Edison Ford Insurance Brokers Reviews

4.84 Rating 91 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Edison Ford Insurance Brokers

About Edison Ford Insurance Brokers: Edison Ford Insurance Brokers was established in 1992 by Stephen Keepin and Michael Ford. We have been trading for over 20 years, and have the experience and ability to identify exactly what each individual client would need to adequately protect them against financial losses.

We have always prided ourselves in providing our clients with all of their Insurance needs, ensuring quality service and value for money.

Visit Website

Phone:
01454 322266

Email:
enquiries@edisonfordinsure.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Armstrong Way, Yate, Bristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"A friendly, local broker--with real people at the other end of the telephone, and in its office, too! I value the personal service, feeling that the business I've have with EF (house contents/buildings, special public event and landlords' insurances) is how an insurance brokerage should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"One call .....leave all your details and let these guys do thier stuff......they then call you back with offers..... Simples !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As I did not have no claims bonus due to many years driving on fleet insurance they went to the trouble of contacting the company to confirm this and added a letter from my former employer which decreased my total saving me some money. I found the communication fast and efficient and had it all sorted out in a couple of days No complaints and happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very polite professional staff offering very competitive quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Steve was really helpful and explained and answered all my queries. Great service in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used the services for many years now and have always found them helpful with competitive quotes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Helpful and competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer care, easy to deal with, efficient and timely service and the best bit - they saved us over £300!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very satisfied with the service provided. This firm comes highly recommended, and I feel that they will look after my needs while I am insured through them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Peter
Posted 4 months ago
"Edison Ford offer personal service, and I have been using them for over 30years - they always find a good, timely solution and are polite and responsive. Martin Hunt"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Martin, for your great review, I will make sure to pass your lovely comments on to the rest of the team!
Kind regards,
Peter
Posted 4 months ago
"First rate service, have been dealing with both Steve’s for the last 3 years and they now cover all of our commercial domestic, travel and car insurance as their prices are excellent but service is exceptional. Can not recommend them high enough. Friendly, constructive and highly professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service from Brett"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Service was swift and efficient and price was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service thank you all very much will definitely be recommending you. In fact I already have. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Price and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Edison ford take care of my fleet insurance and my liability insurance. They have been consistently cheaper than anybody else but more importantly I deal with the same person every time (Brett) who is very friendly and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They make life easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Edison Ford Insurance Brokers is rated 4.84 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This