EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,731 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Finally! A pair of gloves that are warm but are actually great touchscreen that do work! Very pleased thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
These socks are excellent. I have had the shorter ones before and these are just as comfortable and effective. As usual from EDZ they arrived quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
Great communication ... delivery was delayed due to Christmas and Covid restrictions. Swift response when I queried. Offered me return option if I needed - I didn't, I waited.
Posted 6 days ago
See comments below
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and super service. Will definitely use EDZ again. Thankyou.
Posted 6 days ago
Almost identical to the pure new wool vests I used to get from Italy- excellent quality !!
Posted 6 days ago
I am very happy with these gloves. They are good quality and reasonably priced. Perfect for reading indoors if you don’t want to put the heating on.
Posted 6 days ago
Really good product and great service. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of woollen gloves. They are a good quality and warm. They were quickly delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Delivery was very speedy - couldn't fault anything.
Posted 1 week ago
They are great and they really do keep you warm. Definitely will be buying more.
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter's are very happy with the gloves we bought. The service received was great.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and quick delivery Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in time for the cold snap and gives me the extra face warmth
Great product
Posted 1 week ago
This is the second pair of these cosy fingerless gloves I’ve bought from EDZ. Lovely & soft and warm. Great to wear when you need that extra dexterity without having to mess around removing full-fingered gloves. Available in a nice range of colours too.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I needed to keep my hands warm
Easy purchase online
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and very prompt delivery - great company 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted a base layer to wear under Shirts that would not show at the neck or Show through the Shirt Fabric. This base layer is off white warm and comfortable to wear. Excellent quality and value.
Posted 1 week ago
Does what it says on the label - fits well and is keeping the cold air out.
Posted 1 week ago
Wry pleased with the service provided and the quality of the garments. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,731 reviews