EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,750 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Reliable and fast dispatch.
Posted 3 days ago
Gloves arrived quickly - San Merino wool - and are exactly as 'sized', and definitely give some warmth - thankyou.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and great serviceđź‘Ť
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing product (I have a few now!) Service from EDZ was excellent, my order arrived within 3 or 4 days.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and quick dispatch for this order
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product but would like greater selection of colours
Posted 4 days ago
Really good pair of socks,have kept my feet warm on walks and motorcycle rides on very cold days,also feel nice and cushioned.
Posted 4 days ago
Top company - really good stuff
Posted 4 days ago
Speedy delivery and a good firm to deal with.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, excellent quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect kept my hands warmer than other gloves
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered the merino glove liners for cycling. Easy ordering and quick delivery was a great start. Have worn the gloves as liners when cycling and on their own off the bike. Really pleased with them, especially on the bike. Recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Good products, good service
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely products. Such good quality, will definitely come back for more.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality kit at very good prices!
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient service. Great company to deal with.
Posted 4 days ago
Good communication, delivery on time, item as described.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product, excellent straight forward service.
Posted 4 days ago
Good hood for winter cycling - decent price and good service - I would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
I am outside in the cold, wet and windy weather covid marshaling. The merino boot socks and long sleeve base top are excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,750 reviews