Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.87 Rating 163 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers:

Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:

01454 322266

Email:

enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional and efficient service. Competitive prices. Would definitely recommend and will use again in the future.
Posted 4 weeks ago
An excellent and prompt service. A couple of emails for information gathering, had a response offer in 24hours, all done. Swift and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for being there through the virus 19 customer service 10 out of 10 thank you
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Edison Ford for our car, home and breakdown insurance for the past 8 years and have always received a friendly and professional service.
Posted 5 months ago
Staff always top notch, they are so helpful and polite , when premiums are top rate and I except the policies that's a plus .
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional service.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick with the quote and very very competitive they saved me 280 per month from my renewal with another company
Posted 5 months ago
I have used Edison Ford Insurance Brokers for many years for all my insurance needs. I've always found them to be friendly, knowledgeable and professional, and they always strive to get the best cover for the best value when renewal comes around. I would recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers to anyone.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent rapid response service
Posted 8 months ago
Always keen to help me although this time it was very expensive.
Posted 8 months ago
Steve was very helpful as always and the quote was fair been with Edison Ford for over twenty years
Posted 8 months ago
As always Edison Ford provided a very reasonable quote very quickly. I cannot recommend them highly enough
Posted 8 months ago
I have been getting my insurance through Edison Ford for a lot of years and am always happy with the service they provide , I would and have reccomend them to friends and family,
Posted 8 months ago
Two generations of our family have been with these brokers and we really trust them to understand our needs. Great friendly service for bespoke packages. Highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
I am very happy with their products and will continue to use them
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent to work with and met all requirements
Posted 9 months ago
Excellant Service
Posted 9 months ago
We recently put in place a new policy for employer/public liability. All arranged during lock-down and done remotely. Process all worked well.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service received, prompt, polite and professional, and the most competitive quote. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Good friendly service, very quick coming back with quote.
Posted 1 year ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.87 based on 163 reviews