EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,420 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product with great fit from Great Britain ! What else...!!!!!
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent product. Well made - and warm.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service and products from a small independent retailer.
Posted 20 hours ago
Great firm to deal with product does exactly what it’s meant to do warm and breathable
Posted 21 hours ago
Ideal base / mid layers with good fast, reliable delivery
Posted 22 hours ago
Lovely lady I spoke to. Very honest and helpful. X
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Posted 3 days ago
Bought this for my husband and he loves it. Over the years have got many items from you and have never been disappointed Great value for great products and friendly knowledgeable staff What’s not to love about them
Posted 3 days ago
Super quick delivery Easy online ordering
Posted 4 days ago
Ever since I converted from cotton to merino wool vests I have never looked backed. Equally effective at keeping me cool in Summer and as a lightweight warm base layer in Autumn / Winter. I wear the white vests under light coloured shirts and the black vest for dark shirts and polo shirts. These vests from EDZ are top quality and I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought a pair of socks online from EDZ. The proceeds was easy abs the price very reasonable.
The socks are great - bet comfortable and warm.
Posted 4 days ago
One of the best services I have received online from start to finish, product as described and excellent quality.
Thank you
I’ll be back!! 😎
Posted 4 days ago
Top quality & comfort; responsibly sourced merino wool; great value; and British made. What else could I ask for?
Posted 5 days ago
EDZ is my go to place for my biker gear. Crash helmet liners, merino wool boot socks, underwear, and tops. Great for wicking away to stay dry and warm in winter and dry and cool in summer.
Posted 5 days ago
Pleased with the rapid service and glove liners I received from EDZ. Would use them again without hesitation.
Posted 6 days ago
I was looking for a thin fleece to wear under my motorcycle textile jacket when it gets a little colder. Something too thick is uncomfortable but this is great - just right. The fit is good. I have long arms so went for the XL. Its a tad bigger than I need around the body but the sleeve length is great.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm not posh or rich. No matter how good merino is I can't justify 100s of £s on it. I even pick EDZ stuff up on sale. The red two piece that I bought for my then 9 year old finally got too small. And then he broke his arm just now. So the XS vest was on sale. He is loving being back in Merino and as its a vest it's easy to get over his cast. Also my stuff is always when on sale. Base layers for fishing. When one came and it wasn't the same sporty type I was used to and had a small pull hole underarm. They sent me the non sale alternative for free. So as you can see, I will never go anywhere else. I just wish I could be a better customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Great value product as described 👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
I have previously purchased ladies and gents merino long sleeve and zip tops and found them to be good quality and value for money so purchased helmet hat gloves and neck tube for one of my sons. The look so good that I am going to buy more for my other son and husband.
Posted 1 week ago
The item came earlier than I expected which was great.The item was bought as a present.Perfect fit and really pleased with your efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,420 reviews