Easy Pay Mobility Reviews

4.85 Rating 92 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Pay Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Easy Pay Mobility  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01732 446336

Email:

info@easypaymobility.co.uk

Location:

The Old Dairy Scords Farm Scords Lane Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Pay Mobility made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
At first I was very annoyed with the Kymco scooter & Easy Pay Mobility for being told the Kymco Maxi was an, 'all terrain', scooter. It was nothing of the sort, as it couldn't even drive over tiny bumps in the ground! I needed an 'all terrain scooter', for carrying out my hobbies - going to nature reserves to enjoy & photograph the wildlife, etc. I could not do this with the Kymco Maxi! However, I complained, and was immediately told that I could have the 'TGA Supersport' that I needed to carry out my hobbies, & to live everyday life, as my scooter is my legs! The staff were understanding, and soon sorted things out for me. Thank you, 'Easy Pay Mobility'!! :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Ian,

I am glad that we have managed to get you back out doing the hobbies you love most.

We wish you all the best on your new TGA Supersport.

Many thanks,

William
Easy Pay Mobility
Posted 2 years ago
my wife has had her scooter a few months now, and really pleased with it, shes goes everywhere on it, she took out a 3 year agreement, but now wants to upgrade to a larger scooter, is this possible or does she have to wait until the end of her current 3 year agreement
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Russell,

Thank you for your review and we are extremely pleased your wife is getting plenty of use on her scooter.

You're able to upgrade the scooter whenever you want to so please give us a call on 01732 446336 pressing option and we will be more than happy to help.

Kind regards,

William
Posted 3 years ago
What a lovely company, the staff are very polite and helpful. I rang up Tuesday afternoon you rang back on Wednesday regarding a delivery date. My scooter was delivered on Friday of the same week. I am very pleased with the service you offer and the cost. I have a wonderful scooter and have peace of mind you are always there if ineed help. A neighbour was considering getting a scooter due to health problems. She has had problems with other companies and delivery dates. She was so impressed with your fast service she has ordered a scooter herself. Thanks for your help.
Posted 5 years ago
What a lovely company, the staff are very polite and helpful. I rang up Tuesday afternoon you rang back on Wednesday regarding a delivery date. My scooter was delivered on Friday of the same week. I am very pleased with the service you offer and the cost. I have a wonderful scooter and have peace of mind you are always there if ineed help. A neighbour was considering getting a scooter due to health problems. She has had problems with other companies and delivery dates. She was so impressed with your fast service she has ordered a scooter herself
Posted 5 years ago
Good morning Jackie,

Thank you for your review. We are extremely pleased that you satisfied with the high level of service provided.

We wish you all the freedom on your new scooter.

William
Managing Director
Posted 5 years ago
Easy Pay Mobility is rated 4.85 based on 92 reviews