Elizabeth Davenport Reviews

4.83 Rating 239 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Elizabeth Davenport
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Elizabeth Davenport  Reviews

About Elizabeth Davenport :

The High Quality Estate Agents.
Quite simply, we help people move.

Visit Website

Phone:

02476 010105

Location:

23 Warwick Row

The company was very proactive during the lockdown and kept me informed of progress during the sale of my parents’ home. Christine was particularly efficient. Impressive service and friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient friendly staff. Quick response
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment of our first viewing Christine Owen-Page was really helpful, and for reasons beyond our control we had to find alternative buyer several times Chris stood with us, even at one point having to place the property back on the market, she kept us informed of any potential viewings and once we finally had a definite buyer in place she took the property off the market. If we were to move house again (that's not likely) I would contact Chris again, would I recommend someone to use Elizabeth Davenport yes 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Selling our family home was made easy with the help of Nick and his team in difficult circumstances.
Posted 1 month ago
An outstanding team of professionals. It was a pleasure dealing with Elizabeth Davenport. I would highly recommend them and would use them again should the occasion arise again to sell.
A big thank you to Chris for being so supportive in stressful times.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful the team definitely went the extra mile to ensure that the sale ran as smoothly as possible in the current climate. I can highly recommend Elizabeth Davenport .
Posted 1 month ago
A very good experience. Everything went pretty much to plan regards what I was told in my first meeting re price and timing. Helpful and prompt in all communications. Thanks Elizabeth D.
Posted 3 months ago
I would thoroughly recommend Elizabeth Davenport. They are very professional but also give a feeling of dealing with friends
Always kept me update and go above and beyond to help sort out any issues
Chris in particular was wonderful during the selling process
Posted 3 months ago
Staff very friendly and efficient when any issue arose. Worked with the family in difficult circumstances.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Professional photos and video of property. Shelina who I dealt with kept me informed throughout the sale process and went the extra mile when problems occurred within our chain. Always a friendly voice at the end of the phone
Posted 3 months ago
Anyone thinking of moving house in the Kenilworth Area give serious thought to having Elizabeth Davenport market your home for you. Nick valued our property and gave sound advice on getting the best sale price for us whilst Christine worked tirelessly during our selling and buying process taking the stress out of an often stressful process and helping us secure our dream home also sold through Elizabeth Davenport. You could say we came full circle with them which only seemed fitting for the superb service we received. So if you thinking of selling think of ED.
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with the service and the handling of our property .i would recommend Elizabeth Davenport to anyone selling there home .fast response and kept us informed throughout .Funnily our new property we are buying is being sold by them as well .
Posted 1 year ago
A great all round service. Nick, the valuer was very positive and upbeat from the outset. The photos and marketing were great and I ended up with an offer £7,000 over the asking price. Christine was very helpful and effective at getting the solicitors all working together and get the sale across the line. Will certainly be using Elizabeth Davenport when I sell next time.
Elizabeth Davenport  5 star review on 9th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, competent and quick to deal with. I was very pleased by the service we had from the agents and we sold to very nice people with whom I am still in contact. I would recommend them highly.
Posted 1 year ago
From the initial phone call to Elizabeth Davenport the team were very knowledgeable and friendly.
Any feedback was given promptly either via email or phone until the final exchange of the property,
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend Elizabeth Davenport estate agents! I was particularly pleased with the pictures and marketing material of my property, it really helped to make it stand out against other competition. The Kenilworth office team were extremely helpful and professional, thanks to Katie and Christine for all their efforts, they were a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent from start to finish- Chris Owen is superb- efficient, friendly and knowledgable. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Our property was sold within 14 days. Nothing was too much trouble and we were kept up to date from start to finish. An excellent team.
I would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Always there for you
Posted 1 year ago
We can honestly say ED delivered a difficult sale in a professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them. The staff were available at all times and were certainly knowledgeable about our sale.
Thank you for helping us move.
Posted 1 year ago
Elizabeth Davenport is rated 4.83 based on 239 reviews