EDZ Reviews

4.89 Rating 339 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I love this top. Excellent quality , delivery was very quick too thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just what I wanted Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered on time and via a respectable parcel service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always great in every way but please: can you re-introduce turquoise, green and more exciting colours? I miss them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Seems a well made glove, ideal as a liner for thicker mitts, very quick service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very straight forward transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very comfy and seems to keep me feeling more fresh smelling on a hot day. I bought 5 pairs and may buy more if they're as good as they seem. You have to be careful to not wash them hotter than 30ºc though."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"quick service and item arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Does the job pretty well. Avoids getting hair ripped be the helmet liner, also makes the helmet much more secure to the head."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product (if it works as stated) on first impressions it’s well made and thin enough to fit inside trainers. I’m an avid EDZ fan and use most of there base/mid layers and if these socks perform like there other socks, but I can’t say how good they are until tested in the wet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had read of EDZ and liked that you are UK based and sell direct, even through such as Amazon and Ebay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service top quality stuff. Have bought a few times now & will not hesitate to buy from EDZ again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So pleased have just ordered two more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great selection of clothes, ideal for wearing under my motorbike gear. The merino garments are good value. Free P&P and very quick delivery. I'm pleased to support a Cumbrian company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery - all contact with company smooth and efficient. Website is straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Two, all round, trouble free purchases which arriving very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product is exactly as described and delivery was super fast. Exactly what you want when ordering online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good quality for the price delivered on time all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.89 based on 339 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This