Edinburgh Watch Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 474 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Edinburgh Watch Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07765 896896

Email:

Info@edinburghwatchcompany.co.uk

Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Paul Slingsby
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Paul Slingsby
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Paul Slingsby
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Grahame Vincent
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Grahame Vincent
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Grahame Vincent
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Grahame Vincent
45
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having known Jonathan as a colleague, friend and customer for over 30 years, I was delighted by his customer service, expertise and patience in the purchase of my new timepiece. Having referred several friends who have had the EWC experience over the years, it was finally my turn to find a replacement and I can’t recommend Jonathan too highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much Mike for sharing your review. I am delighted to read you’ve had a good EWC a experience and very much much appreciate your multiple referals too!
Posted 21 hours ago
I have bought and sold many watches during the last 40 years so have dealt with numerous individuals during that time. Jonathan and EWC sit among my top 4. He was courteous, fair and very efficient from my first inquiry to his follow-up call after I received the watch with which I am absolutely delighted. I have no doubt I shall do business with EWC again and would unhesitatingly recommend him to my friends and fellow watch enthusiasts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Clive. I very much appreciate your kind comments and am glad to read you were delighted with your recent purchase. All the best Jonathan
Posted 21 hours ago
I wish to say a very big thanks to Jonathan and his team for the excellent service from start to finish for helping me with my first luxury watch purchase. I'm sure it won be my last. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
extremely helpful, a pleasure to buy from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Courteous, excellent service from the start. My calls were returned promptly and my request for information answered fully. The stock was impressive, though this is quite a select dealership which offers quality rather than quantity. I was given an explanation for the dealer stocking the watch that I was interested in. When I decided to purchase, I was given clear information about the process and was kept in the picture about each step. I was provided with tracking information and was phoned by Jonathan to ensure my watch had arrived safely. It was an excellent, personal service and I was impressed and delighted with how I was treated from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the Edinburgh Watch Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a Rolex Submariner from EWC. The Rolex is from 2016 and is immaculate. To me, this is a brand new watch. The service from EWC and Jonathan was second to none from enquiry through to delivery, with great personal touches. I would use EWC again and highly recommend them.
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 15th October 2021 Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 15th October 2021 Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The recent purchase of a Rolex Sea-Dweller 43 Red Line 50th Anniversary was massive for me, a dream come true! The added bonus was buying it from Jonathan at Edinburgh Watch Co. The watch is immaculate, the level of customer service from Jonathan and his team was second to none! I can’t recommend Jonathan highly enough, his knowledge and the way he makes you feel like a valued client says it all. The aftercare once you receive your watch is also important, and Jonathan reached out personally not just to check the watch had arrived but that I was happy with my purchase, which I certainly am. I look forward to making another purchase for my collection in the future. Thank you Jonathan
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 12th October 2021 Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 12th October 2021 Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 12th October 2021 Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 12th October 2021 Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great watch buying experience with Jonathan. He was professional, courteous, prompt and accurate and thorough in his description of the watch I bought. Edinburgh Watch Company is what I'd hope to find in an expert service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I must compliment Jonathan and thank him sincerely in the very professional and personable way in which he conducted a First Class standard of service befitting a Rolex watch and its owner. AR.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trust is critical when it comes to buying watches and it is for this reason that I return time and time again for all my watch purchases from Jonathan at the Edinburgh Watch company. Such a high level of customer service throughout the experience, for each and every purchase that makes the moment of acquisition just as memorable as the life time of ownership and pleasure that has come with each beautiful time piece. I will come back to the Edinburgh watch company time and time again for these very reasons and could not recommend them enough,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a watch this year from the Edinburgh Watch Company at Scone Game Fair. Delighted with the service and attention to detail shown by Jonathan and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience buying my first Rolex from Jonathan at the Edinburgh Watch Company. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He has a well deserved reputation for being extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, friendly and professional and this was certainly the case with me as he made the whole process from start to finish very enjoyable and pressure free. I'll certainly by buying from Jonathan again in the near future. Thanks again for a fantastic buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service from the moment I first dealt with Jonathan to arrival of the timepiece. Superb ongoing communication, attention to detail and customer focus. Shipping was both speedy and secure. Packaging was 1st class. Would have no hesitation in reccomending his services and indeed have already placed an order for another timepiece purely on the strength of his desire to delight his clients across every aspect of the transaction. Little point looking elsewhere in my opinion !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It is an absolute pleasure to deal with EWC. The watch in question arrived in beautiful new condition, and was as described, just perfect! Thank you so much for your kind attention. MM.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Martin I very much appreciate your loyal business and kind comments. Enjoy your new watch. All the best Jonathan
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Very professional and attentive. They made sure that I had the right watch for me, no such thing as the hard sell. The customer is always right for Jonathan and his excellent team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your feedback is really appreciated. Thank you Jonathan
Posted 2 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with EWC, excellent watches, superb condition and of course an professional 1st class service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Mark I very much appreciate your loyal business and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. All the best Jonathan
Posted 2 months ago
My recent experience of purchasing a quality timepiece From Jonathan, Scott & Rachel Of Edinburgh Watch Company Was Excellent. The attention to detail was fantastic, the advice & the time given to consider my purchase was brilliant. Jonathan & his team really made my purchase special as it was a big deal to me. My watch arrived on time with all the papers & boxes in great condition with a lovely card again a great personal touch. I can highly recommend The Edinburgh Watch company for high quality & Great value for money & a Great customer experience. Chris Luty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Chris It was a pleasure to meet you at the London Watch Show and I am delighted to read that the Breitling was a perfect watch for you. I shall pass on your comments to Scott and Rachael too. All the best Jonathan
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect experience purchasing my Rolex Sea Dweller Deepsea James Cameron MK1. Communications, descriptions, video of the piece all spot on. Jonathan is professional, courteous and a delight to transact with. Highly recommended.
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 28th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a great photo and such a striking watch. I very much appreciate your kind comments. All the best Jonathan
Posted 2 months ago
Came highly recommended and was a pleasure to deal with. Will no doubt purchase from the Edinburgh watch Company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your EWC experience. All the best Jonathan
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought several watches from this company. All in great condition with box and papers. Jonathan is so easy to deal with. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Phil Thank you very much for sharing your experience and for being such a loyal customer. All the best Jonathan
Posted 2 months ago
Edinburgh Watch Company is rated 5.00 based on 474 reviews