EDZ Reviews

4.86 Rating 254 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend EDZ
Robert Barker
Verified Buyer
"I have been using EDZ under jacket gear/balaclava's for along time and they've always performed very well, recent trip in heat no problem (use the long sleeve version), very pleased with EDZ delivery highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Stephen Trahair
Verified Buyer
"Delivered promptly, and an excellent product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Sam Liggat
Verified Buyer
"Great shop, quick delivery and regular sales :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Sharon Freeland
Verified Buyer
"Very pleased, good fit. I'm looking forward to going walking in it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Barbara Salmon
Verified Buyer
"I purchased Marino wool running/trainer socks. I have a bunion which hurts after walking about 2.5k. The woolly socks were really comfortable, handing sweat and preventing chafing."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Paul Walker
Verified Buyer
"Vary fast delivery, easy to order and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Parks
Verified Buyer
"Excellent top for motorcycling. A great price for a quality merino long sleve zlp neck top, and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James Smith
Verified Buyer
"So Comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"service very good fit perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am pleased to wear your shirt, and I will be happy in the future to order a few more shirts for the cold season"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Bethell
Verified Buyer
"Easy website to navigate, with good quality items at a fair price. Also excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"EDZ Motorcycle baselayers. Separate leggings and top are ideal under a ventilated textile suit in hot weather. Very comfortable and not at all “Clammy” or clingy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emily Taplin
Verified Buyer
"Ordered the socks online and received them in good time. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart Bryant
Verified Buyer
"the socks are good but the size was not as claimed i am a size 10.5 and the large are supposed to fit up to a 11 but were too small [i do have broad feet] they are a struggle to put on and then come down as they dont properly come to the ankle area if you are a size 9 they might be fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Masefield
Verified Buyer
"The fit is very good. And more important to me as I have sensitive skin. The meteral is very comfortable..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Weighand
Verified Buyer
"Good product and very prompt service and delivery. spot on really."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dale Swinburn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality garment and quick dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick delivery... and I live in the highlands! Great returns policy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Ramwell
Verified Buyer
"I am a merino fan for fellwalking and motorcycling. EDZ have great products at a good price with quick delivery. I like to buy goods from my home county of Cumbria."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Great company to deal with - ordered on a Monday, delivered on a Wednesday but realised the size was wrong. I needed the item for the weekend and they agreed to send me a smaller size even before I'd sent the old one back. Most impressed, and good quality too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EDZ is rated 4.86 based on 254 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This