Electra-Zoom Reviews

4.79 Rating 345 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Electra-Zoom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Electra-Zoom Reviews

About Electra-Zoom:

We are one of the UK’s leading electric scooter retailers. Offering the lowest price, with highest quality, next day delivery across the UK and full warranty on all products.

Phone:

01285896323

Email:

info@electrazoom.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5 Global Business Park14 Wilkinson Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly recommend! Dropped them a message on Faceook and the replied instantly helping me advice on which Xiaomi Model to go for. I use my M365 Pro to get to and from work and actually enjoy my more commute now. The whole service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good prices, quick delivery, helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I think my product was just faulty , but the range was worse than I expected. However within a few days if contacting them they had arranged for a pick up service so that they couldn’t run tests and solve the problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service.. Good communication and the scooter is top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast respond, quick shipment, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought for 8year old sons birthday. Was unsure about which one to get, but received great advice from electra zoom. My son loves it, hes never been off it's!its not too big and will last a few years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding build and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charger is missing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Danny, We are sorry this wasn’t in the original box. I can see this was sent out for special delivery and should now be with you. If there is anything else we can do, please let us know. Thanks Electra-Zoom
Posted 3 months ago
Great performance and really handy when getting around. If more of the scooters available where waterproof this would be better as sometimes rain can be unexpected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality service. 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery and great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service with fast dispatch and delivery. They were very fast to fix the issues we had with the item and sent out a replacement the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with the customer service and quick delivery. Will definitely recommend to buy from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my new scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The scooter decent X7 did fine for a 3-4 days until I started hearing a clattering sound at the back of the scooter I’ve sent an email and been told some one will be with me ASAP and I’ve been waiting since Tuesday but no one has responded to me yet so hopefully some one will.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
fab, love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product but it doesn't connect to my phone's Bluetooth and I use an android phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality product. Grandson very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to use, fast and reliable shipping. My son is very happy with the e-scooter from Xiaomi. Would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great scooter and quick delivery. Thank you my son loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Electra-Zoom is rated 4.79 based on 345 reviews