EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,946 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and excellent service!!. Purchased quite a few items now and have been very happy with all the products bought.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products and super fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Service, and quality of the goods equally the same - excellent!
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the EDZ Merino Wool Thermal Beanie Hat. It's an all weather hat that suits me fine.
Posted 1 day ago
EDZ customer service is excellent and Claire is super efficient and friendly, when I made a mistake with sizing the clothes were swapped and sent back to me within 2 days!
Posted 2 days ago
Lost count how many EDZ products I've had over the years very good quality hence why I return and as always a very friendly and efficient service.
Posted 3 days ago
As described and enable me to keep writing and typing when my hands need warming up.
Posted 4 days ago
This is my first purchase from EDZ, and turnaround for my order was impressively quick - I got a text msg in less than an hour telling me it was on its way. This beanie hat is really good - a really good fit, really soft and warm wool, and well-made. Excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
I saw your advert in a copy of the Cyclist I picked up last month. The advert for gloves caught my eye and yes, I needed a pair. I ordered a pair, the website for 'edz' was easy to use and, low and behold, they arrived in a neat package 48hours later. Excellent service, rapid, trouble-free delivery and the gloves are very nice - comfortable, good-fitting and neat. I'm impressed!
Posted 4 days ago
A great product! Very effective as a base layer. Very comfortable to wear. Screws up into a very small ball.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent support received.
Posted 5 days ago
First purchase, with no problems and rapid turnaround.
Posted 1 week ago
Product arrived quicker than expected and was of great quality. Should last many years.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my fourth EDZ top and I am very happy with how they have kept me warm as I’m a motorcyclist they are much needed if there was any room for improvement it would be better zips and thumb holes on all long sleeved tops šŸ‘
Posted 1 week ago
Good service fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Great product. I'm about to order more.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a present, they are certainly getting their wear out of it, love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and nice to wear without itching and good wicking properties, initially maybe not as warm as polyester but doesn't hold body moisture and doesn't smell. I have worn them for a week's bike tour with no issues. I have a dozen base layers of all kinds but will only use merino wool from now on.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product. Good service. Repeat purchase says it all.
Posted 1 week ago
Unable to fault either product or custoner service. Just what the doctor ordered post Brexit and pandemic
Posted 2 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 1,946 reviews