Edinburgh Watch Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 412 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Edinburgh Watch Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07765 896896

Email:

Info@edinburghwatchcompany.co.uk

Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Robert Bird
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Robert Bird
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Robert Bird
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Robert Bird
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 13th November 2020
Robert Bird
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Kurt Eddy
Edinburgh Watch Company 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Prince Sodje
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding customer service received throughout with very prompt replies. We thoroughly enjoyed the buying experience. The watch arrived the following day in immaculate condition. I couldn't recommend EWC highly enough.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and very professional. Will not hesitate to contact in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
This is now the 3rd watch obtained through EWC and have my son and I have been delighted with quality of service and condition of all 2nd hand watches. Explanation of the watches are full and precise.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service. An immaculate watch perfectly as described and I am absolutely delighted with it. I would not hesitate and would feel completely confident in recommending Jonathon and the EWC
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased my Rolex from Jonathan at the Edinburgh watch company, service was fantastic and personal to suit me and took the time to explain what I was buying. Beautiful selection of watches and his knowledge on the watch industry is second to non. I will be back hopefully sooner than later. James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you James for your kind comments. So pleased to read that you are delighted with your striking Datejust. All the best Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Edinburgh Watch Company supplied the impossible. Due to Civid 19 restrictions,I had found the Rolex Sea-Dweller very difficult to locate. A phone call to Jonathan, after viewing his excellent website, not only assured me that my choice was appropriate, but also that its rareness would present problems in securing one. However, with personal, patient phone calls, Jonathan was able to offer me the model I had requested, within a short time. No pressure: happy to discuss last minute details; business conducted efficiently and watch sent promptly in immaculate condition in professional packaging. Highly recommend Edinburgh Watch Company as a safe internet company with the personal touch.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for giving great feedback on you recent purchase and for recommending EWC. I hope you are enjoying your Deep Blue along with some fine spring weather. It was a pleasure dealing with you both. Kind regards Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a watch for my husbands birthday and Jonathon was brilliant from start to finish , professional, helpful and understanding as I didn’t know much about the watch so he advised me along the way . I would definitely use the Edinburgh Watch Company again and would highly recommend to friends and family in the future .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Audrey, Thank you for your complimentary review on your experience buying your husband's birthday gift. I hope he is enjoying wearing his luxury time piece. Best wishes Jonathan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The whole experience was first class, from the moment I dropped a note to Jonathan on a Rolex Air king that I was interested in he acted very promptly, and with consummate professionalism. I am delighted with the service I received from Edinburgh Watch Company, and I have no reservation in unequivocally recommending this first class business.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lee, Thank you for your first class review of EWC.We greatly value your comments and recommendations. Kind regards Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, was great liaising with Jonathan, he was both helpful and professional. Impressed with delivery arrangements and smoothness of purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Suravi, We are pleased that your purchasing experience was such a positive one. Thanks for providing your valued feedback. Kind regards Jonathan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent and bespoke service - Jonathan came personally recommended and I can see why. I have no hesitation in recommending Jonathon on to anyone else looking for a quality horologist.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Patrick, Thank you for your recommendation of EWC and your complimentary review. Kind regards Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience having recently purchased a Rolex Explorer. Beautifully presented by Jonathan whose enthusiasm and knowledge was faultless. I would highly recommend Jonathan and the Edinburgh Watch Company and can’t wait for my next opportunity to buy another watch from EWC.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ross, Thanks for giving such positive feedback on your experience purchasing your Rolex Explorer. I look forward to providing you with another stunning watch! All the best Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service and great communication from Jonathan. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony, Thanks for taking the time to write a five star review on your experience with EWC.Your feedback is greatly valued. Kind regards Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent process from start to end Will be using again & again Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I contacted EWC on the back of various video's on You Tube. I knew they could be trusted and were professional. I monitored the availability of the watch I wanted and contacted Johnathan when it pooped up on his website. The source and quality, unworn Rolex, was just a described Couldn't be more helpful. Sorted the strap length, arranged payment and shipped, received next day, perfect. Use again no question. Many thanks Johnathan.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John, We are so pleased you are happy with your watch and for taking the time to write positive feedback on your experience with EWC. Look forward to doing business again with you. All the best Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had the pleasure of dealing with the very courteous Jonathan on the purchase of my new Rolex. And what a pleasant experience that has been. EWC are the true embodiment of customer centricity and what watch retailers should aspire to become. I had a great experience right from the selection of my watch throughout the buying process, and the personal courtesy calls from Jonathan to make sure everything was delivered immaculately. Many thanks for being a wonderful seller and an absolutely pleasure to deal with. And thanks for the great experience, I will definitely be returning for another purchase and will not hesitate to recommend you to friends and family or anyone whose looking to buy a watch. I have a few other watches in sight, so lookout for a very happy returning customer! :-) Sincerely Desmond
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Desmond, It gave us great pleasure here at EWC to share your experience and your personal thoughts on the purchasing of your beautiful Rolex. Thank you for taking the time to write such as positive review and we look forward to doing business with you in the future. Kind regards Jonathan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased a GMT Master II from Jonathan. The service was very professional from start to finish. The watch arrived via Royal Mail Tracked service and was carefully wrapped and packaged. The watch is exactly as described during a chat with Jonathan before purchasing. I will certainly be purchasing future watches from Edinburgh Watch Company and will not hesitate to recommend to others. 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Patrick, We are so pleased you are satisfied with you GMT Master and also the service you received from EWC. Thank you for your recommendation and hopefully we can provide you with further excellent service. Kind regards Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a very positive shopping experience at the Edinburgh Watch Company and I'm the proud owner of a beautiful new Rolex. Excellent customer service from Jonathan throughout. I would recommend EWC for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing the picture of your fabulous and super rare Oyster Perpetual along with your positive feedback. Kind regards Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Two Tone Rolex Submariner I wanted to reiterate all the other 5 star reviews written so far. I was very reluctant to buy a high value watch without viewing / handling it first. However the personal service offered by Jonathan was second to none. I saw so many watches on line that my head was spinning, after consulting with Jonathan he completely put my mind at rest. I was not disappointed, the watch was exactly as described delivered the next at a brilliant price. Thank you so much and I would definitely recommend EWC to my family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your personal experience with EWC and we are delighted you are enjoying your beautiful watch.Lovely photograph too! Kind regards, Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been very comfortable with the whole process of speaking to and buying a watch from Jonathan and dealing with his company. Although advertised as pre-owned, as necessary, the condition of the watch and the way it was presented would have convinced anyone that it was brand new. It arrived on time in hugely safe packaging and as requested I let Jonathan know when it had arrived; he phoned me to check that all was well and that I was happy with my purchase - the sort of customer care that would encourage me to buy again from Edinburgh Watch Company. Delighted in every way, many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Nigel, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with EWC and taking the time to provide such great feedback. I look forward to providing the same service to you in the future. All the best Jonathan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Q. Is there a reason why Edinburgh Watch Company constantly get 5 star reviews? A. Yes because they provide the best value for money for a watch with provenance, period. My advice is shop there with the utmost confidence and don't go anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for expressing your confidence in EWC.Your comments are greatly valued. Kind regards, Jonathan
Posted 3 weeks ago
Edinburgh Watch Company is rated 5.00 based on 412 reviews