Elite Garages Reviews

4.88 Rating 554 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Garages
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Elite Garages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07890660958

Email:

sophie.valentine@elitegarages.co.uk

Location:

Elite House, Unit 7 Star Road Trading Estate, Star Road, Partridge Green

Write Your review

Tell us how Elite Garages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service .... Great price ... on time ✅
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good just prior to shut down so unfortunately they couldn’t get a part but they have left it so that as soon as the parts service is up and running they will sort it out for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dropped car off for MOT - all good - I then asked if they could fit my car in for a full service which they did at short notice ! Thankyou !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Managed my expectations brilliantly for my MOT. Had a previous advisory on the two front tyres, which I mentioned. They called to say new tyres were needed but would be delivered in the afternoon. Called back an hour later to advise that the tyres arrived early and that the car was ready. Brilliant - Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had annual service and MOT completed by the guys at Elite in Deal. Very happy customer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for an excellent service Elite Garages, Eastbourne!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
after my journey was interrupted by a damaged tyre, Elite Garages sourced a replacement ( car has no facility for a spare) , had it delivered to their site, fitted, and within 3.5 hours I was able to renew my travels.
Helpful Report
(Haywards Heath) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Booked in to replace front tyres for 12.00 & all completed well within one hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yet again Andy and team came to my rescue. After being jump started got car to garage. Andy fitted my car into his busy schedule, discovered I needed a new battery. They fitted a new one and was back on the road 3 hours later. Can’t thank them enough. They are always friendly, explain everything, and treat me with respect. Local garage highly recommend them. Thank you 👍👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear. Thank you for being a loyal customer :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a flat tyre on Monday 16th and AA couldn’t change so I rang Elite who very kindly found they had a tyre in stock and despite being exceptionally busy still found time to swap my tyre over after the very kind AA man got me to the garage on a spare tyre. Thank you 🤙👏👏👏👏
Helpful Report
(Pulborough) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Was fine friendly service, reasonable price as well, only issue was that I was not told about fog lamp being damaged until I came to collect car so could not get it repaired as about to close.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used Elite a number of times now and always find them to be professional and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been taking my car to Elite for some years they are helpful, polite and do an excellent job. Making Graham Manager has been a good appointment, he is organised and explains everything. My women friends trust him too. Robbie Roberts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding and highly efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once again first rate service. Puncture repaired promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dave at the Deal branch has been first class on every occasion, always helpful, fair and professional, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, honest, fair prices and quality work. Would go no where else now. Gary, the manager, is great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased good job thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Best and most trustworthy mecahnics i have come accross.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been unlucky enough to have 2 punctures in the last 2 months (one on Christmas Eve) and both times Elite Garages have repaired or replaced the tyre whilst I've waited so I've been very pleased with the quick service I've received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elite Garages is rated 4.88 based on 554 reviews