Environ Property Services Reviews

4.84 Rating 123 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Environ Property Services

About Environ Property Services: Environ Property Services are London’s premier property maintenance company. Environ specialises in building maintenance, home improvements and refurbishments of residential and commercial properties in London. From our head office in Fulham, South-west London we undertake all aspects of property maintenance and repairs under one roof which means you do not have to waste time finding different companies to fulfil different aspects of your home improvement.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3875 8207

Email:
info@environps.co.uk

Location:
123 Munster RD

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Environ Property Services ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have an ongoing problem with rodents. It’s a fairly complex problem that needs specialist teams that go the extra mile. I’d tried other firms and eventually found Environ. Finally we’re getting on top of it. The team really know their stuff and have diligently worked to eradicate the problem. I would recommend them to anyone who is having similar problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Bunch of cowboys!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We had a mouse infestation and a friend recommended Environ . They were extremely professional and very easy to deal with . The office staff could not have been nicer and they sent a guy within 2 hours . We were extremely happy with the efficient service and the return to solve the problem . I was extremely impressed how professional Aron they guy they sent was , would not come in the house with dirty boots on, very respectful. I have already recommended Environ to a good friend of mine who was just as happy as I was ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I cannot fault them. An extremely friendly and professional company but most importantly they provided an expert and effective service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service on an ongoing basis for our commercial cookery company. Despite the nature of our business, Environ have successfully ensured we have remained pest free for many years. I highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Laura and we are sorry to see you go, let us know if we can be of assistance in your future endeavours
Posted 11 months ago
"A most reliable and professional team. Have used them over the years for electrics, plumbing, central heating, painting, decorating and joinery work. Always first class. Strongly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service, quick approach and both treatments done on time. Kristyna and Danni were really helpful and got me appointments that suit my work. I recommended Environ to my friends and no regrets, they are very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thats great feedback and ill be sure to pass this on to Danni and Kristyna, Thankyou for your business
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very happy with Environ, they got rid of my mice problem and proofed my property as well, no sign of mice since. Communication with the office was pleasant and the technician was very professional. Definitely worth the money, hassle free."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent customer service, always helpful. Good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick, efficient and friendly service from Environ, especially Danni who gave superb customer services going through all the details of what we needed done!! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"would highly recommend ! Thanks danni for all your help and patience - exc customer service ! :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service from environ & Danni who's always willing to go above & beyond for their customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service and very reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service! Friendly staff... would use again and strongly recommend to my friends. JACK"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very poor pest control service. On first visit the appointment wasnot kept at the time agreed. and the treatment left was finished after few days. I Called and emailed them. They just ignored and didnt provide more boxes or make a visit. I was given a very high quote for proofing . They were not even bothered to arrange the second visit. For The second visit I had to call to arrange it. i guess the reviews of 4 and 5 stars are fake. I dont recommand these company."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Im sorry that you wasn't satisfied with our service and have looked into this job and can see that we have replied to you on email replying to all of your queries regarding the ongoing treatment. With regards to the second visit we had booked you in for Saturday and that was confirmed by yourself on email?
I understand that you wanted to change the report in order to apportion blame on your tenants but our report was unbiased and identified that the source of infestation was as a result of the holes in the property which we quoted for.You was also not happy with the quotation given and wanted further discount which we applied so this complaint was a surprise to us considering the level of service you received.
Posted 11 months ago
"Very poor pest control service. Visited twice with no proposed solutions and follow up quotation to deal with the issue. We have now found the source and dealt with it ourselves."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Rak Sharma, I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations but this is extremely unfair to post a negative review considering the level of service that you received.We provided you with a quotation to proof the property professionally and your only concern was that you wanted it done cheaply because it was a tenanted property as well as apportioning the blame on the tenants for being messy which wasn't the case in our opinion.There were innumerable holes in the flat which we pointed out which I presume you managed to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
"We had a serious damp problem in our hall and first contacted them 3 days before Christmas. They diagnosed the problem and produced a report within 24 hours for our insurers. They then repaired the out side brickwork and all the interior plasterwork and redecorated by early February. It was all sorted much sooner than we had originally dared to hope. All their staff were very helpful and impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Environ are a reputable building services company. I have dealt with them for about 3 years. No job is too big or too small. The tradesmen are always on time, trustworthy and do a great job leaving no mess. The support staff in the Fulham office are always extremely helpful too. Very happy to continue using them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommended! The team has very effectively helped us deal with two problems at our home: moths in a carpet and rats in a drain. In both cases, they had convenient appointment slots, arrived on time, gave an assessment of the situation, and explained the options clearly. Their solutions have been effective, and when we've had any queries afterwards they've been happy to offer advice and conduct a follow up visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did a perfect job repairing and redecorating my ceiling after it was damaged by a leaking roof, and left the house immaculately clean. Really highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Environ Property Services is rated 4.84 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This