EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very cool 😎, gentle on the skin, perfect for a multitude of uses.
A really great buy.
Posted 1 week ago
Walking socks - size 13 which fit perfectly, very comfortable.

Easy ordering, prompt delivery.

Would order from this firm again.
Posted 1 week ago
The products I bought are excellent quality and the service I received was quick and efficient. Thank you EDZ
Posted 1 week ago
Really great products and super fast service
Posted 1 week ago
When in need of more thermal clothing, I will be looking to purchase from EDZ again. I bought two pairs of thermal fingerless gloves as a present for someone, and the service was great. I was kept informed via email about my purchase, and received the gloves pretty quickly. The correspondence was always polite and courteous.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great company. Straightforward no nonsense and well made kit that does it's job.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient, speedy, good value, quality product so I've reordered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using edz garments for approximately 15 years now,the quality has been consistently good. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought these as they were an absolute bargain tbh. They fit well are comfy and wash well too. If like my other merino socks they last for years then I will be more than happy. The company was a pleasure to deal with too so give them a try and support small British companies as they need it more than ever now.
Posted 2 weeks ago
These merino T-Shirts are gapped at wicking and keep your body temperature. Colour and fit all good and delivery as stated. My only request would be for a greater selection of brighter colours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Website easy to use. Delivery faster than I could have hoped for ( and at a fair price - other bigger suppliers please take note!). Glad to be a customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate and ordering process have used EDZ several times and will continue to do so
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product & cannot fault the service
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent merino polo shirt, well made and well styled at a reasonable price. Happy with EDZ's service and would recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant stuff. Feels great out on the fells. And you can literally wear it for days!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought two of these items. Very prompt delivery. The masks themselves are very soft and comfortable and I much prefer them to a standard disposable mask. Very very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service received was really good and the quality of the product was Brilliant.

I will definitely use them for more clothing for my business as the merino products supplied were excellent quality.

Malmow Landscaping & Plant Hire
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good warm fit under motorbike gloves
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality gear delivered swiftly and reliably.
Posted 3 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,369 reviews