EDZ Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,338 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Website easy to use. Delivery faster than I could have hoped for ( and at a fair price - other bigger suppliers please take note!). Glad to be a customer.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website to navigate and ordering process have used EDZ several times and will continue to do so
Posted 1 day ago
Great product & cannot fault the service
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent merino polo shirt, well made and well styled at a reasonable price. Happy with EDZ's service and would recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant stuff. Feels great out on the fells. And you can literally wear it for days!
Posted 2 days ago
Bought two of these items. Very prompt delivery. The masks themselves are very soft and comfortable and I much prefer them to a standard disposable mask. Very very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
The service received was really good and the quality of the product was Brilliant.

I will definitely use them for more clothing for my business as the merino products supplied were excellent quality.

Malmow Landscaping & Plant Hire
Posted 3 days ago
A good warm fit under motorbike gloves
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality gear delivered swiftly and reliably.
Posted 3 days ago
My delivery arrived very quickly and I am very pleased with the product.
Posted 3 days ago
Great quality, soft, comfortable and look good.
I'm a fan of Marinowool products, will buy more when I have the money
Posted 5 days ago
Divinely comfortable. My intended purpose for them is for all day wearing working on my allotment. Great socks in hot or cold weather. Slightly crazy colour fits with the fact that anyone wanting an allotment in crazy UK unpredictable climate would not care about the colour of her socks. So sale price an added bonus.
Posted 6 days ago
Seem to be thick and warm. Haven’t tried them yet as it’s summer!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and quick delivery. The goods were just as described
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and arrived quickly. Have had other items from them previously, recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, as always & great quality products, especially for motorcycling.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Products and customer service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reliable, fast service. Great products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a keen motorcyclist and EDZ provide fantastic clothing. The woollen underwear is a must for continental touring 3 shirts 3 pairs of underwear and that's you for the week absolutely essential kit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really like EDZ products & prices seem very reasonable to me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.91 based on 1,338 reviews