EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,989 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A good product that works well with my Sealskinz gloves, service also good
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Goods as described, delivered promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, promptly delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering , but I’m quite happy with the service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered these for my partner a week after getting some for myself. Great service and good value. The gloves are both comfortable and functional in as much that the touch sensitivity works well. Also good for driving. 4 stars for now as not 100% convinced on the longevity given that on both pairs the fingertips are fraying slightly without heavy usage. This could just be as they are new and 'bedding in' but only time will tell. I hope so as they are just right for our needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality goods and delivery and order process done very efficiently, thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery - well made and warm... :)
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely and warm best fleece I have for warmth. Seems to come up slightly bigger than size and could be more female shaped. But overall very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Great gloves. Usually get the M-L size and they seem to shrink a bit after first week or so of use. Wbcih is good for me as I have small hands for a man. Would be good for the touch screen gloves to come in different colours as I lose black gloves easily.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the price, the service provided as well as the speed of delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
good fit, reasonable price, quick delivery and effective liners
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and good quality item. The chin covering is a little loose and could be more effective for motorcycle riding in the winter. Otherwise can recommend this balaclava.
Posted 1 year ago
EDZ are a quality outfit. Quick response, quality products, exceptionally customer focused. A pleasure to deal with. Buy with confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
Good products but no mention of where the Merino tops are sourced before the orders are fulfilled from the Maryport, Cumbria warehouse- ie CHINA
Posted 1 year ago
I love this product. However would like it to have a hood.
Posted 1 year ago
Basic glove good for photography but does not give much protection when it gets really cold.
Posted 1 year ago
The woollen balaclava was a very good quality and I would love to keep it if the size fit. Unfortunately, it was "one size" product and small size was not available, so I had to return the product.
Posted 1 year ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 1,989 reviews