Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.85 Rating 172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers:

Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:

01454 322266

Email:

enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have dealings with edison ford for the past thirty years in that time they been extremely helpful looking after our various buisness insurance liabilities. totaly recomd ten out of ten M J Conway
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not enough notice of renewal . I had to chase for the usual breakdown of the premium between the 3 propreties .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Local efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have dealt with both Steve and Brett in the last few weeks and have been impressed by the level of service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient & helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, professional and listened to my business needs. Thank you Brett you made it easy to do business with you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
10 out of 10 other insurance companies should take note how helpful you are!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using this firm for a few years now & we've always found them helpful & efficient. Nothing is too much trouble. Thanks to Brett & all the staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have all our business insurance with Edison Ford, wouldn't go anywhere else Brett is the best and always goes out of his way to get us the best deals possible. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and efficient service. Competitive prices. Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent and prompt service. A couple of emails for information gathering, had a response offer in 24hours, all done. Swift and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for being there through the virus 19 customer service 10 out of 10 thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We have used Edison Ford for our car, home and breakdown insurance for the past 8 years and have always received a friendly and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Staff always top notch, they are so helpful and polite , when premiums are top rate and I except the policies that's a plus .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick with the quote and very very competitive they saved me 280 per month from my renewal with another company
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have used Edison Ford Insurance Brokers for many years for all my insurance needs. I've always found them to be friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and they always strive to get the best cover for the best value when renewal comes around. I would recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent rapid response service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always keen to help me although this time it was very expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve was very helpful as always and the quote was fair been with Edison Ford for over twenty years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.85 based on 172 reviews