Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.9 Rating 237 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers
4.9
Based on 237 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers:

Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:

01454 322266

Email:

enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was impressed with the young man who sorted out my 22/23 car insurance. He worked hard to get a competitive quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good to have a local broker, familiar with the national as well as local markets of every aspect of insurance. So familiar with your account the moment you 'call them and always looking for the best policy to suit your needs. In fact you don't need comparethemarket.com when dealing with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Cook, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It is great to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us and we will pass on your kind words to the rest of the team. We appreciate your continued loyalty. Many thanks, The Edison Ford Team.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Edison ford for the last 15 years, always had competitive quotes and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Ian, Thank you for your kind review. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience with us for the past 15 years! We appreciate your continued loyalty. Kindest regards, The Edison Ford Team
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and excellent service: very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We insure various businesses via Edison Ford and have done so for many years. They offer a friendly and reliable service with competitive quotations. I recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Hana, Thank you for your kind comments. We will continue to do our very best for you. Many thanks, Edison Ford
Posted 1 week ago
The whole process was made straightforward by Edison Ford, as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and very quick thanks to Andy hunt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Trought, Thank you for your lovely review, we are grateful you enjoyed our service. We will pass on the feedback to Andy. Kind regards, The Edison Ford Team
Posted 1 week ago
So professional and very thorough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My renewal came in at around £600 more this year so I emailed them to ask if there was anything they could do and they managed to get it to lower than the previous year so was really happy with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Paula, We are grateful to hear you are pleased with our service. Thank you for taking the time to write a sure a kind review. We will pass on the feedback to our team. Kind regards, The Edison Ford Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and expert advice. We've been customers for many years and Edison Ford have never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mr Short, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We will let the team know. We appreciate your continued business. Many thanks, The Edison Ford Team
Posted 1 month ago
Have always been helpful and obliging and appear to offer competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have dealt with this firm for some years and find them a delight to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good personal service. The team tried hard to find the best deal and succeeded in reducing the initial quote from my insurer so that I ended up with even cheaper insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Judith, Thank you for the kind review. We are grateful to hear you enjoyed our service. We appreciate your continued business and we will pass on the great feedback to the rest of the team. Many thanks, The Edison Ford Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a good service from Edison Ford
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quote came in very quickly, a good price, very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Winch, Thank you for leaving us a review. We are glad to hear you are pleased with our service. Many thanks, The Edison Ford Team
Posted 2 months ago
I found renewing my insurance very easy very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mr Long, Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you had a positive experience with us. Many thanks, The Edison Ford Team
Posted 2 months ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.87 based on 237 reviews