Elite Garages Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,859 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Elite Garages
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Elite Garages Reviews

About Elite Garages:

Elite Garages operate from 19 locations covering the whole of the south and south-east England. Recently the company celebrated 50 years in business.

We have grown as a family business, with 3 generations working together. From humble beginnings at a petrol station in High Wycombe, Elite Garages can proudly claim to be one of the leading fast fit retailers in the country and through it’s membership of Group Tyre represents in excess of 15% of the total tyres sold in the UK. With over 1 million tyres in stock across the group we pride ourselves on having excellent availability for all your tyre needs.

Elite is not owned in any way by any tyre manufacturer and therefore can offer the best unbiased, professional advice and bring value for money from top-leading brands all the way through to economy brands. We are able to meet all your tyre requirements including Run Flats, motorsport, track day, high performance, off-road, 4×4, budget winter and all season tyres. We have tyres to meet all needs, from a wheelbarrow to a Rolls Royce.

Visit Website

Phone:

01403756520

Email:

enquiries@elitegarages.co.uk

Location:

Elite House, Unit 7 Star Road Trading Estate, Star Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Elite Garages made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great & friendly service at the pulborough branch. Manager Graham most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
What a pleasant change! They were available on time and the work was completed on time and at a good price. I shall be back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service all around. Very welcoming and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I do my MOT at Elite Garages, Ringwood Road, Bournemouth. The service was without a hassle or stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nice chaps, told me what they were doing, and sorted the issue. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient service from a helpful and friendly team.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service highly recommend elite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kind people👍 Got the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Polite and certious
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great, friendly service everytime
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mot done quick and fast with work that needed do good price very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Called in for tyres and received a prompt and efficient aervice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I really like this branch at Mannings Heath. They are friendly and I like the balance of booking in with the service advisors and getting to speak with the mechanic once they bring the keys through at the end. Workmanship seems good, accurate wheel alignment adjustment and wheels balanced well at tyre change. Both of my appointments with my Jeep were while I waited and whilst the waiting area is pretty basic, it has WiFi so I was happy to sit there for the short time and get some work done. Petrol station on site is great for grabbing a proper coffee too. Please ensure this is passed on to the chaps. They seem like good people!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from friendly staff as ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've taken 3 cars to Elite in the last week, 2 for routine services and one for a minor repair). Raymond from Elite Haywards Heath is always professional, polite and carefully explains any work that needs doing before carrying it out. When collecting a car, one of the mechanics was happy to show me the damage on the part that needed replacing. What really impressed me, is how he faced both me and my daughter and treated us like equals, rather than assuming "Dad knows best". She is confident enough to take her car to Elite because of these interactions which I believe does concern many (perhaps younger?) women.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Elite Garages were friendly and understanding, allowing me to drop off my car early and pick it up late around work. A fair price for an MOT with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Got the job done quickly. Price was decent. I would go back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Polite friendly staff and good service. I would use Elite garages again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Elite Garages is rated 4.86 based on 1,859 reviews