Elite Garages Reviews

4.88 Rating 269 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Elite Garages
Visit Website

Phone:
07890660958

Email:
sophie.valentine@elitegarages.co.uk

Location:
Elite House, Unit 7 Star Road Trading Estate, Star Road, Partridge Green

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Elite Garages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Always such a great service from everyone at Elite from start to finish. They continue to be extremely helpful and informative-highly recommended"
Posted 12 hours ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE!!!!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good staffs and they know what they are doing... Thanks for all your help"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and experience at Elite Garages this last weekend. Had a surprise flat tyre, quick phone call and they fit me in within the hour, changed it there and then for a good price. Efficient and friendly - cheers."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service great customer experience"
(Caterham) - Posted 2 days ago
"Elite Portsmouth - very good customer service, prompt and efficient, friendly, helpful staff. Had tyre repaired, reasonable cost. Would return to same branch and recommend to others."
Posted 2 days ago
"Just had cam belt and break pads replaced on my Nissan .as I wasn't pleased with main dealership ,Car was ready to pick up on time and work carried out as requested .Always polite and helpful ."
(Bournemouth) - Posted 2 days ago
"I have used Elite garage in Portsmouth for many years and always got the best service. I would recommend them as professionals who take pride in their work and their customer care."
(Portsmouth) - Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and efficient. Not expensive."
(Mannings Heath) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant customer service by all, I will always return Thankyou Elite Haywards Heath DL"
Posted 3 days ago
Great to hear, Thank you for being a loyal customer :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price. They’ve always fixed minor problems quickly or had a look at the car straight away. And they’ve never “found” additional problems like other garages I’ve been to."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for sharing and for being a loyal customer :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Car booked in for service & mot next day. They phoned when they said, explained clearly what needed to be done and did it quickly and efficiently."
Posted 4 days ago
Great to hear, Thank you for sharing :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent as always. I have been using Elite at Haywards Heath for over 15 years and they always do a brilliant job. Sensible, reasonable prices. Immediate appointments, fast and accurate service. Never tries to over sell you work, only what needs to be done. Free advice, (sometimes free work), helpful and friendly."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share this, it is always lovely to hear form our loyal customers. Thank you for your continued support over the years :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Friendly, polite, excellent service. I would recommend. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you :)
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent service all round. Reception service very good too."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick in getting the work done and excellent value for money"
Posted 6 days ago
Great to hear :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt and efficient service. I would use them again."
Posted 6 days ago
"The staff was very nice and helpful and quickest I have ever known"
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear it Thank you :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Neil is very helpful and did a good job on my mot Thanks"
Posted 6 days ago
That is great to hear, Thank you for sharing :)
Posted 2 days ago
"Polite, efficient service four new tyres fair price job done!"
Posted 6 days ago
Elite Garages is rated 4.88 based on 269 reviews