EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,988 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought a tee shirt and a long sleeve top to wear as a base layer on the motorbike. Very comfortable warm but keep you cool at the same time. Merino wool is expensive but worth every penny.......,
Posted 1 week ago
as usual the product was well wrapped, arrived very quickly and was just as advertised
Posted 1 week ago
The jacket is very warm and I am happy with this item.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and really good customer service when I needed to change the size of one of the items I ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Love them, no problem ordering them. They don't take long in arriving and very comfortable. A good choice.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the fingerless gloves for dog walking and general hill use. Ideal “just in case” item that slips in pocket and makes a difference on cold says. Service from EDZ was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products,the sick are comfy and warm.delivery was fast
Posted 1 week ago
Really good company quality is brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently had contact with EDZ regarding sizing and availability. The customer service was superb and I reccomend this company without reservation. A big thanks to the staff for the way they dealt with me. I wish more companies were like this.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service and communication has always been excellent . Great products that serve across all outdoor activity including motorcycling , walking and camping
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual. The tubes are very comfortable and very practical particularly in these Covid times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought this for my father - he loves the feel and fit .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and excellent product. Feel merino wool only product that actually wicks away perspiration effectively.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very speedy and efficient service, and the product was exactly as advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company using substainable components and producing high quality items.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a Blood Bike volunteer, I ride in all weather and the EDZ kit has been a life saver for me over the last 10 years. Good service too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My husband was very pleased to have a replacement top for one that he'd had for many years, still the same high quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been using EDZ kit for over 15 years. Their Merino socks are outstanding, particularly for walking or motorcycling keeping your feet warm and dry. They also last a long time so represent good value for money. I have also bought a number of merino t-shirts and layers - all of which have been outstanding. I am a big fan, with good reason.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, good value socks & excellenmt service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 1,988 reviews