Electra-Zoom Reviews

4.80 Rating 313 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Electra-Zoom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Electra-Zoom Reviews

About Electra-Zoom:

We are one of the UK’s leading electric scooter retailers. Offering the lowest price, with highest quality, next day delivery across the UK and full warranty on all products.

Phone:

01285896323

Email:

info@electrazoom.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5 Global Business Park14 Wilkinson Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommend! Dropped them a message on Faceook and the replied instantly helping me advice on which Xiaomi Model to go for. I use my M365 Pro to get to and from work and actually enjoy my more commute now. The whole service was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
My product arrived the next day!
Posted 2 days ago
Price was good and was delivered early very happy with my item
Posted 2 days ago
Quick, reliable delivery. Son is very pleased with his scooter.
Posted 1 week ago
Had no problems with product, which was for my grandson but he has managed putting a hole in the inner tube for the second time.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service! Fast delivery next day! Item as described and loving it
Posted 2 weeks ago
The 1S is rugged and runs very well. I think the range of the battery is a bit optimistic but then, my kids do a lot of hard accelerating! The controls are well thought out with the single on/off button also controlling the three modes and switching lights.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought my son an electric scooter brilliant price and brilliant scooter one happy boy any questions I had regarding the item were answered straight away very professional and great customer service will definitely buy from here again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased scooter just over a year ago and more son mentioned issues with the battery over the past month. Contact Electra zoom and they were as friendly as when I was making a purchase. They sent out a new box via special delivery and then also arranged a pick up (with no added charges). Communication was very easy, they said that no issue was found and scooter was returned very quickly. However it seems that they must have taken a bit care with it as son mentioned breaks were tighter and the scooter felt ‘better’ would 100% recommend - great customer service and well priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Great product, competitively priced. Now just to get this green and efficient mode of transport made legal to beat the static traffic in Bournemouth!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good product and great value for its price. Really enjoyed it
Electra-Zoom 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Discount code I used I found online, 5% I got off, ordered a scooter, and got it next day, scooter was brand new and well worth the money I paid, I'd recommend these guys whole heartedly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and great comms
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Does exactly what it says! So happy with the service all round.
Posted 1 month ago
The scooter I bought is of great quality but the video of the scooter shows it has a speed display the one I bought doesn’t so it’s misleading and I’ve feel let down as wasn’t the correct information presented at point of sales
Posted 1 month ago
All our product descriptions are clear for that product in question, products with digital speedos have this clearly stated on there. We have number of generic videos which show how the product can be used in a wide range of environments. We also have number of more specific videos on our YouTube channel. Products purchased which are unused can always be exchanged for another model or retuned.
Posted 1 month ago
Great item
Posted 1 month ago
Good service good product
Posted 1 month ago
Birthday present for my son. He loves it. Slight 24hr delay in shipping times by UPS but the item is well built “ so cool” according to the lad 👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Very god service
Posted 2 months ago
Electra-Zoom is rated 4.80 based on 313 reviews