Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.87 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers:

Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:

01454 322266

Email:

enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So easy, everything clearly dealt with. 10/10
Posted 3 years ago
Gave me the quote I was looking for quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Great communication, professional and very quick at what they do.
Posted 3 years ago
This was our 1st time using an insurance broker and we were very impressed with Edison Ford. It was much easier and reassuring to discuss our car insurance needs face to face.
Posted 3 years ago
by finding a good insurance company at the right price for me.
Posted 3 years ago
Always seen cheerful & helpful. Nice telephone member.
Posted 3 years ago
Dealt with Brett he was very professional, helpful and saved us money too.
Posted 3 years ago
They beat my renewal quote by over £150 great service as always!!!
Posted 3 years ago
They got me a great deal on my car insurance at very short notice. Top service.
Posted 3 years ago
Once again the service was prompt and professional.
Edison Ford have proven themselves time and again to be competative and incredibly helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you Brett, quick to come back to me re contents insurance, good quote job done would recommend
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased with the excellent service offered by Edison Ford. They are very efficient and everyone there goes out of their way to be helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish, very helpful, kept InTouch and up to date. Brilliant with any changes etc, 100% recommend :) Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
An excellent broker, offering an excellent service, from excellent people.
(Featured) - Posted 4 years ago
Quick, efficient and very helpful. I spoke to Steve who i would highly recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
We regularly use Edison Ford for a variety of different Insurance covers. We have always found them to be pleasant, helpful and thorough.
Posted 4 years ago
Received a quote for an unusual insurance request very quickly. A friendly and efficient service.
Posted 4 years ago
Edison Ford are a superb business. They are always fast, efficient, friendly, and very knowledgeable. I have complete trust in them and would recommend them to anyone. They have never let me or my family down over the last 25 years.
(Featured) - Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your lovely review Philip, we really do appreciate it and I will make sure to pass your comments on to the team.
Posted 4 years ago
This is the first time we have come to Edison Ford after using another insurance broker for many years. They were extremely helpful, keeping in regular contact from the moment we got in touch, to the end of our agreed insurance policy. We were really happy that Edison Ford provided us with an extremely competitive quote, which was exactly what we were looking for. We look forward to working with them.
(Featured) - Posted 4 years ago
I needed travel insurance at very short notice and was supplied with a suitable product very quickly. Everything was explained very clearly throughout the whole process.
Posted 4 years ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.87 based on 161 reviews