EDZ Reviews

4.87 Rating 425 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"excellent product highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick service recieved my items within two days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent website; prompt service and delivery + free postage! What more could you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great material but VERY loose, pretty poor design/cut imo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"In my work as a volunteer Blood Biker, I use and rely on EDZ socks & base layers. Products are excellent and service always rapid and good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very prompt service. I bought the item to wear when cycling and on my motorcycle . The top is nice and warm, but feels a little ‘itchy’, which may just be me. I now wear a thin wicking t-shirt underneath, which works well. The top has thumb holes, I found the seams round the thumb holes to irritate whilst riding cycle or motorcycle. I therefore fold back the wrists of the top. A good product, just a shame it is made in China, rather than the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality kit at reasonable prices; and prompt deliveries. Cannot fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt delivery and updates on purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good quality excellent fit and fast delivery. Im pleased i bought these."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been using EDZ for a long time as I love the quality of their merino base clothing which is soft, comfortable and hard wearing. They are also a lovely company in that they are very small and friendly. They responded immediately to help when I had a problem and I can really recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect fit an excellent quality! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"EDZ's merino vests are unique. I have been wearing the short sleeve version year round for many years. I am looking forward to more years with my latest purchases. Thank you EDZ !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful cheerful red and warm fingerless mitts. Good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Like all the other EDZ Merino Wool gear I've also shelled out for, these Boxer Shorts share the same amazing qualities. They're nicely tailored and provide extremely comfortable support where needed, You really don't need to know how long I've discovered a pair can be worn before needing a change but suffice to say that even after an extended wild camping trip, the nether regions remained as fresh as a daisy for far longer than I could ever have hoped for. Well worth the money and strongly recommended. Too much information??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The gloves I bought for my wife were delivered quickly and, for someone who finds it difficult to put her mobile phone down, she loves the fact she can use her phone with gloves on !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery easy purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good but disappointed with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was sad when my local EDZ shop in Keswick closed. Luckily their mail order system offers very quick delivery and, as always, their clothing is excellent quality and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
EDZ is rated 4.87 based on 425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support