EDZ Reviews

4.81 Rating 155 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend EDZ
"Very quick response to my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
William Wells
Verified Buyer
"The lady I spoke to was, informative, knew her product & a pleasure to chat to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ian Collins
Verified Buyer
"Great product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quick service and a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Juliet Johnson
Verified Buyer
"My partner says the gloves fit well , able to use his touch screen phone with the gloves on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Linzi Brown
Verified Buyer
"Quick service, lovely gloves that are warm and great for driving."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cathy Cass
Verified Buyer
"Exceeded expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mel Everson
Verified Buyer
"Well made products and prompt delivery = Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Colin Davidson
Verified Buyer
"As usual from EDZ Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jack Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jane Rawson
Verified Buyer
"I needed a liner glove as my winter cycling gloves just didn't keep my hands warm enough. These have worked very well, and i have also sometimes wear them at work as the office has been very cold."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic GB made gloves"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I brought the Merino wool grip gloves as a present for my wife. They are very good for grip, in general, and excellent for using on a mobile phone and eTrax gps. They are not over warm (which is ok for our moderate climate) but did wet out and became cold in a steady downpour."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy efficient service with a good telephone manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shani Walker
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, could pay with PayPal, quick delivery and just as described. What more could you ask for! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Hastings-herbert
Verified Buyer
"Good product and prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hilary Nowell
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely delighted with the two pairs of socks I purchased, the whole transaction, delivery and actual product, was very good. I definitely recommend. The socks are so warm, very comfortable, and attractive!! Just the ‘job’!! My feet are happy & comfortable, & so am I!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tim Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Service is always very fast from EDZ. Items purchased rarely arrive more than 2 days after they have been ordered. Sizing is always accurate, and the quality is always high."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Jones
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, thin, soft glove. Great for layering under winter sports gloves. Fast delivery and cheap. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear website, fast delivery and good provision of information."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.81 based on 155 reviews