Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.86 Rating 149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers:

Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:

01454 322266

Email:

enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very happy with their products and will continue to use them
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent to work with and met all requirements
Posted 1 week ago
Excellant Service
Posted 2 weeks ago
We recently put in place a new policy for employer/public liability. All arranged during lock-down and done remotely. Process all worked well.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service received, prompt, polite and professional, and the most competitive quote. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Good friendly service, very quick coming back with quote.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and prompt service on quotations and policies.
Posted 8 months ago
We dealt with Steve White who was very understanding of our requirements, very professional, pleasant, and thorough. Both my wife and I insured our vehicles, three in total.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good Company....I’m glad to work with you guys! Thank you very much
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve recently taken out two further policies in addition to the one I already had.The quotes were very good and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Service. Nick
Posted 10 months ago
The staff at Edison Ford have been more than helpful, asking detailed questions to tweak the correct cover for our extensive business needs. The price of cover was competitive and the correspondence very good.
Posted 11 months ago
From the moment I picked up the phone (following a recommendation while out running ) I got the service and product I needed. It was rather complex and yet I was able to talk through my needs with Catherine and what was fantastic was her knowledge despite my request being urgent as well as a little different to the norm.
Thank you!
Ruth
Posted 11 months ago
We have been with Edison Ford for
Over twenty years - a long time in our
Sector.
We have always had very good service from Steve Keeping and more recently Steve White. Top work from a company
With that now rare asset of integrity & customer care.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and results.
Posted 11 months ago
Fabulous company! Easy to use, great prices and great help. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
It was a polite and efficient service from the moment the phone was answered by the Receptionist. Then my requirements were speedily recognised and Steve found out extra information for me without being asked to do so.
Everything was wrapped up within a very short time.
Posted 11 months ago
Always great service, many thanks Steve
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional. Clear and precise service. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
i've used Edison Ford as my broker for 35 years. in that time they've fixed up cover for cars, motorbikes, business premises, house. They've also sorted out my family over the years. A top class business. Straight through to someone on the phone who is friendly and knowlegable. It's so much easier to deal with experts rather that a call centre operative who won't discuss anything outside of the script on their screen.
Posted 1 year ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.86 based on 149 reviews