Environ Property Services Reviews

4.73 Rating 133 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Environ Property Services
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Environ Property Services Reviews

About Environ Property Services:

Environ Property Services are London’s premier property maintenance company. Environ specialises in building maintenance, home improvements and refurbishments of residential and commercial properties in London. From our head office in Fulham, South-west London we undertake all aspects of property maintenance and repairs under one roof which means you do not have to waste time finding different companies to fulfil different aspects of your home improvement.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3875 8207

Email:

info@environps.co.uk

Location:

123 Munster RD

Write Your review

Tell us how Environ Property Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had a very positive experience with the two people who came into the house to sort out the traps and with Emily Clark via email. They were helpful and knowledgeable. The only thing I would say is that I wish I had and environ had a list of where all the traps were put from the first meeting.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service, always helpful. Good job.
Posted 3 years ago
appreciate it anon

Kind regards
The Environ Property Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
satisfied with the paint job and new shelving units, the job did go over by 3 days which was annoying though
Posted 4 years ago
I was happy with the damp survey and subsequent treatment, they could have been quicker between the survey and treatment though
Posted 4 years ago
We are happy with the new kitchen and Nenad was very respectful of our home
Posted 4 years ago
Had the house decorated by environ as it was long overdue, happy overall but the job did go over by 2 days but I do take partial blame as I procrastinated over the paint choice.Would recommend them for painting and decorating in the future
Posted 4 years ago
thankyou for using Environ Property Services for your property restoration in London it's appreciated

Kind regards
The Environ Property Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
My property needed a full refurb before my new tenants moved in and we managed to complete most of the required works except for a last coat of paint to the front door so overall it was a job well done and the tenants were in on time just a minor disruption because if the front door , I'll use the guys again
Posted 5 years ago
It was a little tricky but we managed to get it done thanks to a few late nights on the job, glad we could help you out

Kind regards
Environ Property Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Environ have just completed the works on my property which has included brick work, painting and decorating and carpentry, it has taken longer than estimated by 3 days but overall I'm impressed with the attention to detail and they kept me informed throughout the project
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks! we try hard to ensure that all of our services work synergistically together, we are glad you are impressed!

Kind regards
Environ Property Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
I have had a drain unblocked from environ after we had a vermin issue and they unblocked my drains within the hour form calling and the invoice was the exactly as quoted
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the nice review Beau, we are glad that we managed to get to your emergency drain unblock on the same day in London, we appreciate your custom

Kind regards
Environ Property Services Team
Posted 5 months ago
Environ Property Services is rated 4.73 based on 133 reviews