EDZ Reviews

4.87 Rating 283 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very efficient to deal with and a great product. Will certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality, my husband loves his new top. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"just what I needed, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent value products. Easy to order and everything arrives when is should."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rapid dispatch, great communication and great prices. Always nice to support small British brands selling decent functional stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These are great ankle socks the merino padded soles cushion my walking I use them on motorcycle tours they dry quick and don’t smell like modern synthetic materials I will order them again when they’re worn out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent after sales service, as the gloves were a bit to small I was offered a refund or exchanged for a bigger size,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"they fit superbly and are very comfortable when I'm on my Seed Triple. Keeps all that should be kept in place - in place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as always from edz"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The order arrived in good time and the product is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it's great. very good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Superb recommend it 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick response to question. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality product at a competitive price. Got 10% off with BMC membership"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought these socks which are of excellent quality, a good price and wash very well. They arrived very quickly and will become my go to socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good quality polo shirt-bought for my holiday in Spain and kept me cool in the 30+ heat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Delivered quickly (even to a foreign country)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery. T-shirt fabric feels lovely & I love the shade of the v-neck"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought these for walking my dogs in the summer months. I'm diabetic so need to protect my feet. Lovely fit, nice and comfortable with added protection in the key areas. Wash up lovely too. So good, in fact, I bought two more pairs. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent feel and fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EDZ is rated 4.87 based on 283 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This