Edinburgh Watch Company Reviews

5.00 Rating 205 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Edinburgh Watch Company
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Tony Pert
"Excellent service sourcing a watch for my fathers 50th. Professional at every step would highly recommend!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Allan Weir
"Fantastic service and value with excellent and friendly advice from Johnathan. I would certainly recommend anyone to try Edinburgh Watch Company if they are looking for a quality watch. I am over the moon with my Rolex Daytona."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Jonathan’s watches are of the highest standard, the Breitling I bought from him was advertised as mint condition, and it didn’t disappoint the price was excellent also, his service is second to none, I would definitely buy from him again Thanks for the Beautiful watch"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was impressed with the service, comms and good advice from Johnathan. From first contact through to purchase, delivery and follow up, the whole Edinburgh Watch Company experience was as pleasant as it possibly could have been. Many thanks and I couldn't recommend and more enthusiastically."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Thanks to Johnathan and jamie for looking after me on my AP boutique edition ..10/10 service :) I am already looking forward to my next purchase from yourselves in the near future... Regards James"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can’t reccomend Jonathan enough for his time and service. An absolute pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Completely at ease discussing likes and dislikes, no pressure felt whatsoever. Very happy with my new watch and will definitely be returning to Jonathan in the future when it's time to change styles again. Very pleasant experience with a genuinely lovely man."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Susan. It was a pleasure to meet you too. Enjoy your beautiful Datejust! All the best Jonathan
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a Rolex Datejust II. In Mint condition. Easy to deal with, returns e-mails,texts very quickly. Jonathan is very knowledgeable and provided a extra link at a good price. No hard sales patter. If you are in the market for a luxury watch look no further than. The Edinburgh Watch Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments. I am delighted it has been a success for you. All the best Jonathan
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a complete pleasure dealing with EWC, they found me the exact watch that I was looking for and sold it to me in perfect condition. Jonathan was even kind enough to bring it to me in Perth. I highly recommend the service EWC offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael. It was a pleasure dealing with you and it's great to read that you are enjoying your Submariner. Thank you Jonathan
Posted 1 week ago
"jonathan the owner is very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Robb. Thank you for taking the time to reply. Really pleased to read that your are enjoying your classic Explorer. All the best Jonathan
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service sourcing a watch for my fathers 50th. Professional at every step would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Tony

Thanks for sharing the great photos. so pleased to hear it's been a perfect gift. All the best Jonathan
Posted 1 week ago
"Impeccable service, signed sealed delivered in a couple of days, the Tag Heuer Monaco i took home is in absolutely perfect condition and couldnt be happier with it. Would most definitely reccomend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gavin. Really appreciate you sharing your feedback and I am delighted to read that the Monaco has been a great purchasing experience for you. All the best Jonathan
Posted 1 week ago
"The team at Edinburgh Watch Company are very knowledgeable and friendly, have a great stock of preloaded top quality watches, they supply a excellent service and good communication through out the purchase and service of my watch. I would highly recommend them to anybody looking for a quality watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Douglas. many thanks for your kind words. It was a great to meet you and find you something special to wear. All the best Jonathan
Posted 1 week ago
"Having been looking for some time Jonathan was able to help me get the watch I've been looking for. The service and support from Jonathan was exceptional. He is an individual who wants to ensure you not only get a great watch but you have the knowledge and support to really enjoy what you have just bought. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a watch. I'll defiantly be using him again. Thank you Alan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alan. Really pleased to read that you are enjoying your beautiful Rolex GMT Master. Thank you again for your valued business. Jonathan
Posted 1 week ago
"Jonathan is a watch enthusiast and is very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to meet him and I will definitely buy again from him. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alan. Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience. All the best Jonathan
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice watches,great service.Pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David. It was a pleasure to meet you at Blair Castle and find a replacement for your trusty watch. Thank you again for your valued custom. Jonathan
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been looking for a luxury watch for several months now and came across the EWC on their superb YouTube video reviews about the watches. The excellent quality and knowledge about the watches made me have a closer look at the company and after finding the watch I was looking for I gave Jonathan a call. He was out of the shop preparing for an event, but nevertheless he took the time to answer all my questions about the watch and company and explained the buying process in detail. Buying from Jonathan was a very quick and easy way, Jonathan confirmed by text and calls all the steps and prepared the watch (sizing, packaging, etc.) to be shipped as quickly as possible. The parcel arrived on/ahead of time, very safely wrapped in bubble wrap with a handwritten note to go with it. The watch was, as stated on the website and confirmed on the calls, in superb condition and flawless. It's safe to say that in future I will be using Jonathan's services when ever I am looking for a new piece in my collection. I can highly recommend EWC and Jonathan for any luxury timepieces you might be looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Teppo
It was a pleasure reading your text and email. Buying online can sometimes cause for concern and your feedback will I know be of great help to any prospective customers of EWC. Enjoy your beautiful blue Oyster Perpetual.
Best wishes Jonathan
Posted 1 month ago
"I was served by Jonathan the MD who was very knowledgeable and explained in detail the aspects of the Omega Seamaster diver watch. The customer care exhibited by this company far exceeded my expectations. I have no hesitation in recommending the Edinburgh Watch Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Robert. I am delighted to read that you are enjoying your Seamaster as an addition to your collection. Thank you again for your valued business.
Best wishes Jonathan
Posted 1 month ago
"If you are looking or planning to buy a luxury time piece. Jonathan at The Edinburgh Watch Company is the best place to enquirer. I met Jonathan at the Highland show and though he did not have the watch I had in stock did add me to the list of clients looking for a specific Rolex, “The Hulk”. It was barely a month and he had found me a lovely example and even brought the watch over himself for me to view. Brilliant customer service from start to finish and a great price. Thanks again I will definitely be using Jonathan for the next watch I buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Fraser
I really appreciate the time you have taken to share your EWC experience and am so pleased that you are enjoying the Hulk. All the best Jonathan
Posted 1 month ago
"Jonathan was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He located a Rolex Submariner for me within 3 days. The watch was perfect in every way. I met him in a hotel in Edinburgh and he let me examine the watch at my leisure. Only when he knew I was satisfied did I have to part with a penny. His service was excellent and he is a very nice man to do business with. I would recommend him unreservedly to anyone looking for a quality watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Ronnie. Such a pleasure to meet you recently and I am delighted the Submariner has exceeded your expectations.
Wishing you many years of pleasure wearing it in your retirement.
Best wishes
Jonathan
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and value with excellent and friendly advice from Johnathan. I would certainly recommend anyone to try Edinburgh Watch Company if they are looking for a quality watch. I am over the moon with my Rolex Daytona."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Allan. Many thanks for sharing a great photo of your watch and your EWC experience. All the best Jonathan
Posted 1 month ago
"Jonathan is a true professional. He freely gave advice on my purchase a beautiful Rolex Daytona. Not only that I rang at 4:00pm he adjusted, packed and sent my Rolex within the hour so I had by 1:00pm the next day. His service is exceptional. Would recommend and will purchase again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased a Rolex Sea Dweller from Jonathan at the Edinburgh Watch Company. I received a fair Trade-in price for my watch in exchange for a watch with a lifetime waiting list. Jonathan couldn’t have been more helpful and spent time describing the features and showing the operation of the watch including the bracelet adjustment. I have no hesitation in reccomending Jonathan and the Edinburgh Watch Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Gary. Thank you very much for sharing your view with our EWC community. I am so pleased it has been a successful purchase for you. All the best Jonathan
Posted 1 month ago
Edinburgh Watch Company is rated 5.00 based on 205 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This