EDZ Reviews

4.88 Rating 590 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"item delivered swiftly and well packaged."
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great website, competitive pricing, great products, easy ordering & quick delivery"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very efficient service and nice packaging"
Posted 20 hours ago
"Prompt despatch and well packaged. I have used EDZ before so when I needed anew base layer I knew where to go. The new style long sleeved crew neck top is lovely and warm as well as soft and comfy."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Super happy. Quality is great,"
Posted 1 day ago
"This is an excellent merino t-shirt that represents great value for money. I'm not a great fan of the logo on the chest and the sleeves are a bit baggy for my taste (and I have sizeable arms) - but these are very minor negatives. I've had another one of these for over a year and it still looks and performs as new. Overall, highly recommended."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast, no nonsense, shipping."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent fit and great quality"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent piece of kit,highly recommended it."
Posted 6 days ago
"2nd pair in 20 years excellent quality and service thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Unfortunately my most recent order of three pairs of 9-11 standard socks was disappointing. The socks were very tight on my size 9 foot and were short in length. They were embroidered 9-11, but they fitted my partner size 7 comfortably! So she got them donated to her! There is no way these socks would have fitted up to size 11, as they were stretching to max on me as a 9, and were uncomfortably tight! What has happened? Is the batch sized up wrong?!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast, no-nonsense service."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this wool beanie and had a very positive shopping experience with EDZ. The beanie is warm, soft, fits well and is very reasonably priced! It arrived quickly. Will definitely be buying from EDZ again! A very happy customer"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic socks, even better when they are half price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Yet again excellent customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products. Super service. Happy days!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Pretty much since it's introduction, I always carry an EDZ Innershell. It fits in your pocket or takes up no space in a tank bag but can be lifesaver if the weather turns and temperatures drop. Don't leave home without one!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought these after reading some reviews, excellent socks even when wet, will definitely buy more when needed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to place an order. The goods were recieved within 2 days and very good quality. Excellent service will use EDZ again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needing a merino liner glove, knitted and without seams to replace some worn out ones, I looked around and decided to purchase directly from EDZ themselves. I was in between sizes and so contacted customer services for advice on which size to order. The ordered items arrived promptly and are just right. I would have no hesitation in ordering from EDZ again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
EDZ is rated 4.88 based on 590 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support