Electra-Zoom Reviews

4.84 Rating 91 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Electra-Zoom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read Electra-Zoom Reviews

About Electra-Zoom:

We are one of the UK’s leading electric scooter retailers. Offering the lowest price, with highest quality, next day delivery across the UK and full warranty on all products.

Phone:

01285896323

Email:

info@electrazoom.co.uk

Location:

Unit 5 Global Business Park
14 Wilkinson Road

Highly recommend! Dropped them a message on Faceook and the replied instantly helping me advice on which Xiaomi Model to go for. I use my M365 Pro to get to and from work and actually enjoy my more commute now. The whole service was excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear developers, it would be very good if the electronic lock worked until the owner unlocked it, instead of being unlocked automatically after 3 hours. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service prompt delivery very helpful and kept up to date with progress
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good communication and next day delivery was great. I wish the company had not stuck an Electra-Zoom sticker down the handle bar stem on the scooter to advertise your company without asking me first, or this should be supplied loose and I could have fitted it if I wish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Had no problems getting my scooter everything was scheduled and emailed to me on time & I could track my order. Everything came packaged nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fab service! Arrived the next day. Been out on it last night, nippy and fun!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good. I suggest. Nice timing, nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good service,best price, quick free delivery.thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived as expected, very well packaged. Good clear instructions, easy to charge. Substantial scooter that I’m more than happy with - great bit of kit šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchase process. Arrived the day. Great product. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery son very happy with his new scooter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient delivery and good price. Only downside is they take the scooter out and put an Electra-Zoom sticker all over the down tube which is hard to get off and leaves a residue. This was a bit frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The one day delivery take 4 days What is this electra zoom sticker?! i didn't see on picture And the max speed is 26 km/h and I have 55 kg and the scooter is brand new
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Cyntia,

We are sorry to hear about the issue you had with our service.

Having looked at your order in further detail unfortunately when it initially came though it was flagged by our fraud prevention checks. (We can send the full report though if you like?)

We use a specialist 3rd party company who are integrated into our website. Unfortunately we do experience fraudulent orders, often using stolen cards. So we need to ensure the order is legitimate before we can proceed further. Performing our checks and receiving the relevant information from yourself is what resulted in your order being delayed slightly, and we do apologies about this.

We pop our branded stickers on the scooters to help promote our company. They can very easily be removed.

The maximum speed of the product is 15.5mph (25kph) This is stated on our website under the specification section, and in the products user manual. So 26kph is a bonus šŸ™‚

If we assist further do please let us know.

Thanks

Ollie
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery and customer service, oh and cheapest on market by some way!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All great so far. Delivered really fast. Too fast in fact. Ordered after 3pm so it would arrive the day after next on my birthday but arrived the next day. 2nd cheapest we found but the cheapest website didn't seem legit. Not had any problems so I can't comment on support. One small complaint. They brand the handlebar stem with a giant "electra-zoom" logo. Looks like it's a sticker that will peel of so no biggie. Looks ok anyway. I was looking to put a reflective decal kit on there so if the logo was reflective I'd actually keep it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic, great service, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, fast delivery, great customer service. 5ā­ļø
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely Fantastic service. My M365 was delivered a day earlier than expected! Also the Cheapest UK supplier. Thank you for the fabulous stickers they look great on the scooter.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Electra-Zoom is rated 4.84 based on 91 reviews