Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.75 Rating 52 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers: Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1 Armstrong WayYateBristol

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service....contacted when promised and went above and beyond to get a good cheap price. Would definitely used again. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The telephone adviser was cheerful, helpful and friendly and made the process of sorting insurance out so much easier than usual.
Posted 1 month ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speaking to someone knowledgeable and helpful when your requirements are not straight forward makes a big difference and ensures you get the correct cover
Posted 1 month ago
Eric
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered what I required, when I needed it, at a reasonable price
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My quote was dealt with very quickly and insurance put in place with no fuss, for a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs Sayer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and very helpful service from Brett
Posted 1 month ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found a competitive quote that met our specifications quickly
Posted 1 month ago
John & Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It ticked all the boxes - local and close to home, very friendly staff, particularly Nicky. Rang back when relevant quote found and was available to speak to when we called into the office in person, totally unexpected and without an appointment. Found a quote which was cheaper than any we had found on-line and with a reputable, well-known company, whom we felt we could trust.
Posted 1 month ago
Geoff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Better quote than my old company
Posted 1 month ago
Barrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the staff and their office. So far I have no further comments.
Posted 2 months ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found Edisonford to be very helpful and professional in finding me a suitable building insurance cover for one of my investment properties.
Posted 2 months ago
Charles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy, everything clearly dealt with. 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Mr McCallum
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gave me the quote I was looking for quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Imran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication, professional and very quick at what they do.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was our 1st time using an insurance broker and we were very impressed with Edison Ford. It was much easier and reassuring to discuss our car insurance needs face to face.
Posted 2 months ago
Bernice
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

by finding a good insurance company at the right price for me.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always seen cheerful & helpful. Nice telephone member.
Posted 4 months ago
Sharon & Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dealt with Brett he was very professional, helpful and saved us money too.
Posted 4 months ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They beat my renewal quote by over £150 great service as always!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Amanda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They got me a great deal on my car insurance at very short notice. Top service.
Posted 5 months ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.75 based on 52 reviews