Elite Garages Reviews

4.87 Rating 938 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Garages
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Elite Garages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have never felt like I'm in more safe hands than with everyone at Elite. Their service is friendly, economical, professional and efficient. They go out of their way to provide an excellent service every single time, without fail. I am an absolute idiot with my car sometimes but they never make me feel like one! I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Posted 7 hours ago
Thanks for my two new tyres the service was quick, efficient and friendly
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Elite took us on very short notice with an engine management light and sorted it out straight away for us. Swift service, didnt get robbed, friendly and helpful service. It is so good to be able to have trust in a garage that you are not going to get conned by!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 day ago
Yes prompt service, happy staff, no problems with repair either, many thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Good service. It was easy to book my MOT and service, as was dropping off and picking up my car. What was less good was that the staff left my steering wheel in locked mode (which I didn't know was a thing and so I spent 10 minutes trying to start my car) and the COVID proof sheet was left on my car seat, which I feel slightly misses the point of having put one on. That said, things were generally good and I'd be happy to go back to get more work done.
Posted 2 days ago
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful..had the tracking done on my car which feels so much better to drive. Reasonable too
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful, work done well, good communication, good prices, I would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service from all staff, communication great, kept informed when needed
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Friendly, excellent, speedy service. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely helpful and efficient. I have used Elite Garages in Mannings Heath for a number of years and have no hesitation in recommending them.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the positive feedback! Always happy to help!
Posted 1 day ago
Friendly helpful service
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and fault finding. Reasonable prices. Trustworthy.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick & Friendly service, would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Businesslike, prompt, reliable, flexible and local. I would always use them to do my MOT.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick service, and the tyre was good value. Definitely recommend Elite Garages
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Always pleased at the service and honesty I get with Elite Garages in Southampton. Speak to Gary the Manager - great guy. Thanks. I have no association with Elite other than being a very satisfied customer
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We love hearing from our loyal customers!
Posted 2 days ago
Price good. Easy to get an appointment. Staff a bit grumpy.
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and successful repair of slow puncture that another local tyre firm could not find. Did not have to book a slot but just turn up. The price of repair and new valve was cheaper than the other garages I contacted.
Posted 3 days ago
Happy to help!
Posted 2 days ago
Popped in without an appointment to get a slow puncture repaired. I was immediately dealt with and within 15 minutes the repairs had been completed. Both of the employees indelt with were friendly, efficient and couldn't do more to help! Great service, wish all garages were like this! Will be sure to return when I need too!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving your positive feedback! We look forward to helping with your motoring needs in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
Elite Garages is rated 4.87 based on 938 reviews