Elite Garages Reviews

4.87 Rating 592 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Garages
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Elite Garages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had my MOT done there at short notice and have no problems, very helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the positive feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
Good service, friendly staff, couldn’t ask for more! 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I am very sorry but this guys just waste my time.
2 hours waiting for couple of tires, after they say they only have one,
Only excuses.
sorry but i do not recommended this garage
Posted 1 week ago
Hi George. We're sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your visit. Please email enquiries@elitegarages.co.uk if you would like to discuss this further.
Posted 1 week ago
Recommended by my usual mechanic who wasn't working at the time! Repair to a slow puncture, although busy Andy made time during the day to repair the tyre for me. Very pleasant to deal with and a very appreciative customer as I need my car for my job in the community. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great & quick service, good customer service & also competitive prices - thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb value for money, quick and reliable and great customer service. Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Stewart!
Posted 4 weeks ago
MOT easily booked online. Friendly service. Timing exactly as booked.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you John!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service at the Maidstone site definitely recommended had mot and friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you David!
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service had a mot test done will definitely use again 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and value for money. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Popped in today as the car tyre sensor was telling me the near side front tyre was under-inflated. Had been to a petrol station earlier in the morning an struggled with the tyre inflator connection, so lost more air than I’d put in!!
Completely free-of-charge the guys checked all my tyres, and also carried out a visual check, the front did need about 7psi!
Fantastic old-fashioned service - thank you very much indeed!
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Price quoted was £56 each tyre but turned out to total £66 each. Set of 4 was an extra £40. ASK FOR AN INCLUSIVE PRICE FIRST. Most expensive of all the fitters locally. Could do better.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. Extremely well organised. Excellent. Very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
Raymond and his team at the Haywards Heath Elite are the greatest. They are always so helpful and knowledgeable!
Thanks guys
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service - having been turned away by Kwik Fit last night for a puncture repair, Canterbury Elite took the car in straight away even though they were busy and got me back on the road. I was on my own and so relieved. Thanks to all the staff! Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Popped in to elite in Bournemouth without an appointment to sort out a possible slow puncture. The staff were very friendly and agreed straight away to look at the problem, 10 minutes later, the problem was sorted due to a wheel balancer needing attention.
They refused any payment even a good will gesture. Great service and will definitely use this garage again in the future. Easy access to premises with plenty of parking .
Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Really helpful - Pav at Horsham - when needed a puncture repair which ended up being a new tyre. Informative and also checked all other tyres
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I took my car in for an MOT today,
While waiting in the reception area for my MOT to be done, 3 different vehicles and owners came in without appointments, 2 with unknown noises coming from their cars and 1 with a totally deceased battery.
I watched as the 2 cars with noises were put up on ramps and inspected, 1 had a stone wedged between the brake disc & back plate, the other had the engine undertray loose and dragging on the floor, both were promptly fixed and returned with no charge.
The flat battery car had broken down in a carpark a few hundred yards away, 1 of the mechanics took tools and a new battery across and fitted it within 10 mins only charging the customer for the cost of the battery.
I have never been moved enough to write a review before,but the customer service and care taken was outstanding.From what I witnessed in the time i was there and the way in which the customers were treated I would highly recommend this garage.
It is refreshing to find people that deliver customer service to such a high standard.
ps my car passed with 1 advisory.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. We love hearing from our happy customers!
Posted 2 months ago
Had my car done ,after completing the job done they called me to say the brake pipe busted,due to their carelessness in not fitting it properly happened while test driving,two weeks after doing wheel alignment or tracking ,near side track rod end comes undone and could have been worse if I was on a motorway...would not go back to them and would not recommend either,would lodge a complain against them to the Motor Ombudsman since no one bothered to reply to my email.Please refrain from going to Elite Garages Portsmouth,total rip-off
Posted 2 months ago
We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. Please contact us via enquiries@elitegarages.co.uk so we can look into this further for you.
Posted 2 months ago
Elite Garages is rated 4.87 based on 592 reviews