Easy Storage Network Ltd Reviews

9 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01256220540

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Easy Storage Network Ltd?

Your Rating
David
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Good quality storage unit, secure but very accessible and reasonably priced. We are a scouting group and have used Easy Storage for about 3yrs now, they are much more helpful and better value than other facilities we have used in the past. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
George Meaklim
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to chat with, friendly. Storage clean and easy to access. Nice people.
Posted 1 month ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good facilities and exceptionally easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very happy with service/storage would recommend, and if needed in future would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Yvonne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent communication from first phone call. Very professional and would not hesitate to recommend to anyone looking for easy accessible storage.
Posted 2 months ago
Hatch Warren Scouts
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service, reasonable price, simple to deal with and good quality units. We've used them for years!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very easy to use and a excellent service, many thanks Keith
Posted 3 months ago
Pam Jackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A completely no hassle service from beginning to end. Very easy access, good value and would recommend this Company to anybody who wants storage.
Posted 3 months ago
Tony Smith
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy Storage made everything so straightforward, really simple storage service, just what we needed. I would highly recommend
(Winchester) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Tony, we hope you enjoy moving into your new home
Posted 3 months ago
Easy Storage Network Ltd is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews