Elite Garages Reviews

4.87 Rating 438 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Elite Garages
Visit Website

Phone:
07890660958

Email:
sophie.valentine@elitegarages.co.uk

Location:
Elite House, Unit 7 Star Road Trading Estate, Star Road, Partridge Green

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Elite Garages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Elite garage caterham always helpful and good advice and service. Use all time now"
Helpful Report
Posted 29 minutes ago
"Very friendly and very helpful will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely bunch of guys. Good efficient service. I have used this garage for quite a few years, would thoroughly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used elite garages for 6 years now and have always found them to be reliable, expert in every way and very obliging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, friendly and excellent service thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Professional and obliging Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Polite, friendly and extremely helpful with the work carried out quickly and very satisfactorily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff were friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would highly recommend this garage. All work carried out promptly and to a high standard. Very professional approach in communication also."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to book appointment Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear, Thank you for sharing :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb service. Could not have been more helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On arrival,Gordon was really helpful in checking my tyres and found a very bad tyre which I was unaware of. Superb service and will now be going for my free tyre checks as I now realise how important the tyres are."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had, I suspected, a failing battery, and brought the car in at 8.30a.m. The battery was tested and found at fault. It was changed within twenty minutes, and I was sent a text to let me know the car was ready for collection. Excellent, cheerful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the good service. Will be going again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We use Elite garages in Mortham Southampton. We always have good customer care. They always go the extra mile to look after us. Having two vehicles we wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That is great to hear, Thank you for being a loyal customer :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Equality performance"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service and friendly team. anything i need to sort out the car they are always willing to help with a smile. and they are very honest!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly l, competent and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I dropped in a tyre that had run flat. A new tyre was ordered immediately and was fitted the following morning. The service provided by both the receptionist and the tyre fitter was both prompt and efficient. Consequently I shall be using the garage again Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear Thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elite Garages is rated 4.87 based on 438 reviews