EDZ Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EDZ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read EDZ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive prices for very good quality products, and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These EDZ mens' briefs are very comfortable and supportive especially for sporting activities (ours is horse riding). These are our brand of choice from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the product and the service is fantastic, buying British from a great company is simply superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and service with top products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service. Used EDZ before and will again and recommend EDZ to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
EDZ's merino t-shirts are a great alternative to those from bigger brands. They are a pleasure to wear as they are super-comfy, nicely made and the colours are rich. I wear mine as a default outdoors but they are discreet enough for work when you don't want logos showing. I like supporting a UK brand that does things this well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products are always good & as described, delivery is quick - I recommend EDZ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, comfort and fit. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have now used my merino base layer half zip, it has been washed and used again - and the best description is that I ordered a second one: fabulous!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a quality garment and up to your usual high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery excellent service and productd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was pleased with how quickly (with international shipping) they arrived These briefs seem to be well constructed of a breathable wool cloth. They are not traditional Y-fronts; they are made with a pouch but no "pass-through". I am not slim. I ordered these briefs because they were available in XXXL size. Around the same time I purchased wool briefs from two other companies in size XXL (the largest they offered). The EDZ briefs are distressingly snug, noticably smaller than the other two. I am very disappointed in the size of these briefs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, quick delivery - - and at a time when I'm having lots of trouble getting deliveries from big companies, (I assume Brexit is the problem) this was particularly welcome. Will definitely shop with Edz again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am so pleased with my new pants. They keep you nice and dry the whole day through. Comfortable and nice feeling next to the skin. Can’t fault the customer service at all! Brilliant. Will be ordering again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The merino socks are awesome for exercising - moisture wicking comfortable and odour neutral.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just the best colour, fit, cosiest, good looking layer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I first became aware of the benefits of merino wool, through the PackHackers YouTube channel. As exponents of minimalist packing, they made the claim that you can wear a base layer for a couple of days without becoming smelly, as a result of the antimicrobial quality of merino wool. I have not put this too the test, but the base layer from EDZ is extremely comfortable to wear,and unlike some companies, you get pure merino
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Very good quality. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and efficient service. The top fits really well and feels lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Merino Shirt - may buy another if colour's suit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EDZ is rated 4.92 based on 2,146 reviews