Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.75 Rating 60 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers: Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:
01454 322266

Email:
enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used Edison Ford for a few years now. The service is very good & the price even better. Would recommend. Regards Stephen
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind words, Stephen. I shall make sure everyone in the office sees your positive feedback!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quick and easy and cheaper than others
Posted 3 days ago
Christoper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Saved me £60.00 on a previous offer by another company for a four-day travel insurance to Portugal and Spain. Spain apparently nearly doubles the premium with most travel insurance companies, even though I was only planning for a single day in Spain.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always prompt, efficient but very helpful and approachable.
You don’t feel one of a number!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul Newson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the third year I have used this broker to provide cover for my home, let and holiday let properties. The quotes, attention to detail, communication and level of service is good. The most important quality of a broker is to be there to help in the event of a claim and go to endless trouble to make sure you are covered at all times. Not called for as yet but I fully expect this company to live up to this requirement.
Posted 1 month ago
Phil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Helpful and competitive price
Posted 1 month ago
Mr And Mrs Rogerson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was surprised to be contacted by Edison Ford earlier this month asking if they could quote for our Management Company's renewal, as last year's quote had not proved competitive and we had moved elsewhere. When the quote arrived, it proved to be acceptable. I rang to question such a reasonable amount, and I was informed that our custom was valued and that Edison Ford wanted our contract. That is very refreshing so well done.
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always Lin and the guys at Edison Ford are always happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service....contacted when promised and went above and beyond to get a good cheap price. Would definitely used again. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The telephone adviser was cheerful, helpful and friendly and made the process of sorting insurance out so much easier than usual.
Posted 4 months ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speaking to someone knowledgeable and helpful when your requirements are not straight forward makes a big difference and ensures you get the correct cover
Posted 5 months ago
Eric
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered what I required, when I needed it, at a reasonable price
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My quote was dealt with very quickly and insurance put in place with no fuss, for a reasonable price.
Posted 5 months ago
Mr & Mrs Sayer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and very helpful service from Brett
Posted 5 months ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found a competitive quote that met our specifications quickly
Posted 5 months ago
John & Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It ticked all the boxes - local and close to home, very friendly staff, particularly Nicky. Rang back when relevant quote found and was available to speak to when we called into the office in person, totally unexpected and without an appointment. Found a quote which was cheaper than any we had found on-line and with a reputable, well-known company, whom we felt we could trust.
Posted 5 months ago
Geoff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Better quote than my old company
Posted 5 months ago
Barrie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with the staff and their office. So far I have no further comments.
Posted 5 months ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found Edisonford to be very helpful and professional in finding me a suitable building insurance cover for one of my investment properties.
Posted 5 months ago
Charles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So easy, everything clearly dealt with. 10/10
Posted 5 months ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.75 based on 60 reviews