EDZ Reviews

4.89 Rating 810 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.76 out of 5
"Sensibly priced and easy to use. Quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"‘Love that it’s 100% wool, also love the denim blue"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"So far impressed with the products, quick delivery to Germany."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The shirt was delivered as arranged. I can't review the shirt as I haven't worn it yet. It looks fine, and fits well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service from EDZ. I have come to expect nothing less! Pleasure to buy from EDZ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality products so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Merino vest top bought as a base layer for use whilst boating. Excellent quality and fit. Washed well and I would recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very high quality jacket. I have purchased several items of clothing from EDZ and used them almost on a daily basis. I find that they are long lasting and hold their shape well, the zips are still working perfectly despite heavy usage. I made a mistake with ordering the wrong size with my last purchase of a jacket, I made a quick phone call and my issue was dealt with efficiently by a friendly staff member, and a new jacket was sent out to me very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product,great service,super fast delivery.Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have a couple of short-sleeved merino base layers and a couple of skull caps quality for the price cannot be faulted Great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very comfortable, doesn't frizz up my curly hair and it stays on my head without riding up"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service with excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The customer service was excellent. I asked a question by email and it was answered promptly and accurately. Expected, but still impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A comfortable, quality item. As usual, EDZ provided a prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought these for my daughter who does a lot of trail running. She absolutely loves them! Even when her feet get wet these socks seem to keep her feet from getting cold. She wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with fleece and delivery speed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought so many different products from Edz and have been over the moon with each purchase! Thanks so much 👌x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am totally satisfied with these garments..Just what I need as weather starting to get cold. They are so lightweight too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.89 based on 810 reviews