Electra-Zoom Reviews

4.79 Rating 238 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Electra-Zoom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Electra-Zoom Reviews

About Electra-Zoom:

We are one of the UK’s leading electric scooter retailers. Offering the lowest price, with highest quality, next day delivery across the UK and full warranty on all products.

Phone:

01285896323

Email:

info@electrazoom.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5 Global Business Park
14 Wilkinson Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommend! Dropped them a message on Faceook and the replied instantly helping me advice on which Xiaomi Model to go for. I use my M365 Pro to get to and from work and actually enjoy my more commute now. The whole service was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service again. Quick to answer questions and produce the goods on time. This is my fourth scooter. We love them
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast delivery . Quality product .
Posted 20 hours ago
Wish they went more miles with out dying. But beside that. So far so good.
Posted 1 day ago
My son is really pleased with it. It’s easy to assemble and was charged ready to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Next day delivery with no extra cost . Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Front tyre punctured after second ride , cannot get it fixed by anyone .. so disappointed. . Not scooter is unusable .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

We are sorry to hear you have received a puncture on your scooter.

Just like a car or a bike the scooters can get punctures from time to time.

We have created a video guide on our YouTube channel which gives a instructions on how to change the tyre on the scooter.

We also stock and sell Slime which can be either used as a preventive, or used when you get a puncture to seal up the hole in the inner-tube.

If we can help any further please do get in contact with us
01285 896323 | info@electrazoom.co.uk
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sold me an amazing scooter and were very fast when i ordered new parts. Great service. Very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered a part for my scooter and it came without fitting instructions and I called up to ask them for one and they said the fitting instructions don't exist and does not come with any items, only the parts requested are delivered.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service initially the wrong part arrived but without any fuss the correct part was sent out very quickly highly recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and delivered a day earlier than expected..
Posted 1 month ago
easy shopping recomend to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing scooter, came super fast and packed well with no bumps or bruises. Would highly recommend this superb company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and a great price. The scooter arrived just a couple of days ago and seems to be fine...
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing Scooter!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. I hope I get the same responses if I get issues in later times.
Posted 1 month ago
Service amazing 😉
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my scooter. Rides smoothly, the battery lasts for a long time. Very good product.
Posted 1 month ago
After fitting the base all seamed well but after maybe 30 mins of riding the lock mechanism started to come loose twice when i was riding the scooter the lock popped out causeing me to fall. I realised that the part which the tab caught onto to keep in place had grinded away into a curve and now with any impact like going over a bump the lock would pop out. Im really dissapointed with the quality of this product and would certainly not recomend it to someone else.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely Brilliant customer service, nothing like it genuinely. I will definitely be using this company again in the future and 3 friends now have bought a scooter from them due to my recommendation. Fantastic company ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
I had a problem with the scooter I ordered. It was broken, but Electra-zoom sent me another one immediately. Very happy with my scooter. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Electra-Zoom is rated 4.79 based on 238 reviews