenanted property. Emily Clark was brilliant dealing with an extremely difficult tenant and everything was done in a timely and professional manner.
Posted 2 years ago
I have an ongoing problem with rodents. It’s a fairly complex problem that needs specialist teams that go the extra mile. I’d tried other firms and eventually found Environ. Finally we’re getting on top of it. The team really know their stuff and have diligently worked to eradicate the problem. I would recommend them to anyone who is having similar problems.
Posted 2 years ago
We had a mouse infestation and a friend recommended Environ . They were extremely professional and very easy to deal with . The office staff could not have been nicer and they sent a guy within 2 hours . We were extremely happy with the efficient service and the return to solve the problem . I was extremely impressed how professional Aron they guy they sent was , would not come in the house with dirty boots on, very respectful. I have already recommended Environ to a good friend of mine who was just as happy as I was .
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot fault them. An extremely friendly and professional company but most importantly they provided an expert and effective service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service on an ongoing basis for our commercial cookery company. Despite the nature of our business, Environ have successfully ensured we have remained pest free for many years. I highly recommend them!
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Laura and we are sorry to see you go, let us know if we can be of assistance in your future endeavours
Posted 3 years ago
A most reliable and professional team. Have used them over the years for electrics, plumbing, central heating, painting, decorating and joinery work. Always first class. Strongly recommended!
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, quick approach and both treatments done on time. Kristyna and Danni were really helpful and got me appointments that suit my work. I recommended Environ to my friends and no regrets, they are very professional.
Posted 3 years ago
Thats great feedback and ill be sure to pass this on to Danni and Kristyna, Thankyou for your business
Posted 3 years ago
I was very happy with Environ, they got rid of my mice problem and proofed my property as well, no sign of mice since. Communication with the office was pleasant and the technician was very professional. Definitely worth the money, hassle free.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for using Environ Property Services Jack

Kind regards
The Environ Property Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
would highly recommend ! Thanks danni for all your help and patience - exc customer service ! :-)
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks Anon

always good to get positive feedback

Kind regards
The Environ Property Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from environ & Danni who's always willing to go above & beyond for their customers.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks, Mr Gannon we appreciate you writing this review regarding our restoration service

Kind regards
The Environ Property Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and very reliable
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks!!!!!

Kind regards
The Environ Property Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Great service! Friendly staff... would use again and strongly recommend to my friends. JACK
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for the positive feedback, appreciated

Kind regards
The Environ Property Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
We had a serious damp problem in our hall and first contacted them 3 days before Christmas. They diagnosed the problem and produced a report within 24 hours for our insurers. They then repaired the out side brickwork and all the interior plasterwork and redecorated by early February. It was all sorted much sooner than we had originally dared to hope. All their staff were very helpful and impressive.
Posted 3 years ago
Grazie Christine! I am glad we managed to get you in during the holiday season ,happy we could help you out!

Kind regards
The Environ Property Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Environ are a reputable building services company. I have dealt with them for about 3 years. No job is too big or too small. The tradesmen are always on time, trustworthy and do a great job leaving no mess. The support staff in the Fulham office are always extremely helpful too. Very happy to continue using them.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jay

thankyou for writing the review we always appreciate feedback regarding our services and will always appreciate your ongoing custom

Kind regards
The Environ Property Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Highly recommended! The team has very effectively helped us deal with two problems at our home: moths in a carpet and rats in a drain. In both cases, they had convenient appointment slots, arrived on time, gave an assessment of the situation, and explained the options clearly. Their solutions have been effective, and when we've had any queries afterwards they've been happy to offer advice and conduct a follow up visit.
Posted 4 years ago
I CAN SEE THAT YOU HAVE USED ALL OF OUR SERVICES! Thanks for the kind and positive review we really appreciate your feedback and I'm pleased that it all worked out for you

Kind regards
The Environ Property Services Team
Posted 6 months ago
Environ Property Services is rated 4.73 based on 133 reviews