EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service from EDZ - quick to dispatch and always high quality products.
Posted 2 days ago
Although I haven't worn them yet, except to check the fit and feel, my initial impression is that they will be very good.
Posted 2 days ago
Had many EDZ products over the years, always received first class service and product, the Yeti fleece recently purchased replaces the previous Yeti which has given many years of service and warmth.
Posted 2 days ago
Best fleece I've owned and much cheaper than the usual suspects, really cozy and would make really warm mid layer. Very pleased and if they were any left in my size I'd buy another.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, great price.
Posted 3 days ago
EDZ undersuit is excellent. I had my previous one for over 20 years. The zip eventually failed. The product has been improved on, with the addition of elasticated bands to stop it riding up the legs and arms.

Unlike some products out there, they have not over engineered the item over the years.

A superb piece of kit for motorcycling. Very highly recommended and unbelievable value and quality.
Posted 3 days ago
A lovely company to deal with, very responsive and deliveries are always quick to arrive. Very happy with the products I've had from them and I've made a number of orders so far. Pricing is competitive & I always look at their offerings first, especially the merino.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good piece of kit.
Well made, natural fabric. Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and quite frankly pretty good products.
Posted 6 days ago
A great neck warmer, lightweight but great.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent. Easy website, fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very efficient, goods delivered in a matter of a few days from order placement.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and arrived quickly good quality will definitely order more goods highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Love the socks and delivery was very fast. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Third order from these guys - as Merino stuff goes this is up there with the best !
Posted 1 week ago
Love it; swift delivery, comfy and of course you can wear for days and it doesn’t whiff!
Posted 1 week ago
Good company to deal with offering great quality and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service very quick turnaround will certainly use EDZ again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very cool 😎, gentle on the skin, perfect for a multitude of uses.
A really great buy.
Posted 1 week ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,369 reviews