Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.82 Rating 83 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers: Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:
01454 322266

Email:
enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"I am very satisfied with the service provided. This firm comes highly recommended, and I feel that they will look after my needs while I am insured through them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Peter
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Martin & Emma
Verified Buyer
"Edison Ford offer personal service, and I have been using them for over 30years - they always find a good, timely solution and are polite and responsive. Martin Hunt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Martin, for your great review, I will make sure to pass your lovely comments on to the rest of the team!
Kind regards,
Peter
Posted 1 month ago
"First rate service, have been dealing with both Steve’s for the last 3 years and they now cover all of our commercial domestic, travel and car insurance as their prices are excellent but service is exceptional. Can not recommend them high enough. Friendly, constructive and highly professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service from Brett"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was swift and efficient and price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service thank you all very much will definitely be recommending you. In fact I already have. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr & Mrs Harvey
Verified Buyer
"Price and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Edison ford take care of my fleet insurance and my liability insurance. They have been consistently cheaper than anybody else but more importantly I deal with the same person every time (Brett) who is very friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They make life easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was impressed with the help and treatment I receive when I meet Bret and everything was explained very well and any question was answer to my satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Mr. Petty, I will make sure to pass this onto Brett and the team.
Peter
Posted 3 months ago
Mr & Mrs Chick
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful. Good Knowledge. Easy to set up our House Insurance. Would recommend. Would certainly use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So helpful, lovely people to talk to."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We required travel insurance for a work trip abroad which needed extra medical cover consideration, the policy was amended to our needs and was excellent value for money giving peace of mind that the condition was covered. Thank you very much, we would thoroughly recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Saving money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and efficient response. Competitive insurance quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, Every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.82 based on 83 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This