EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,100 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the item. Great support re choosing the right size and item. Really quick delivery. Good experience.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic quality Merino products, highly recommended, I use mine mainly for motorcycling, MTB and walking. Super comfortable and very versatile. All backed up with great customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Lost my layer for my motorbike. I was gutted. Best wind proof undergarment ive owned
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my merino wool base layer top. I will definitely get more.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality socks, prompt delivery and no hassle exchange when wrong size ordered. Would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
I placed the order online and it was delivered promptly. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Have started using instead of well known brands and quality outstanding. Daughter got me the the boxers and really lasted so though I’d try t shirts andsocks
Posted 2 weeks ago
always buy these absolutely brilliant comfy and good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you EDZ ... I received the order ... everything is fine .. I will be with you to place orders in the future
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely green tube, light weight and comfortable, used for motorbike and general use, well made, very happy with it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as described, size as described, and at a very good price, quickly delivered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent comfy socks first class product
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have know of and used EDZ for many years, the products are in my eyes the best as is the customer service. To any chefs that ride motorcycles use the base layers when working in the kitchen you will not be disappointed. That painful issue many of us get due to the heat! these base layers stop that. I have 3 on rotation always use them for work every day for 2 years. Just amazing. Thank you to the team at EDZ for great products and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wanted to support local business. The company employs real people who actuially want to answer your queries and engage with you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality product, soooo comfortable to wear, sizing spot on. Highly recommended, I will buy more of their products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect for me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality clothing, quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, easy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good. Quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 2,100 reviews