Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.83 Rating 110 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers: Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:
01454 322266

Email:
enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Great service Efficient Informative"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Cath recently in order to arrange Business insurance. I have no hesitation in recommending Edison Ford. Cath was incredibly helpful, professional and thorough in placing our business. Excellent service !"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful. Used one of the quotes to insure my car. But the other quotes for my second car were not competitive."
Posted 1 week ago
"First time for many years used a broker for the car insurance. Took a couple of calls to get everything right. All fine now. Will try with my second car later in the year."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prompt service. I shall be requesting quotes on landlords insurance. Professional, prompt and exceptionally competitive. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used them for years for by-to-let home insurance and never been beaten Always helping and will always use them for years to come"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Steve was very informative and supportive in arranging a buy-to-let insurance policy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very helpfull"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"Been shopping around for fleet insurance for 3 cars and Edison Ford not only provided us a quote in record time but they also had the best price. Very happy to recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"They explained time requirements for quote and delivered quote on time. Invoice received on specified date to permit renewal. All as should be."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent! Approachable, efficient and speedy response."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the second time I've used Edison Ford for my business insurance and they have again found a good package at a good price. Always friendly and happy to help!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy."
Posted 4 months ago
"Always helpful and very efficient for ALL of our insurance needs. Thank you all."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with Edison ford"
Posted 4 months ago
"Have been with E F since 1992 I think that says it all😀"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service. I have been in contact Steve and Kian renewing my house insurance for this year, this was easy and they were really informative. Took all the stress away.. Thank you.."
Posted 4 months ago
"A friendly, local broker--with real people at the other end of the telephone, and in its office, too! I value the personal service, feeling that the business I've have with EF (house contents/buildings, special public event and landlords' insurances) is how an insurance brokerage should be."
Posted 5 months ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.83 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support