Elite Garages Reviews

4.88 Rating 495 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Garages
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Elite Garages Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07890660958

Email:

sophie.valentine@elitegarages.co.uk

Location:

Elite House, Unit 7 Star Road Trading Estate, Star Road, Partridge Green

Write Your review

Tell us how Elite Garages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent and efficient customer service. Very pleased with work carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service and value all round. Monday had a tyre plugged following a nail. Completed in 45 minutes without an appointment. Following tyre health check identified another tyre only 3mm left. Booked/reserved tyre on their website (£23 cheaper than buying at depot) and had fitted two days later within 1 hour, again without appointment. Very pleased with price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Professionally & honest service delivered. We feel confident Elite will look after our car servicing needs and any repair work required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have dropped in a couple of times recently for faulty rear lights, engine check warning light, key fob batteries, etc. Have dealt with most of the staff in the past & have never been disappointed or let down. On these visits, I dealt with Tim (manager), Mark (manager) & Ian (MOT tester & mechanic). As usual, they were extremely helpful, polite, professional & honest. They were able to check my car there & then while I waited & made me feel a valued customer (as usual). They resolved my car issues/concerns & even changed my batteries for me, without charging - unlike some battery retailers. Thank you Elite Garages & keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient service .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
I have been going to Elite Garages for years. They have never let me down!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for being a loyal customer
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and price.. Friendly courteous and professional staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book appt. Staff were friendly and kept me informed. Job done efficiently and well. What more could you ask for. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear, Thank you for sharing your experience
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear
Posted 4 days ago
excellent service … always pleased with their professional appproach
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve been using Elite for a number of years and without fail they have provided excellent service carried out in a very friendly and professional manner. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for being a loyal customer, and for your lovely recommendation.
Posted 1 week ago
Knowledgeable helpful , friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service quality of work perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found a screw in a tyre on our way out of brighton, turned up at Elite who were really welcoming. Great turn around to repair the puncture in under an hour, good sense of humour from everyone and kudos for keeping our kids asleep in the back of the car for so long! Really grateful.. best wishes, Sean
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear, Thanks for sharing your experience and we are pleased the Brighton team got you back on the road so quickly :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
As I have stated on Google reviews; Haywards Heath branch are fantastic and I have been impressed with their customer service. I have quite high (yet reasonable) expectations and I don’t think in the last 20 years I have had a disappointing experience. I challenge you to find a better price for a brand new tyre with such good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Firstly Thank you so much for being such a loyal customer of ours. We love to hear form happy customers and we are so lucky to have so many lovely loyal customers like yourself. We really appreciate you sharing your positive experience. Happy New Year to you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visited Elite at Pulborough. Excellent service and very helpful again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear, Thank you for sharing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt efficient andhelpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
EASY TO BOOK HELPFULL NO PROBLEMS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elite Garages is rated 4.88 based on 495 reviews