Elite Garages Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,404 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Garages
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Elite Garages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent ,honest reliable service. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
I’ve been going to Elite garage now for 10 years and I’ve been very pleased with the work and the Curtis employees but this week I took it in to have the AC fixed they charge me £60 and then the next day it went hot again he said to me you probably got a leakSo why didn’t they fix the leak before they filled it with gas now I’ve got to go back and waste more time Best wishes Steve Thompson
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing professional service. Friendly and helpful staff! I will use this garage again. And I recommend that if you need to have your car looked at, this is the place to go!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! Always happy to help!
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient and delivered to agreed date to get my tyre and fitted it
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Had our MOT done .it was quick and organised.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you! Happy to help!
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient, helpful staff
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient, prompt, helpful and friendly - I can't fault them.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Very obliging when booking. Very polite and helpful guy at the desk . I would recommend them. Car parked so I could drive straight out, no reversing into a line of traffic
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Really helpful on sales desk took a while to get tyres changed but having walked in off the street with no prior appointment that was to be expected
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Brought my car in for two new run flats. Ordered quickly and fitted well and on time. These guys never fail to deliver. Simple and effective service. Thank you again, Craig.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
I took my BMW series 1 to Elite Garage, after taking it to two separate garages who could not find the fault. Elite found it within 30 mins and replaced the steering rack. Professional , trustworthy and reliable service, I would highly recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! Always happy to help!
Posted 2 days ago
Always trustworthy and reliable
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to book online to have my tyres replaced. Very friendly staff and the work carried out quickly and efficiently
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Customer Service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and efficient - Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
GOOD Garages
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Andy is the best manager a company could have. Very passionate in his work and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Have been going there for years for mot, tyres etc and always had a good service. Gary and the team are friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! Happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Elite Garages is rated 4.87 based on 1,404 reviews