Elite Garages Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,574 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Garages
4.9
Based on 2,574 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Elite Garages Reviews

About Elite Garages:

Elite Garages operate from 19 locations covering the whole of the south and south-east England. Recently the company celebrated 50 years in business.

We have grown as a family business, with 3 generations working together. From humble beginnings at a petrol station in High Wycombe, Elite Garages can proudly claim to be one of the leading fast fit retailers in the country and through it’s membership of Group Tyre represents in excess of 15% of the total tyres sold in the UK. With over 1 million tyres in stock across the group we pride ourselves on having excellent availability for all your tyre needs.

Elite is not owned in any way by any tyre manufacturer and therefore can offer the best unbiased, professional advice and bring value for money from top-leading brands all the way through to economy brands. We are able to meet all your tyre requirements including Run Flats, motorsport, track day, high performance, off-road, 4×4, budget winter and all season tyres. We have tyres to meet all needs, from a wheelbarrow to a Rolls Royce.

Visit Website

Phone:

01403756520

Email:

enquiries@elitegarages.co.uk

Location:

Elite House, Unit 7 Star Road Trading Estate, Star Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Elite Garages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Elite Garages 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Unique Construction
Elite Garages 5 star review on 12th June 2022
McVeigh
Elite Garages 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Tucker
Elite Garages 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Tucker
Elite Garages 5 star review on 6th February 2022
Tucker
Elite Garages 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Hi
Elite Garages 5 star review on 13th December 2021
Radu
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Air Con problem: not working. Told needed new fan (£300) plus labour (£400). Went to another garage - no gas in cylinder! Regassed for £60 and works perfectly. At same time needed new tyre: quoted £117 which was same as identical tyre from tyrefitters (including disposal, balancing etc). Went ahead and bill was £152. Complained and was told "sorry we should have quoted the all inclusive price instead"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We're sorry to read your 1-star review. Please email us at enquiries@elitegarages.co.uk with some further information so that we can look into this. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service as normal !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Super friendly team - everything explained clearly. Clean and tidy waiting room as well! Would recommend 100%!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Efficient and helpful service 'while-you-wait'.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Had 4x new tyres fitted, so just an average job. Appointment was booked for 14.30, i left the garage around 5pm. I expected it to take around an hour to fit, not 2.5 hours. I grew up in the motortrade/mechanic industry, so I am well aware how long most jobs usually take based on complexity etc. I'm a little disappointed with how long it took to fit them but reality is the 4 tyres are on the car, my alloys are intact (still mint) and I won't have to refit for a while, so I'm not overly bothered - it is what it is. Mechanics were all very friendly and polite. I would have liked to give a better rating, buy it wasn't exactly a complicated job, and should not have taken so long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. If you would like us to look into this, please email us at enquiries@elitegarages.co.uk with some further information. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful staff and always a great job done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
I had an unknown overheated engine took it to elites & they found the fault straight away it was a faulty switch to do with the fan belt it was rectified. The charge was very reasonable. Thankyou elites. Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good Garage!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Able to get wheels rebalanced quickly. Friendly helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
We’ve never used anyone else locally in 20 years. Always ready to help, even with the smallest of issues. Elite are trustworthy and carry out work to the highest quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words and for being a loyal customer for 20 years! Always happy to help.
Posted 4 days ago
Dealt promptly and effectively with a puncture that turned out to be a much more serious and expensive tracking and steering issue. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly, explained exactly what was to be done and the job was complete when stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
First class service as always. Friendly and honest too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Always helpful and a great bunch of guys to deal with. Alway helpful too!!
Elite Garages 5 star review on 7th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
All the staff were very friendly and the work was carried efficiently and in the time frame given. The cost was good value for money. All in all I am very satisfied with the experience I had at Salisbury elite garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly and courteous service, reasonably priced. I needed an emergency repair as I was due to travel abroad in my car that evening. Elite were able to fit me in and get me on the road again and able to travel and see my family. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Always give fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service, good advice on tyres, and a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and courteous service to repair a puncture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car went in for a service - Elite were super quick, really clear on details, good price, and easy to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elite Garages is rated 4.9 based on 2,574 reviews